Skvělé 8,2
na základě 2824 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2824 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

aHMAD od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Good view from the hotel
large glass window many choices in breakfast
comfortably stay , but no shuttle to the airport
Hodnoceno 05 května 2015

Tan od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Good location
comfort, clean and location
I like the hotel location and the room is very spacious.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2015

Chung od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Not recommended hotel for Kuching
Location, spacious and friendly staff
The hotel is nicely located in Kuching and the commendable about this hotel is the Deluxe King room is quite spacious and the staffs are quite helpful sometime. Yet, the hotel isn't providing a 5 star hotel services. As I experienced the following during my stay:- 1) upon check-in no bell boy offer to help me carry the luggage to my room 2) no slippers 3) no toothbrush 4) hot water isn't hot, just lukewarm 5) very limited TV channel selection 6) internet connection super slow (my phone data connection is much faster) 7) no 24hrs café, section closed around 11pm 8) failed to give morning call 9) poor card reading as guest using card to access both lift and room With the above issues, I would only rate it as a 3.5 stars hotel. I will think twice to recommend this hotel to anyone.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2015

Zaidayu od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Comfortable & cozy
The toilet was luxurious, the service was friendly, the food was nice
It was really nice.. Everything was perfect..
Hodnoceno 05 května 2015

Lo od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Check In Time
Just location
The check-in time is not accordingly to the Hotel policy! I arrived at around 4 pm and waited for 2 hours for a room!
Hodnoceno 05 května 2015

DAYE od Jižní Korea
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
It was great time except communication.
clean, kind and nice
It was really great time for resting, but except communication. when i order something, they never handled at first time. we had to wait twice or more. Even I would spend my vacation very well. Every staff were so kind and nice. The restaurant menu was the best.
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2015

Peerati od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
Nice hotel. Lovely staff. Easy to go around town.
Facilities, location and staff.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2015

Abdul od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
lousy service
The phone in the room cannot be used, phone in the bathroom is completely damage, don't tell me the management didn't know all this as many other bad comments about this hotel are referring to the same problems. Totally not 5 stars. What a joke!!!
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2015

JINHEE od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Great hotel ever in malaysia
Room is big and clean, staffs are nice, lobby is huge
It was nice to stay here. Only one thing I didnt satisfied is room wifi is slow and frequently stop. Other things very good.
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2015

Kimberly od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
I'll be back
convenient location, good breakfast, big rooms
It was my second time in Kuching. This property was much nicer than the place I stayed at least time so I will probably stay here again. The location is good. The rooms are clean and up to date.
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: