2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 6130 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 6128 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

JONNA od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
value for money
i love their breakfast buffet. lots of choices and its yummy.
goodplace to stay and relax..ive stayed here a couplet of times..some rooms though are pretty small. ure lucky if u get the bigger ones with a goodview.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jeffery od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2014
Great Place Great People Great Price
Location, Staff and Comfort
I love this place I now stay here always - for the price you pay I haven't found a better location across from a major mall Ayala I even opened my office down the street - the staff are excellent and rooms are nice and comfortable getting anywhere as well is quick - Casino SM Mall Fine Dining and Mango for those seeking a little night life
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Simon od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v listopad 2014
Location
Location comfortable and shopping
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Gregoria od Německo
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Relaxing hotel with good Buffet
Location, Near shopping mall, Cleanliness
Our stay was a pleasant one. We could go shopping, swimming and exercising in the fitness room. The rooms are small and not too cozy in terms of ambiance but clean and has everything what you need. The hotel is centrally located but still very quiet. We enjoyed our everyday breakfast buffet. They have both european and filipino breakfast. There are cheese balls, fresh fruits, muffins, pancakes and fresh pressed orange juice. Of course warm dishes, marmelade, salad etc. are available. For the price we paid thru Agoda we could say it was more than appropriate. We will book Quest hotel again if we will return to Cebu.
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Andreas od Německo
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Good Value for your money
Near Mall, Breakfast Buffet, Fitness Room
We are satisfied with our stay in Quest Hotel. We did some shopping, swimming and exercises in the fitness room. The best thing in this hotel is the buffet. The rooms are pretty small and simple but good enough for sleeping. It is quiet and clean. We will choose this hotel again in case we are going back to Cebu. I can recommend this hotel to anyone.
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Andreas od Německo
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Perfect location and good value for the money
Location, Breakfast Buffet, Swimming Pool
Pleasant stay in Quest Hotel! Very near Mall, quiet place, cleanliness are the pros to this hotel. The only problem we encountered was the receptionist. We booked under different names for two nights and explained her about it. We asked her if she understand us, she answered yes. The second day we could not enter into our room. We booked three rooms in the 11th floor. All of us have to go back to the receptionists to have a new key card. While we were in the room and taking a nap, she phoned and asked some questions. It was disappointing for us. Anyway, we will still stay in this hotel but for sure not checking in with the same lady. That is the only issue likewise everything is fine the room is not so big but good enough for sleeping. The best thing is the buffet. I can recommend this hotel to everyone who likes to go shopping.
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lois od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 10 nocí v listopad 2014
Were to stay in Cebu
Pool Staff Room
Our stay was wonderful. We were near the Ayala Shopping Center which as well as shopping and services is home to many fine restaurants. Taxis were readily available, The rooms were clean comfortable and well serviced. It was also quiet for sleeping. Fantastic stay. I would recommend Quest to one and all. It was a wonderful lovely well kept pool and some of the best staff we have encountered at any hotel.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ka od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Clean location convenient staff nice
pool even small, but very nice. Very convenient location, just next to Ayala mall; staff are friendly and nice and helpful
the swimming pool is nice , clean area and with drinks and food in reasonable price. The room is clean and with enough space. All staff so nice and helpful.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

richard od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Great place to stay!
Service cleanliness staff friendliness
Our stay was wonderful as always!
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

william od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2014
good location
location
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: