2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 6123 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 6123 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

JUNHO od Irsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
Very Kind, clean, easy to access another places
kind, clean, nice staff
Our fist time in Cebu was great time in the Quest Hotel. Every staffs were so kind and food was very nice. I strongly recommend to stay here.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2014

raymond od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Apartmá typu Executive
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Location location location
LOCATION --CLOSE TO AYALA SHOP CENTRE, CLOSE TO A NIGHTCLUB, CLOSE TO JEEPNEY STATION
A wonderful stayand hotel was keen to immediately repair my door lock when it became damaged thru wear and tear --and Front Desk manager personally supervised repair and safety of room while this was done.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2014

Jared od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
good hotel
price, location, cleanliness
this is my 3rd time staying here. i always pick this hotel for the balance of price, location and cleanliness. i consider it to be very nice for th eprice. ayala mall is a stone throw away and great for killing time, shopping or even eating. i would stay here again
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2014

Mac od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Safe and Awesome stay
Location, Safety and Service Delivery
Location, Service Delivery and Safety are Awesome. Frriendly and Professional Staffs meet and great you each time. Huge value for money. What more can you as for from this hotel. Will surely come back again.
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2014

Giovie od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Nice stay
Spacious rooms, good food, nice swimming pool
It was nice. Their buffet breakfast was grand! There were a lot of food. It gmhas an excellent location. At the center of the city.
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2014

WILLIAM od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2014
Good hotel, but dining / restaraunt is lacking
Cleanliness, location, price
My stay was good. However, I think the staff in the dining area needs training. They come across like their main goal is to make sure people pay for their meal. They stop you like police when you enter and demand signing for meal before you even eat. Why cant they bring the bill to your table like they do at the Marriott. This really bothered me. The coffee was substandard. It tasted cheap and watered down. They should feature potatoes more often at breakfast. Generally, the staff was very polite and attentive. However, the stopping you when you go in and over determination to obtain payment was a real negative.
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2014

Clark od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Ok
Location, cleanliness, staff
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2014

Lee od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Nice Location, clean rooms
Clean room, good location and nice pool
Good location to get around and nice pool, clean rooms but service lacking in front office
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2014

PETER od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Highly recommended
Staff friendliness, service and food
Great stay. Will stay in this hotel again
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2014

shwe od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v listopad 2014
Truley Outstanding
custermer service, cleanliness, and location.
It was Awesome! My wife and i stayed at several places during our vacation. We stayed at old and new hotels and i must say that i was very impressed with Quest staff. We never felt unwelcomed or out of place. I never saw any of the staff standing around. Plus they were always eager to stop what they were doing and assist us with what we were doing. I dont know why Quest only scored a 3 out of 5 star rateing? I will foresure stay at Quest on my next vacation to Cebu.
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2014


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: