2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 6132 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 6132 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Kathleen od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Best resort for couples in cebu
Super love the interior design, great food, big comfy rooms
Really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. I fell in love with the interior design the moment i walked in. I was also impressed with their room. The beach front was awesone whether its duringthe day or at night. will definitely be going back with my husband
Hodnoceno 04 října 2014

Bruno od Itálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 7 nocí v duben 2014
Good vacation at Quest Hotel
Position to Ayala mall, good for save money, vrey nice stuff.
My stay was very nice, stuff very friendly and attentive.
Hodnoceno 03 října 2014

MIRIAM od Itálie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 11 nocí v září 2014
feel good
staff,location,colours
Good
Hodnoceno 03 října 2014

Marychris od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Good location, great breakfast buffet
Location, comfy room, great restaurant
Hall ways stink like hell and the room service guy was so rude, the rest was great.
Hodnoceno 02 října 2014

Brendon od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Great hotel.
Location, price, clean.
Great hotel, not quite as flash as the Mandarin across the road but still very good value for money. ad no problems in this hotel, was a great place to stay, no problems extending for an extra night also.
Hodnoceno 02 října 2014

Danny od Austrálie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Just like the pictures on Agoda
Central location, clean, lovely restaurant
We arrived for 2 nights and checkin staff were friendly and efficient. The location was fantastic only minutes away from Ayala Mall with many restaurants and eating places. The beds were big and comfy with lovely crisp white sheets and good air con. Outside noise wasn't an issue but we were on the 14th floor. Pool was a refreshing escape from the heat although we had thunderstorms whilst there and rain but still hot. The waiter in restaurant was very friendly and obliging (just wish I could remember his name - it ended in vien) and food was excellent. It takes about 15 min taxi ride to port if you are intending to take ferry to Bohol and tickets can be purchased level 4 at 2GO at Ayala Mall (we booked business class as less crowded and glad we did) Whilst I have given this hotel a good review I must comment on the room service being very poor as we were out all day and room was still not cleaned. By 6pm we had to ask for fresh towels so we could shower to go out for evening and caught a staff member going past with trolley asking him can room be cleaned while we were away which it was when we got home that night.
Hodnoceno 02 října 2014

Jennifer od Německo
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
a comfortable and stressless stay
good value for your money, good buffett, nice and friendly staff, clean rooms and comfortable bed
very pleasant, relaxing and without stress. very recommendable for it's price, food, cleanliness, friendly staff and good bed.
Hodnoceno 01 října 2014

Jennifer od Německo
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
relaxing and comfortable stay
very good buffet, cleanliness, friendly staff and accessibility to the ayala mall
Very good stay, good comfortable bed, nice pool and Fitness Center, it's just in front of the Ayala mall and the room Price is good too. I highly recommend this Hotel if one wants to stay in a nice, clean Hotel which is not so expensive. The Price you pay is worth it. I wish everyone nice Holidays!
Hodnoceno 01 října 2014

Joline od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Premier Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, room, food
Great
Hodnoceno 01 října 2014

Andrew od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Great place to stay
Location, staff, pool
Clean and comfortable rooms. Great staff who were helpful throughout our entire stay. Next to a large shopping mall. Staff help you to get safe taxis anywhere. Nice swimming pool to relax. Would definitely stay here again.
Hodnoceno 01 října 2014


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: