Skvělé 8,2
na základě 2823 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2823 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Rob od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Convenient
Good base to travel from
Hodnoceno 17 května 2014

Gail od Jihoafrická republika
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 8 nocí v duben 2014
Very disappointing, service poor room not serviced
impressive foyer
Not a Pullman. Staff not helpful at all. Very few could actually speak English Room not serviced 5 of 8 days I stayed there. large bathroom. Good coffee shop. Would think twice before staying there again
Hodnoceno 17 května 2014

Badlishah od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
good and an enjoyable
nice and clean room
Great...definitely will stay here again for the next trip
Hodnoceno 16 května 2014

KUNAL od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Except delay in check-in, overall stay was good
clean, location, friendly staff
Our overall experience was good! Room was clean, location was central! We arrived the hotel on time with the confirmed booking, however, we were only allowed to check-in at 5.15 pm as the room was not ready. We were surprised to know this as we booked the room few months in advance. However, when we requested to extend our check-out time to 2.30 pm as our departure flight was schedule at night, we were not given the extension beyond 1.00 pm. We felt a bit disappointed! The front-line staff should be able to handle such situations more professionally. The house-keeping staff should know the number of people staying in the room, so that they could provide the required items sufficiently for the day.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2014

Kim od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
first stay
location, huge room and friendly staff
first stay. room is huge. TV program is limited.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2014

Wai od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Good location but bad service
Location
This was my third times staying in Pullman Kuching Hotel. When I check-in, the room was not fully clean and there were 2 lights broken in the bathroom. After I called the reception to send someone to fix them, I have waited for 10 mins for the repair, but the house keeping never come up for cleaning again.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2014

NURAZHANI od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
comfortably superb.
very comfortable and very nice view.
Superb. Really want to stay here again.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2014

Mohamad od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Lovely Stay
Centrally Located, Friendly and Clean
The hotel is centrally located in the middle of the town. Its very clean, spacious and friendly staffs. Parking is not too bad. Restaurant all around the hotel, easy to find food. Nightclub also near, for those who like to enjoy nightlife and drinking. Its very recommended for business traveler, couples and solo.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2014

Grace od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2014
Nice hotel, need improvement
Friendly staff, near to shopping centre, big and clean room
The hotel is big and nice. A few things I am not very happy with. 1st is the elevator slot card system that didnt work too well. During my 5 days stay, I had problems with it every day. To change the card was a pain, the elevator was the other end from front desk. Once I had to walk twice to get the card working. Should change to touch card system instead. Another thing is the wifi which we had to login with a password. My package had expired after 500mb which wasnt possible as I just checked a few emails. Called the One touch centre, passed to the front desk that no one will pick up the phone and I gave up a few tries. The next day the same thing persists, this time I havent even logon and already said over 500mb. Got upset, told the guy on the other end that no one actually pick up phones after many tries. However, it was rectified about 10min later when they called me back.
Hodnoceno 14 května 2014

Hazel od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Pleasant, comfortable room
Centrally located, clean and large room
Pleasant. Room was large. Hotel has direct access to a shopping mall.
Hodnoceno 13 května 2014


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: