2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 6132 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 6132 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Toni od Finsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Nice clean hotel
Location, pool, staff
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2015

Toni od Finsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Clean nice hotel
Location, staff, cleanliness
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2015

janelle od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Stay at Quest
location, cleanliness, staff performance
I will definitely stay here when I go back to Cebu. It has a cheap price but superior ambiance.
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2015

gary od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2015
short trip to cebu
location,staff,breakfast
Staff where very helpful,rooms comfortable and clean,nice pool,great breakfast,would definitely stay again
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2015

FLORENCE od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Festivals and fun
Location
Hodnoceno 24 ledna 2015

Hensley od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Exceptional as always
Location, food, and cozy room
I always have a good experience staying at this hotel and have stayed a lot of times for the year of 2014 alone. The only thing I would have them change moving forward are the towels - a bit old.
Hodnoceno 24 ledna 2015

Lito od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Nice location
The best three things about these hotel are nice location, courteous staff, and comfortable place to stay with.
It was a nice experience staying in quest hotel., aside from great location the staff are very courteous and helpful.
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2015

ian od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Premier Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
The hotel is good, but it can be better!
Location, Star Rating,
Positive: Location, Good service - fast checkin/checkout, efficient concierge, small pool, very nice dining lounge for breakfast buffet, had really good venues for business conferences/meetings Needs Work: Hotel maintenance should pay more attention to small details which, for me, I would have rated this hotel as super, but since it failed a lot of small details, I'd rate it as good. Here are the things I noticed on a Premiere Deluxe (that unit with a terrace-unit 753). Hot water for shower was only warm. Water pressure was very lame. Cable Television had a bad reception. Split-type A/C was kindof noisy (clanking sounds) - also, it was not as cold as it should have been since I set to be 17 deg Celcius. Size of the block-out curtains could not cover the whole width of the window; this was a must because neighbors on the other units can actually see thru the double translucent sheet. The velcro that would have force-attach the curtains was incomplete. These are small details which the hotel management could actually address. As such, looking forward for them to fix this. And one last thing - It would have been great to have "privacy" on the terrace from the other units beside you. A small foilage divider or a sunshade overhead would have done the job, but said terrace was bare as the desert.
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2015

daniel od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
clean and nice
accesibility to malls
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2015

Faith od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Acceptable for the price paid
Cleanliness and Location
I booked the hotel during Sinulog since it is located nearby the main area of the event which was very convenient. This is my second stay in this hotel and I stayed last time in their executive room and was pretty satisfied at that time. However, I am disappointed this time. The bidet in the toilet has some leakage which caused the flooding of our bathroom floor. Everytime we also took a shower, not all water is contained in the shower room. There is a lot of spills that also causes the floor to flood. I did manage to control the water but puting the rag but it is not so convenient and would create a slippery floor at the end. On the other hand, the hotel itself is clean and the staff are very good. But when I stay in a hotel my priority is the comfort of the room. Hope they fix this issue cos I the next time I want to stay in Cebu city area, definitely this hotel won't be anymore in my top list.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: