2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 6129 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 6129 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Michael od Spojené státy
Páry
Apartmá typu Executive
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Great staff as always
Staff, value, location
We always enjoy our stays at Quest Cebu. We have stayed at every Cebu City 4 and 5 star hotel over the last 7 years. Quest is the equal of ALL of them and much better value!
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2015

Joanne od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
great stay
ambiance. value for money. staff
We had our late check in. They called immediately when we entered the room to check for our needs. I asked for slippers but they never came. As we were about to sleep, there were drops of water coming from the aircon. Called operator and they responded quickly. Nonetheless, it was a great stay. Great value for money!
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2015

John od Nový Zéland
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
worth the money
Location close to Ayala Shopping Centre. Very comfortable and very good staff.
As usual it was excellent. We stay there often. Disappointed there is no bacon at breakfast though.
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2015

THOMAS od Norsko
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Great staff and great location
Location, Nice roms and friendly staff
Loved the pool and friendly/ helpful staff
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2015

Walter od Německo
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
big & pretty hotel near Ayala
nice location, pool, staff
very fast check-in /-out, good & very clean rooms, not too big, but high standard; TV:very good SAT, www: everytime working without problem (free); breakfast: fine, but primarely asian cousine; bacon or ham is not offered (must be ordered specially; I ordered the bacon 9:45, got it 10:05 after twenty minutes of waiting - very different to formerly free offering; not on stock); pool: very nice & clean; showers: ok, but no hot/warm water, cold only; chairs: not to many, but ok; pool-bar: very good; towel-sevice: very good; sometimes crowded; but if u visit there early morbing or noon, it's not so crowded & easy to find a chair; water is clean. All in all I will come back; site near to Ayala means u need no taxi (just walking distance).
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2015

Annevic od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Unstisfied costumer
Location, food and service..
No slippers and the hotel is already outdated..
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2015

Victoria od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Great location with nice pool.
Location, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2015

Madeline od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Great 2 night stay in great location
Comfortable, clean, good location
Hodnoceno 15 listopadu 2015

Ingolf od Německo
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Best hotel at the ayala place
Room staff breakfast
Was quite perfect
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2015

Yeik od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
I would rate it a 4 star hotel!!!!
The Location, The Bed, Internet and the Air Condition
It could not have been better. It was only for a night but the stay in the hotel was excellent. I felt the hotel is underrated at 3 star, it should be easily a 4 star hotel with the amenities and service provided. It is just a stone throw away from Ayala Mall as well.
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: