2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 6134 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 6134 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

shwe od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v listopad 2014
Truley Outstanding
custermer service, cleanliness, and location.
It was Awesome! My wife and i stayed at several places during our vacation. We stayed at old and new hotels and i must say that i was very impressed with Quest staff. We never felt unwelcomed or out of place. I never saw any of the staff standing around. Plus they were always eager to stop what they were doing and assist us with what we were doing. I dont know why Quest only scored a 3 out of 5 star rateing? I will foresure stay at Quest on my next vacation to Cebu.
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2014

Marie od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Perfect
Perfect location, clean and modern facilities, excellent service
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2014

Richard od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Very good stay.
Location, Staff, Food
I enjoyed the stay and will be staying their again.
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2014

Christine od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Our Stay :)
The food is very good, a lot of choices and sumpuous! The rooms and toilets are clean. Jut wished we had bigger beds.
It was fantastic! Evwrything was great and comfy. Just bigger beds next time :)
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2014

WILLIAM od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Review of Quest hotel in Cebu
Cleanliness, location, price
Overall, my stay was good. Nice hotel. I will stay there again. The one thing that bothered me was the staff in the dining room. They are all fine young people. However, it comes across like their number one goal is to make sure no one gets a free breakfast. They stop you when you come in and you pay before you eat...Not good. They dont do that at the Marriott. Guests should to into the dining area, sit down, and eat. At the end of their meal the staff should deliver the bill and the guest will pay, or charge to their room. I did not like the way they do that at all in the dining room. The folks at the front desk are somewhat the same. It is not about following procedures. It is about serving customers. I think they should put a table and one more chair in the rooms. Otherwise, the hotel is clean, the staff is professional, and I enjoyed my stay there. I offer this as constructive feedback. They did a lot of things right too.
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2014

steven od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
Solid 4/5
Location, dining, staff performance
Here are my positives: 5 minutes walk to ayala mall, pool was decent, the dinner buffet at Puso restaurant was reasonably-priced and food was good, staff very friendly Areas of Improvement: Very, very slow internet connection
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2014

James od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Good Business Hotel
Clean, Accessiblitity, Confort
One of the cleanest business hotels in Cebu. Just across the Cebu Business Park!
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2014

Todd od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
only one night stay but very much enjoyed
staff room and location
Would definitely stay at this hotel again
Hodnoceno 23 listopadu 2014

Hendrik od Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
Clean and nice located
bed, staff, food
This is a more high end hotel. The room was very clean. There was a safe in the room. Wifi was too slow to do anything. Especially at the peak hours around 7pm. There are always taxi in front of the Hotel to get around. But to be honest this hotel feels like staying a little bit in nowhere. There are some restaurants in 15 min walking distance. Be aware there is high traffic around the hotel actually in Cebu city in general. So in a taxi is more or less stop and go. The hotel buffet was very good with a lot of variety of food. If I go back to Cebu city I probably would try another hotel just to see what the difference is.
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2014

STUART od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Favorite Hotel in Cebu
Location, Ambiance, Rooms
We frequent this hotel. Parking is great, breakfast is good, Rooms are nice and Price is fantastic. Overall, this is a great business hotel where you can get your money's worth
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2014


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: