2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 6123 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 6123 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Roland od Lucembursko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
A very nice stay in Quest
Near Ayala Mall , Buffets , Good Bed
This time we been there for 1 night only . Our stay was good as always but this time we faced a problem with the internet who did not work at al on the 14 floor . But for a night that was not so important for us as long the room is Ok . we will be back again end of the month and hopefully then the internet will work again :)
Hodnoceno 12 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kristine od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokoj typu Premier Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Definitely cool clean comfy
Value for money, friendly staff, one of a kind
Surely not my last stay. More nights at quest. Really love to be here.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

John od Nový Zéland
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
A high class budget hotel
Proximity to Ayala Mall. Excellent staff service and a roomy restaurant.
It was very enjoyable although only for 1 night. Will be back in November for a couple of nights.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

k-brent od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 7 nocí v září 2014
Great hotel
Price,service, location
Other than the food harolds is one of the best places to stay in cebu. Clean rooms great service and greeat location
Hodnoceno 11 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Nora od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Good, clean, modern hotel
Proximity to mall & restaurants, cleanliness, courteous staff
Stay is pleasant exccept that they do not provide slippers. However, the room and bathroom is clean that you can go barefoot.
Hodnoceno 11 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Christine od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Multiple stars
Good service, clean and secured
I was alone and I needed to feel comfortable leaving my stuff while touring the city. This hotel met my needs, hospitality, security, cleanliness and convenience. I received a bonus getting a room over- looking the volcanoes and the city, a multiple star plus!
Hodnoceno 11 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Faith od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
A VERY WELCOMING HOTEL
Very friendly and very approachable staff; location; again, very friendly staff
Very nice. I liked the food, the people working there, the location, it felt like being pampered at home.
Hodnoceno 11 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

XI od Čína
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
very good
bed and everything
Hodnoceno 11 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Reg od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Premier Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Comfortable hotel, with attentive friendly staff
Fthe restaurant food was very good. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was extremely comfortable and kept very clean.
Our stay was very enjoyable and because of the Agoda discount very economical. For the price paid, the comfortable room overlooking the pool, was the best value for money I have stayed in. The staff were always friendly and helpful, and the close proximity to the really large Ayalla Mall was a big plus. TGI Friday is always worth a visit.
Hodnoceno 11 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Gerald od Kanada
Pár
Pokoj typu Premier Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
Very good hotel
ambience, staff, food
Our stay at the Quest Hotel was one of the best we have had in a long time. Once we entered the lobby the ambience, decore and friendly competent staff made us feel very welcome.
Hodnoceno 11 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: