Skvělé 8,2
na základě 2822 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2822 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

James od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Great price, very good brealfast
Price, food, location
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2015

Alex od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2014
Good Location
Location, breakfast and staff
I booked 2 Deluxe King room for my family on 14th floor. The location of the hotel was great with only 5 minutes walk to the waterfront stones throw away from major shopping and food places. The breakfast buffet includes local as well as international spread and was suitable for my family. The staff performance was good and could speak English well. There are 4 feedback that I have for the hotel and first was the room corridor which was filled with cigarette smell but the rooms were okay. The 2nd was the housekeeping were a little inconsistent. There were days we did not have drinking water and at days without towels but the staffs were quick to react when we called them. 3rd was the hotel room key card. There seems to be some reader sensitivity issue with the lift where we had to scan our cards many times to be able to hit the button to our floor. This seems to be a common issue and many other customers are facing the same issue. Final feedback was the underground car park. Out of my 6 day stay at the hotel, the parking gantry had 3 times unable to read my parking ticket and the packing attendant had to be called in to overwrite the system. Overall the stay at the hotel is enjoyable even with the few hiccups which we faced.
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2015

Hooi od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
2015 New Year celebration
1. Room is spacious 2. Room is clean 3. Location is good
Generally stay is pleasant, except we think the a 5 star hotel should not transform it's lobby into a free for all loud DJ new year's eve party venue
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2015

Cheryl od Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
Stay at Pullman
Pool and jacuzzi/spa, spacious and clean room and value for money in general
Courteous and helpful staff at the front desk and restaurant , clean and spacious room and clean and beautiful pool and jacuzzi . I will stay at the hotel again if I visit Kuching again. No regret using it. Only regret was that I "discovered" the pool only on the last day before I left, what a waste..
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2014

Alzian od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Good location
- Big swimming pool
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2014

guolung od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Short Break
location, comfortable, clean
everything was good and feel happy stay at here !!!
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2014

BEE od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Unexpected Service
Standard, cleanliness and good location
As we are Chinese business people, we are quite religious in certain areas and that's why we did request some inquiries on not to provide room which stated no.4 and do not provide corner type of room. However, the staff mentioned I do not request on these matters which made us not really satisfied with these issues. Thank you. I hope this matter can be overcome.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2014

BEE od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Unexpected Service
Standard, cleanliness and good location
As we are Chinese business people, we are quite religious in certain areas and that's why we did request some inquiries on not to provide room which stated no.4 and do not provide corner type of room. However, the staff mentioned I do not request on these matters which made us not really satisfied with these issues. Thank you. I hope this matter can be overcome.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2014

Sui od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
New interior and comfortable big bed
1. Clean 2. Good location 3. Good size room
Stay was pleasant, nice environment, friendly staffs
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2014

Min-Vey od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Christmas stay
Spacious, clean & price.
Was very good. The room was spacious & comfortable despite lacking of common items like sandals, hangers and fridge. The receptionist had my details wrong, no one answered housekeeping, reception, concierge & front desk nail Many many rings. The doormen didn't help to unload luggage nor open car door. Seen them smoking outside lobby. Tears down image of a 5 star hotel. Thus they only deserve 4stars the most.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2014


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: