2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 6129 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 6129 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Divinagracia od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
great stay
value for money great for little kids pool was really nice and shallow. near ayala center 5 min walk
excellent
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2015

Juan od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
great!
accomodated me despite late check in
Great breakfast!
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2015

Tyler od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Great option in cebu
Pool, location
Breakfast is too expensive, location is great beside ayala mall
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2015

MA od Filipíny
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Awesome
location
It was awesome!!
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2015

Ma od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
I❤️QuestHotel
Great location, friendly staff, good facilities
Very comfortable, walking distance to Ayala, staff were helpful, no delays in checking in and out.
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2015

Addison od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2015
Good hotel great location
hotel is located near ayala friendly staff clean rooms
very comfortable
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2015

Ma od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Nice and comfortable hotel
Good location, clean room and comfortable bed.
Our three days stay in the hotel was good. We had a great time. The kids had a great time in the pool. Location was very good too. Though rooms were quite small but we stayed in a connecting room since we are two families with 2 kids each family.
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2015

Janette od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
3 Star hotel with good location and very clean
Location is good and just walking distance from one of the most popular malls in Cebu City, the Ayala Mall. The hotel and room condition is also very good! The room and bed are also good, we liked it.
However, we were disappointed with the long wait during check-in. Also, the first night was not good as the occupants in other room were so noisy even in the middle of the night. Called the Reception and complained about it. Hotel staff very apologetic anyway.
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2015

irma od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
We ❤️ Quest
Value for money..location ..comfort
.ac was just right..comfy bed..great location, just a few steps away from ayala center.Breakfast was not superb but was good enough.Will definitely book again
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2015

girlie od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
3star hotel
Good location, friendly staff .
Staying in Quest hotel with young children is a different experience - in a good way. My 2kids love the swimming pool and the shakes. Location wise- very good . Very clear ose to Ayala mall. Food is okay. The only thing that I am not comfortable with is when we order something ( foods & drinks ) , we have to pay cash every time . It's inconvenient! As they do not allow to sign your room number and pay later upon checking out!
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: