Dobré 7,3
na základě 128 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 128 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,2
  • Vybavení 6,4
  • Poloha 7,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Robert od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
1st night in bali
Location to boat
Booked this hotel last minute & took a chance , this was definitely a great result we arrived at the hotel about 6.45 and left 8.30 in the morning for lembongan fantastic start
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wilfried od Německo
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2014
Great stay for good price
Food, friendlyness of staff, hote facilities and area
Stay was very good. Food was beyond any expectations good and tasty. The area of the hotel is a resort in the middle of a city but very quiet and calm. To pools also keep guests in a reasonable number per pool. Bungalows are spacious and good maintained.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

judith od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2014
first six days at bali
location, pool, staff members, excellent breakfast, nothing ever to much trouble
very pleasant, will recommend to others, much nicer than the Sanur accommodation, buffet breakfast much appreciated, but, one little problem! the tea was far to weak & not always hot. the night meals at the dining room, very delicious.
Hodnoceno 11 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

GRAZYNA od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Love Bali
Location, calmness and lot of green
It's my second time in Puri Dalem Hotel and I like it very much. It's not in the centre but close enough with very polite and professional staff , clean with two nice swimming pools . I'll always recommend this place to my all friends and hope to come back again.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

genelle od Nový Zéland
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Still good value and location is ok
pools, relaxing garden, price range
I have stayed here before in 2011, and i had forgotten how relaxing this little hotel really is. The setting is nice the pools are great and the staff are friendly and helpful. The free shuttle to their sister hotel at Sanur Beach is a option as it allows you to wonder the shops and the beach at that part of central Sanur. Puri Dalem is at the 'end' of sanur but its very good value for the low price you pay for the rooms. Breakfast is ample.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

peter od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
great staff
rooms staff rooms
great experience
Hodnoceno 27 července 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ian od Austrálie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
easy overnight for ferry to nusa lembongan
close to ferry, value for money, short walk to beach
Hodnoceno 02 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hans od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
Old but nice Hotel with a beautiful garden
The Garden,Swimming pool and the short walking distance to Sanur Beach
I had to claimb narrow steps to get to my room which was on the first floor.I would not recommend this for the elderly or people with walking problems.The hotel is old however,everything worked.From the balcony I had a beautiful view to the well kept garden and swimming pool. To walke from the Hotel to Sanur beach takes about 15to 20 minutes which is in my opinion reasonable.
Hodnoceno 29 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Catherine od Austrálie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
Good budget hotel if you are prepared to get taxis
Friendly staff in the restaurant at breakfast time
I found the Balinese staff in the restaurant at breakfast to be quite demure and willing to please and I enjoyed interacting with them very much, especially the younger staff that didn't think their English skills good enough for conversation. On the other hand there was a woman that came around and wanted to do massages in the room, she was quite forceful and the drivers at the front of reception were also quite forceful. Australian's don't like this.
Hodnoceno 28 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rudi od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
nice natural hotel with good staff
food, natur
GOOD
Hodnoceno 22 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: