2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 6134 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 6134 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Yvonee od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Exceeding expectations
Good breakfast choices, attentive staff
It exceeded my expectations because the staff were friendly and professional. The room I put up in was spacious. TV was however, lousy in quality. WiFi is good. Traffic can be heard in the morning though I was on the 18th floor because we were just beside a highway end. Ayala and SM city can be reached via the hotel shuttle though I've not tried it.
Hodnoceno 21 června 2015

Ma.Shirma od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
very good
accessible
staff are friendly,rooms are clean,near in shopping areas.
Hodnoceno 20 června 2015

jack od Spojené státy
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Premier Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Excellent Quest
Service, rooms, and value are the the things best about Quest Hotel
Our stay was outstanding at the Quest. Everything was great; staff was fantastic, very courteous and attentive. The rooms were very clean and a great value for the money. The location was good. The only negative would be the construction view out the window but that is outside the control of the hotel.
Hodnoceno 19 června 2015

Robert od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Quest Hotel
Cleanliness, facilities
This is a very nice hotel, especially for The Philippines. Facilities and room is very good. Bed was very comfortable and shower and bathroom also very good and clean. I only have one negative issue and that is the changing area for the awesome swimming pool. There is only a washroom to change in. We did not want to stand in a public washroom to change and went back to our room to change into our swimming gear. But the outdoor pool was very nice. Definetely will stay there again.
Hodnoceno 19 června 2015

may od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Great hotel
Great location... Great staff
I always love this hotel
Hodnoceno 18 června 2015

may od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
My fave hotel in Cebu
Great location... Super accomodating staff... Best buffet breakfast
This is our nth time staying in this hotel... We keep coming back because we always feel at home in this beautiful place..
Hodnoceno 18 června 2015

Ray od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
quiet, comfortable and excellent location
solitude, comfortable bed, location
We were there for only 2 nights but wish we had more time to spend. Location of the hotel is in the midst of everything. Shopping, sightseeing, medical, whatever you want. Right next door to Ayala Mall. Taxi cabs everywhere so no problem on a ride. Great buffet dinner, a mixture of international foods and Pinoy foods. will definitely return for another visit.
Hodnoceno 18 června 2015

Melanie od Velká Británie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2015
Definitely the Best!
Non-smoking Hotel, Clean Rooms, Attentive Staff.
Family: 4 adults Stay: 6 June - 11 June 2015 Absolutely fantastic stay. Rooms very clean. Bed very comfortable. Fridge and safe in room. Staff attentive. Housekeeping fast. Puso restaurant - best value for money buffets, watch out for extra promotions. Free shuttle bus to and from Ayala Centre and Crimson Resort at Lapu Lapu. Day use package available too - ask concierge. Highly recommend and will stay there again.
Hodnoceno 15 června 2015

Marissa od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Great!
Location, cleanliness, accommodating staff
Generally satisfying. Love our stay and hope to book again if we happen to be in Cebu in the future.
Hodnoceno 15 června 2015

Sheryl od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Premier Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
very nice hotel
location, breakfast, staff
Hodnoceno 15 června 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: