2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 6134 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 6134 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Patrick od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Premier Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
nice location
pool, room, location
it was great. the swimming pool was nice.
Hodnoceno 15 června 2015

Lee od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Good location
Hotel Location, near shopping mall. Fast check in and check out. Very nice buffet breakfast.
We have a very good stay in Quest Hotel. Only 3 minutes walk to Ayala Shopping Mall. Buffet breakfast with variety of choice and is FOC for kids. Very fast check in and check out service.
Hodnoceno 15 června 2015

Manuel od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Premier Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Great location although room air condition was not
Efficient staff, good food and value for money.
Great. Couldn't have been any better from what I expected. Puso breakfast area though not as big as guests had a long queu.
Hodnoceno 14 června 2015

Corey od Nový Zéland
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
the room i paid for, premium deluxe, was downrated
not much at all
Will not stay here again
Hodnoceno 14 června 2015

Edmon od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
Clean comfy convenient
Very good location, just accross the public transportation and a big mall
The family enjoyed the stay and would recommend to others.
Hodnoceno 14 června 2015

Angelo od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2014
Great hotel in the perfect location.
Rooms, breakfast and location.
Hotel is very clean, staff are very friendly and helpful. Our room was adequate in size. Breakfast was great and you can't beat the locaion which is next to Ayala shopping center.
Hodnoceno 14 června 2015

eun od Jižní Korea
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
so so
loction, breakfast, night view
it wasn't bad mostly but the front desk was a little disappointed.
Hodnoceno 11 června 2015

Manu od Kanada
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
our best hotel stay to date
location, cleanliness, staff, food, price
My boyfriend and I really enjoyed our stay at quest. The agoda rate was much less than that quoted by the front desk - so we were super glad we booked through agoda. The staff is incredible - they helped us figure out itinerary for oslob and pangloa (even though we wouldn't be staying at quest for those visits). The food in the buffet was excellent. The hotel is located very close to the mall and many late night restaurants. We enjoyed swimming in the pool and the swim up bar :) Will definitely stay again, and highly recommend for all of you!
Hodnoceno 09 června 2015

Kim od Austrálie
Páry
Apartmá typu Executive
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
My favourite Cebu hotel
location,value for money,staff
Have stayed at here several times in the executive suite and we love it.Since our last stay the breakfast has improved dramatically. The staff are very good and check in and out was very quick.The air conditioning in the room was excellent as was the WiFi.Definitely underrated at 3 stars.Will be staying here again !!
Hodnoceno 09 června 2015

Leizl od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2015
Cool, clean & comfy
Location, staff & food
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Staff were all polite & accommodating. The room was clean & it smelled fresh; always kept clean by the housekeeping guy. Definitely, be staying in this hotel for my next trip.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: