Skvělé 8,2
na základě 2822 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2822 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Brett od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
Comfortable and good location
Excellent views of the city, huge room and bathroom, easy walk downtown
Our stay was very pleasant, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the room and bathroom were quite big and the view from our window was great. Would stay again if we go back to Kuching
Hodnoceno 24 ledna 2014

nurfarhana od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
a stay to remember
amazing view, cmfortable room and fantastic food
my stay was excellent and im enjoying every second of staying in the room. the rrom was cozy..great bathroom...
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2014

Jim od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
comfortable
clean, large bed & centre located.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2014

Car od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
GOOD & CLEAN & FRIENDLY STAFFS
not far from town, mall & clean
my room very small . i paid around $170 . not worth for my money. overalls ok .
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2014

Graham od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
A spot of luxury in Kuching
The price, The view, The bathroom
We ended up at the Pullman out of default. My wife didn't like the previous accomodation down the road so we forfeited the three nights for three nights at the Pullman. We got the rooms on an online special on Agoda that were less than half normal cost so it didn't cost a bundle. The hotel is large and spacious, the staff are very good as you would expect from an Accors group hotel. The only complaint as with most of these large hotels is the wifi leaves a lot to be desired and you very quickly run through the allowance having to buy extra. No matter as the rooms came cheap, but less expensive hotels seem to get it right in this area. The room was excellent with a great view of the river and old part of Kuching. Easy walk down the hill to this area. We hired a car and drove around a bit. Surprisingly the traffic can be heavy for a small city. We were able to park under the hotel.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2014

Meng od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Good Location, Nice City
Location, Food and Clean
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2014

GERMAINE,JIA od Singapur
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Great hotel!
Central Location, great city view inside the room and friendly staff
Great stay. Staff was friendly towards us every day, hotel & room was new
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2014

WONG od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Great! value for money
centrally located; Shopping centre within walking distance & large room
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2014

Chong od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Good and convenient hotel.
Attentive staff, cleaniness and strategic location.
Everything is up to standard except few small issues. The door access card is seems like having issues. When we first entered already heard the next door guess complains. During 3 days 2 night stay we had reprogrammed the card twice and yet is hard to get the lift and our door detected the card. The internet access was having issues. Each room was granted 500Mb. and we finish it within first hour!! only 2 IPad and 1 Iphone was connected with nothing downloaded and 500Mb just burst! and following day can't even used and 500Mb gone.
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2014

NOR od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
below expectation
new hotel
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2014


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: