Kuala Lumpur a zdejší nabídka všech 3 816 ubytování.

Private Studio Size Unit Suite at Sunway Resort Suite (Pyramid Tower)

apartmá
Máte dotaz pro Private Studio Size Unit Suite at Sunway Resort Suite (Pyramid Tower)?
Velmi dobré7,4
Na základě 31 hodnocení
Private Studio Size Unit Suite at Sunway Resort Suite (Pyramid Tower)
Zobrazit více fotografií
Executive Lounge
Zobrazit více fotografií
Rekreační zařízení
Zobrazit více fotografií
Velmi dobré hodnocení 7,4
Zobrazit všechna hodnocení

"Located in a very good location. Good access to malls & sunw..."

MOHAMAD S.Singapore
pračka
Zobrazit více fotografií
8,6 Velmi dobrá poloha
Zobrazit mapu
Zobrazit všech 24 fotografií
8,6Poloha
  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

  • klimatizace

  • denní úklid pokojů

  • zatemňovací závěsy

Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Ceny klesají v okamžiku, kdy se přihlásíte!

Přihlaste se nyní
Nabídka pokojů
Studio Suite (4 Persons)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 52 m²/560 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Studio typu standard pro 2 dospělé osoby (Standard Studio (2 Adults))
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 52 m²/560 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Máte dotaz pro Private Studio Size Unit Suite at Sunway Resort Suite (Pyramid Tower)?

Private Studio Size Unit Suite at Sunway Resort Suite (Pyramid Tower) – podrobnější informace

Stručný popis

Zobrazit více

Vzdálenost od důležitých míst

Zobrazit méně

Co nabízí

Zobrazit méně

Poznámky k ubytování

Zobrazit více

Užitečný přehled

Zobrazit více

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (31)
Vybrat typ cestovatele
Čistota7,2
Vybavení7,0
Poloha8,6
Služby7,2
Poměr cena/kvalita7,0
Poskytnuto ověřenými hosty Agoda
Filtrování hodnocení
Jazyk
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
Bahasa Malaysia
Typ pokoje
Studio Suite (4 Persons)
Studio typu standard pro 2 dospělé osoby
Seřadit podle
Zobrazeno 15 hodnocení
12
8,8
Sathaesan – Malajsie
Pár
Studio typu standard pro 2 dospělé osoby
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2017
Skvělé
The place was nice but it was weird how they did not allow smoking on the balcony. And a rm400 fine would be charged. We had to go all the way down and outside just for a ciggatate. Besides that the room was comfy
Hodnoceno 31 října 2017
Hi Sathaesan, Thank you for you feedback! As the whole building is smoking free, we are sorry about the hassle you had gone thru for a smoking break and we thank you for your understanding. We are definitely looking forward to welcoming you again! Until then take care! Best Regards, Flexistay Services Malaysia
Odpověď z 01 listopadu 2017
Private Studio Size Unit Suite at Sunway Resort Suite (Pyramid Tower)
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
9,6
YOONG – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Studio Suite (4 Persons)
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2017
Good Stay
We had 3 nights stay in Sunway Resort Suites. Travelled with 2 older children and a young child, thus family room with bulk bed is just nicely fit for a family of 5. (This is the forth stay for us) Very strategic location, it is just beside Sunway Shopping mall and walking distance to Sunway Lagoon Water Theme Park. Showerhead problem causing low water pressure were detected when we first check in and it is solved by the Flexistay team within few hours (didnt expect prompt action as family was at the Lagoon whole day). When we got back to the hotel, the defect was fixed. Looking forward to having our next visit with u again!
Hodnoceno 19 října 2017
Hi Ms. Yoong, Thank you for your honest feedback! We sincerely apologized for the low water pressure issue from the shower head. Thanks again for reporting the issue in the group chat so we were able to rectify and solve the issue on the spot for you. We are looking forward to welcoming you and your family again and until then, take care! Best Regards, Flexistay Services
Odpověď z 20 října 2017
Private Studio Size Unit Suite at Sunway Resort Suite (Pyramid Tower)
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
4,8
Boon – Malajsie
Služební cestovatel
Studio Suite (4 Persons)
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2017
inconvenient set up
Poor service. Too much additional conditions and no parking provided.
Hodnoceno 02 října 2017
Dear Boon, Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our service. Our basement parking is linked to Sunway Pyramid Mall and it is under different management company. Parking is chargeable as advertised and we do provide different parking options based on guest's requirement. We always encourage our guests to inquire in the group chat that we created for our valued guest if they need any assistance throughout their stay with us, so that we can provide our support and rectify the issue on the spot. Please feel free to let us know which part of service do you think it was not satisfying in the group chat and we should improve further. Thank you again and wish you all the best. Best Regards, Flexistay Services
Show more
Private Studio Size Unit Suite at Sunway Resort Suite (Pyramid Tower)
Jeden cestovatel považuje toto hodnocení za užitečné. Souhlasíte?|
8,0
kakoijeffrey – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Studio Suite (4 Persons)
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2017
A 3 days holiday!
A short 3 days holiday with 2 young kids. The suite is adequately big, clean and tidy.The staff are friendly and helpful. As the private building is located next to Sunway Resort and shopping, all amenities are just nearby. Highly recommended.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2017
Dear Jeffrey, Thank you for your review. It's our pleasure to serve you and your family as well. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in near future. All the best and have a great day!
Odpověď z 20 září 2017
Private Studio Size Unit Suite at Sunway Resort Suite (Pyramid Tower)
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
8,4
MOHAMAD – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Studio Suite (4 Persons)
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2017
Sunway Resort Private Suite
Located in a very good location. Good access to malls & sunway lagoon. It was a pleasant stay, the room was clean. My kids enjoy the stay very much.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2017
Dear Mohamad, Thank you for your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you and your family again. All the best and have a great day!
Odpověď z 13 září 2017
Private Studio Size Unit Suite at Sunway Resort Suite (Pyramid Tower)
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
2,4
Chooi – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Studio Suite (4 Persons)
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2017
Room not ready and smelly bathroom
1. Please take note this unit is not under sunway resort suites, as informed to me. 2. Check in at 3 pm room was not ready, it was not yet cleaned after the previous guess came in. Receptionist was not aware of this. 3. The bathroom drainage smell really really bad, one of the owners/someone related to the property did came and give advise to cover the drainage but to no avail. Smell was still bad. One of cousin vomitted right after using the bathroom. Not sure how they are going to solve this problem, but they should not make the unit i stayed available for guest until the smell problem is resolved.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2017
Hi Chooi, Thank you for your feedback. Due to ongoing SEA games, we were serving a high volume of guest during your travelling date so our housekeeping missed out the room that you check-in. This has never happen before and we would like to offer our sincere apology to you. About the bathroom drainage, we had acknowledged the issue and is currently reverting to related party and authority for further improvement. Nevertheless, we again sincerely apologize for what you had experienced and one of our officers had reached out to you for the details. We wish that we can serve you again in near future with a better service. Until then all the best.
Show more
Private Studio Size Unit Suite at Sunway Resort Suite (Pyramid Tower)
Jeden cestovatel považuje toto hodnocení za užitečné. Souhlasíte?|
3,6
christopher – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Studio Suite (4 Persons)
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2017
Regret Regret Regret
Pros: Location Cons: 1.Car park was charged FULL PRICE! 2.Room was full of dust. 3.Bunk bed mattresses are so thin that you can feel the bottom of the iron bed. 4.Aircond was lousiest of all (not working properly) Complaint but still the same. 5. Low Water pressure. Will never go back again.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2017
Dear Christopher, Thank you for your honest feedback. 1. Our basement parking is linked to Sunway Pyramid Mall and is under different management company. Parking is chargeable as advertised and we do provide different parking options based on guest's requirement. Noted on your other feedback about our room and bunk bed, we will revert to our management for discussion to keep improving our services to our valued guests. Wish you all the best!
Show more
Private Studio Size Unit Suite at Sunway Resort Suite (Pyramid Tower)
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
2,0
ken – Malajsie
Pár
Studio typu standard pro 2 dospělé osoby
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2017
Přijatelné
the air conditioning was not in order, upon contacting them, they told me to dial '0' and make the complaint myself. Instead I checked out without staying a night and told the front desk. Then only, he took his handphone to call. Was such a lousy services
Hodnoceno 15 července 2017
Hi Ken, We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed about our services. Once you complained about the air-conditioning, we informed our front desk and housekeeping immediately to send someone to your room while reminding you about our front desk phone number should you required any assistance during your stay. We were informed by our housekeeping later that it wasn't air-con problem but because you just didn't turn on the air-con. Despite our housekeeping solved your air-con issue, you sent another message soon after to complain our TV screen not being big enough, while it is exactly the same size as advertised on our listing. We had been reacting to your complaint promptly but unfortunately we didn't receive any positive response from you and you insisted to check-out within 1 hour after your check-in. Our whole conversation is kept in our group chat history so there is always a record to refer back if you like to. Wish you all the best.
Show more
Private Studio Size Unit Suite at Sunway Resort Suite (Pyramid Tower)
Jeden cestovatel považuje toto hodnocení za užitečné. Souhlasíte?|
5,6
Cally – Malajsie
Služební cestovatel
Studio Suite (4 Persons)
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2017
good location
Room clean and big, too old facilities. wifi not really function
Hodnoceno 29 května 2017
Hi Cally, Thank you for your feedback. Wifi was already upgraded and we are expecting faster and smoother wifi. We are looking forward to serving you and your family in near future. Cheers!
Odpověď z 19 července 2017
Private Studio Size Unit Suite at Sunway Resort Suite (Pyramid Tower)
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
7,2
Martin – Rakousko
Služební cestovatel
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Visit was ok
For a business traveler it was ok stay but I would prefer a real hotel. Room was clean and big therefore if you search for a cheaper version the stay would be ok.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2016
Thank you Martin for your honest feedback. We are listening to our guest's review and we will constantly improve our services. We are looking forward to serving you again and until then, all the best!
Odpověď z 19 července 2017
Private Studio Size Unit Suite at Sunway Resort Suite (Pyramid Tower)
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
12
×
Private Studio Size Unit Suite at Sunway Resort Suite (Pyramid Tower)
|Velmi dobré 7,4
Přihlaste se. Vyjděte ven.
Zážitky na Agoda. Protože váš pokoj je teprve začátek.

  • Objevujte
  • Jezte
  • Nakupujte
  • Hrajte si
Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

Zpět na výsledky hledání

Zpět na nabídku pokojů


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu klikněte na PointsMAX a zvolte si oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Zvolte pokoj s nabídkou bodů

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Rezervujete pokoj, který body nabízí, a budou vám přičteny automaticky.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Své členské číslo ve zvoleném programu uveďte během rezervace. Body obdržíte na účet po odhlášení z ubytování.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program:
<Dříve
listopad 2017
poútstčtsone
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
Později>
prosinec 2017
poútstčtsone
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031