Skvělé 8,2
na základě 2823 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2823 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

fiona od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2015
Lovely stay
Location , service , food
Apprently me and my husband had a great stay togeth
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2015

Max od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
good hotel for business and vacation
Strategic location in the middle of the town. Walking distance to nearby infamous seafood restaurants. Breakfast has a wide range of options and most importantly the food quality is good.
My wife and I enjoyed the time in the hotel. Overall the hotel is clean. Staffs are friendly. The only disappointment was the wifi. The connection was much slower than mobile phone. Other than that, there is no reason we will not stay there again.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2015

Chong od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Reception staff unfriendly and unpolite
comfortable, clean and good location
reception's staff kinda unpolite and unfriendly at all.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2015

Evonnie od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
what I think..
1) big window 2) view 3) the bathroom. hate the bed size for superior, tv channel could be more..
Love the big window in the room & bathroom is big/comfotable. The highlight for me was the view from my room itself.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2015

NADINE od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2015
Appalling Service
Location, Cleanliness & Newness
The hotel was completely overbooked. I was told that we would have to wait up to 2 hours to receive our rooms. Staff were hapless and unable to deal with situation. Upon further pressing, I received one of my two rooms within 40mins of check in. Left hotel to do some sightseeing for a couple of hours while the situation sorted itself out. By 7pm, the situation hadn't improved, in fact suggestion was made to be moved! It was only until I raised my voice and caused a scene that someone attended to the situation. Asked for duty manager or GM several times and was greeted by shrug. The location of the hotel is very good, the rooms are nicely equipped, the view is lovely and the stay other wise was very good. But the service of the hotel does not warrant a 5 star status. The entire team needs to be dragged through proper training, be taught how to smile and not look like hapless goons when confronted with a common situation. Suggest an upgrade, provide complimentary this or that - don't shrug shoulders and walk away.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2015

TING od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Good location
Location, clean and comfortable
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2015

Deane od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 7 nocí v srpen 2015
Value for money
Location, facilities, price
I booked this hotel on Agoda for AUD$79 per night and it certainly didnt dissappoint for the price. The hotel is in an excellent location on top of a hill in the centre of Kuching. It is close to the river, shops and bars (if that's your thing). I ate next door at the popular eatery called 'Top Spot' and it was a short stroll to local bars such as 5 Foot Way. There is a small shopping centre located directly beneath the hotel which is accessible fron the lobby also. Taxis were always available with a few always waiting outside. The hotel itself is huge with large lobby, dining, pool and massive gym. one small detractor was that there appeared to be no dedicated business centre. There was a small room but it was not manned and anything i needed doing was done through the front desk. The rooms are a very good size and the view is awesome (I was on the 15th floor). For the price I doubt you could do better. The breakfast isn't too bad with a fairly good selection.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2015

Ana od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Lousy management system and poor service
Make you wait for many hours because there's no available room even if you made reservation and make full payment.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2015

Ming od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
terrible experience!!!
Terrible! Can u imagine yr room may not be 100% secured even u had fully settled the amount when u made booking! They will just blame to d system error and transfer u to other hotel! That's what they claim themselves a '5-star hotel'....
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2015

Bee od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Convenient for all
Near eateries, comfortable and value for money
I enjoy my stayed there! This is my second time and I will return again!!! Not regret staying in Pullman
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: