2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 6121 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 6122 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

David od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Annual trip
Friendly clean & location .
Wonderful as usual .
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2015

Aimee od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2015
3 days stay
clean, value for money, location
i will definitely come back!
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2015

Proceso od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Quest review
Clean, comfy and safe
Great
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2015

nidhal od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Premier Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2015
Great Hotel! clean and excellent staff!
Gret value for your money, should be a 3 1/2 star not 3, Managment and staff great.
The food was great and only 700 pesos per person for all you care to eat? can you beat that? Great location across from Ayala mall, rooms very clean, staff very friendly, and management very attentive. Give it a try if you are in Cebu City, especially if you have kids like me and want to enjoy the pool. Great stay again. Kevin one of the managers was especially professional and absolutely trained in hotel management. Left happy!
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2015

christine od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Excellent City Hotel
Lcoation, Room cleanliness, great buffet selection
Overall fantastic! I will recommend this hotel as a staycation or for a business trip
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2015

Farah od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Been staying here whenever i'm in cebu
Location, staff, room
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2015

Pat od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2015
disappointed
convenient to mall
In addition to my other comments, the food was good in the restaurant but way overpriced. Easier to go to the mall with more choices.
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2015

Fides od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Great Hotel...
Location, Room, Pool
Value for Money, Location, Ambiance, Food, Comfort... Pool was nice... Lobby smelled great! Room was just right...not very big and not tiny. i would definitely stay there again!
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2015

Donald od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
A good 3 star hotel in a good location
Location, Agoda Price and Staff
This is a good 3 star hotel close by the Ayala Mall. It is a good meeting place as there is also a jeepney station just across the road for public transport. Taxis also are readily available. I have stayed here several times and have found the staff to be cheerful and helpful.
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2015

Donald od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
A good 3 star hotel at the Agoda price
Location, Discount price, Staff
I have often stayed at the Quest Hotel and find it to be the best in its location near to the Ayala Mall. Staff from the door to restaurant are cheerful and do their utmost to be helpful. Managers are readily available and visible. The making up of the room was rather slow this time but the hotel was very busy as it is graduation time. However the hotel generally coped quite well. The price of my room was about right and I do hope that they maintain this standard of service. I have booked a further stay.
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: