Skvělé 8,2
na základě 1049 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1049 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,9
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Edilnita od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Comment
I booked for lagoon view. I am a filipino citizen but living in australia. I got married in this resort 9 years ago. Upon check in we were upgraded to a family room since we have 2 kids but we did not like the family room coz there was no view and besides it is for a bigger family which comprises of 2 bunk beds and a queen bed. It felt like it was a downgrade than an upgrade. Other than that we enjoyed our stay, love the water, music, food and service are excellent.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

Barbara od Spojené státy
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 mi
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 minute drive. Looks like paradise and the food is great. Has four restaurants to choose from. Can't go wrong.
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2016

SANG od Jižní Korea
Rodina s malými dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Good to relax
It's good to all the family. Good to swim, good to look around. But the location... Far from market, can't go out.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2016

Johan od Švýcarsko
Pár
Laguna Side
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
all-in resort...
Their signs are only in English. They should translate them in other languages (Chinese, Korean, etc.) to make sure that all guests respect the level of quietness expected as on Friday some people keep shouting at each other for hours. Except that, the resort is a beautiful place to relax, the staff is extremely efficient. I would suggest that they change the tiny and old safe in the room, you can't even put an ipad inside... the Italian restaurant there is a wonderful place with excellent food. Expect a lot of traffic to go to Cebu city, so you better stay in Mactan.
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016

Jhona od Spojené státy
Pár
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Great experience
This hotel takes pride of the services offered by their staff. This is the great place to stay to relax and enjoy the beach. We will definitely stay again here on our next vacation to the Philippines
Hodnoceno 10 července 2016

Ryan od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
The best we've ever been.
The staff and facilities are excellent.The staffs are extremely accommodating,hospitable with a friendly smile.In addition they have good communication and very organized with their duties and responsibilities.It is worth to pay and stay in such a very excellent hotel service..The kids enjoyed so much Everything were compensated.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2016

Eun od Jižní Korea
Pár
Laguna Side
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Good
It was perfect place to take a rest and have a fun by swimming in the swimming pools and in the Sea. Highly recommended !!:)
Hodnoceno 06 července 2016

ANGEL od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the Plantation Bay Resort.
We would like to commend the staff of Plantation Bay named Lyndon for his honesty. My daughter left her purse in the shuttle being driven by the said staff. In just a few minutes, Lyndon was at our villa returning the purse. The staff were very efficient and courteous, even the old kalesa drivers. Your no-tipping policy is likewise commendable.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2016

Sumeet od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Very Disappointing All Around
A Horrible Stay - Much like a motel with poor food, poor facilities, very run down.
Hodnoceno 30 června 2016

Aimee od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Good experience
I hope you bring back the special rates for cebuanos because it encourages cebuanos to appreciate our own local brands
Hodnoceno 29 června 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: