2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 6130 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 6130 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Eliza od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
Locatiion as the strongest asset
The guard who records the taxicab driver's full name, and gives the hotel guests the plate number of the taxicab, front desk staff, the overall ambience,
My four-night stay at this hotel would have been perfect had it not for some restaurant issues. The good ambience creates expectations that unfortunately were not met. I requested to talk to the manager on duty because the restaurant took some time to replenish the empty food trays. We requested for two cups of coffee for three times before it arrived. Even the cups for their hot chocolate were inadequate. Guests had to wait. The room would have been perfect had it not for the slippery shower room floor. Fortunately I didn't fall even though i slipped. Maybe a rubber mat should be placed.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

richard od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
mediocre experience
Security guard in front, taxi access
room was some what clean. Room service food was not good at all, and quite expensive considering its in Cebu. Location of hotel is great if you want to shop, however if you're looking for a room just to sleep in, it's quite far from the airport.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tiffany od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
great location
1. Location 2, wonderful staff 3. reasonable price
during check in front office staff were friendly especially jen who was very accommodating and always smile. the room is okay for the price. the restaurant staff were not so friendly this lady who assisted me did not bother to offer coffee or tea or maybe water which i think it should be standard so i just asked. It seems that their attendant doesn't care. kudos to this girl who prepares the pasta and egg though she has alot of orders she was very calmed despite maybe 8 people infront of her waiting for their order to be cooked. will recommend the hotel but not their restaurant.
Hodnoceno 07 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sean od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Get what you pay for
Location, low cost
Booked here as I was visiting at a building 2 blocks away. I selected this purely as it was the closest hotel so that I could walk, avoiding cabs/traffic. This is a passable hotel. It's not going to blow you away in any respect. But the staff are decent and it's a low cost hotel in the center of Cebu if you need a place to stay in Central and want to avoid spending a lot of money. And while it's not sparkling clean, it is quite clean for a hotel with such a low rate. Overall, you get what you pay for. I paid for a low cost hotel and got a low cost hotel experience...not bad.
Hodnoceno 06 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Carrie od Hong Kong
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Convenient good location
good location, very clean, nice staff
very good in town, convenient, nice staff
Hodnoceno 06 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kenneth od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Best Value
1. Location 2. Value 3. Accommodating staff
Hodnoceno 06 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Charito od Filipíny
Skupiny
Apartmá typu Executive
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
great location
location, shopping,comfort
we stayed for 1 night only, however, we feel the comfort of our accomodation. if is near the shopping mall. and there is an easy access of the taxi. downside? breakfast , not so much to offer.
Hodnoceno 06 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

karlyn od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
weekend getaway
good location,value for money, great service
fantastic
Hodnoceno 04 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Caide od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Not bad, a little pricey
Proximity to Ayala Mall
Wifi wasn't reliable, use of computer would be for a charge, not really good value for money
Hodnoceno 03 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

JEAN od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Premier Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
I will Plp
Breakfast excellent , friendly staff ,hotel room clean.
Hodnoceno 02 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: