2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 6122 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 6122 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Dimitra od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Comfortable Stay
The Quest hotel provided very service, it was in a good location and it was comfortable. A good hotel for a short transit stay.
Hodnoceno 29 září 2014

Bradley od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
one of the best hotels
view, location and convenience
it was worth it.......
Hodnoceno 26 září 2014

Timothy od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2014
Well Established Now.
Comfort, food, staff.
I like the Quest Hotel and have stayed here many times, just after they opened there were some issues but the last few visits have gone well. The location is good being adjacent to the fabulous Ayala Mall which was extended yet again last year and has a proliferation of restaurants in The Terraces. The rooms are all on the small side at The Quest but the food is excellent, the Wifi works well and the staff know what they're doing!
Hodnoceno 25 září 2014

Janese od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Premier Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Excellent Cebu hotel
Great location, buffet breakfast and very clean
Could not fault the hotel, will be staying here again next time we come back to Cebu, best is location, so close to Ayala mall.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2014

tomohiro od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Small swimming pool
Their swimming room was so small, We did not use it. The room smell remain for a day. But room service guy allow me to keep the air fresher. Breakfast was kind of disappointed. No bath tub, smelly room, not good breakfast
Hodnoceno 24 září 2014

Christie od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Highly Recommended!
location, cleanliness, excellent customer service
Hodnoceno 24 září 2014

Theresa od Filipíny
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Great location
location, convenience, cleanliness
Hodnoceno 24 září 2014

neal od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
another great stay
Breakfast, staff and front desk staff
Another great stay, when ever in Cebu I stay here, a beautiful Hotel, right next to the mall you can not beat it, Taxi cabs right outside the front door. Very Nice
Hodnoceno 24 září 2014

Hensley od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
One of the better hotels in the city
accessibility, breakfast and follow through on requests
I've stayed in this hotel four times this year and I really like this hotel in regard to being reasonable to cost which is enough to the good service that they give. I am recommending this for a city hotel.
Hodnoceno 24 září 2014

sy od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Good location , the staff is very good
Staff is very good and i feel like at home, the hotel itself is very clean , iam so satisfatory and will stay in my next trip
Very good
Hodnoceno 23 září 2014


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: