2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 6122 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 6122 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Jeremy od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Dusty carpet rag, dusty underbed, honest staff
honest staff, nice design, breakfast
it was okay, but the dusty under the bed and rag is dirty with lots of food crumbs underneath. fecal on toilet bowl seat, one room water closet was also clogged but repaired
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2015

Daphneza od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Accessability
Accessability
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2015

De od Jihoafrická republika
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Perfect place to stay in Cebu.
Location. Breakfast. Pool
5 minute walk to Ayala mall where there are many restaurants and shopping. Friendly staff and the breakfast was great. Will stay here again
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2015

Rod od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
excellent hotel
location, staff and room condition
in my own opinion, this hotel is quite underrated...should be more than 3 stars. this hotel is excellent in all aspects and exceeded expectations.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2015

Lary od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
had a nice jusr a little problem with a/c
Good view for fireworks view, good size bed pool
After waiting for a room to clear and got settled in. It was very good. A/C is very important to me and we had a tiny little problem with that. Being so close to mall was a big heĺp. Something for family to do and for eating favorite dishes. I realize the time of the year was busy, the staff was friendly. I actually stayed there abouf a week ago with family and both times we were short one toothbrush and after a call to operator they came up and were very curtious with smile on there face handed us the brushes and asked if ther was anything else. Thank you again I rate about a 8 out of 10. Good New Year.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2015

DANILO od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
the best
staff, food, location
Our stay at the hotel was memorable, with the fireworks display being awesome!
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2015

richard od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Slightly over priced for fading hotel
Location, clean, simple
Only stayed one night and had one meal - pizza - which was average. I paid more than I thought it was worth (around USD $120 from memory)
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2015

Haron od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
Should be more than a 3 star hotel
location, staff and dining
Excellent in every possible way. :)
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2015

Biljana od Švédsko
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Perfect stay!
Breakfast,pool, staff
Loved it! Great staff, really good breakfast buffe and close to Ayala mall! We had three days of bad weather in Cebu so the hotel was perfect to spend time in and for Ayala mall. Only downside is that it would be nice with a bar that's seperate from the diningroom or make it more like a lounge. Overall had a good stay :)
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2014

Joseph od Hong Kong
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
stayed for one night
clean, convenient, new facilities
seems like one of the best in the area
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2014


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: