Rezervujte nyní: Rainbow Hotel

Skvělé
Na základě 1025 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
8,2
/
10
93 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (1025)Hodnocení Booking.com (225)
8,2
/
10
Skvělé
Na základě 1025 hodnocení
Čistota7,9
Vybavení7,0
Poloha9,5
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje8,7
Služby8,5
Poměr cena/kvalita8,3
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (1025)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 486 ověřených hodnocení
6,4
Dobré
Adeline – Singapur
Pár
Standard manželská postel
Nocí: 4, leden 2019
Dobré”
The receptionists were very friendly however, the cleaning staff's work were not satisfactory. They seem to do the bare minimal for the cleaning. The room was dusty, and there was a day where the staff did not sweep the floor. The toilet looks stylish but the soap provided did not smell good. The bed was rather uncomfortable as me and my partner could easily feel each other tossing and turning. Nevertheless, the hotel was at a prime location in Ximending night market.
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2019
6,8
Dobré
Eileen – Singapur
Pár
Standard manželská postel
Nocí: 2, leden 2019
Prime location in centre of Ximending ”
It is easy to locate the hotel which is in the centre of Ximending. It can be abit noisy as it is in the middle of the hustle and bustle but its convenient. Near to train station, shopping, food and movies. The hotel and rooms are quite old and in need of a renovation.
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2019
7,2
Velmi dobré
PAUL
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard manželská postel
Nocí: 5, leden 2019
Good for location and staff”
Perfect location and very helpful staff but it is an old hotel and it shows. You can easily spot areas needing upgrading. Recommending only rooms nearer to lift with windows facing the busy walking district outside. Somehow the atmosphere gets eerie if you are allocated rooms around the bend and at the end of corridors.
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2019
Dear customer, Thank you for staying at our hotel, We are looking forward to see you next time. Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 20 ledna 2019
Rainbow Hotel
8,8
Skvělé
Joanne – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 5, prosinec 2018
December in Taipei”
I love my stay in Ximending maybe because one of the reasons is the hotel. Rainbow Hotel is a hotel where my sister frequently stays in whenever she is in Taipei and so she also recommended it to me when she knew that I'll be having my vacation in Taipei. I'm so happy I listened to her. Everything is within my reach. Starbucks is just a few steps away from the hotel. Right outside the hotel are the shopping areas already, and various restaurants. Amazing!!!!
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2019
Dear customer, Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, We are looking forward to see you next time, Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 22 ledna 2019
Rainbow Hotel
9,2
Vynikající
TIONG – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, prosinec 2018
Great location”
We are happy with the stay at Rainbow Hotel in overall...the room is spacious and clean...the only thing is the breakfast as the dining area for breakfast is limited and not much varieties...probably it will be good to do some changes and have more varieties especially for occupants like us who stayed 4 nights there...however, the location is superb as is in the middle of ximending and we can just shop and get any food right outside of the hotel...
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2018
Dear customer, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, Thank you for your valuable comments, We are looking forward to see you next time, Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 22 ledna 2019
Rainbow Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
Xinling – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe
Nocí: 6, leden 2019
Great location. Lobby staff was friendly”
Hotel room was clean and for a 4 pax room, I still have extra space to open up my luggage. Location was near to train station, easy to travel around. 24 hours Convenience stores and Watson within walking distance. Lobby staffs was friendly and cheerful.
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2019
Dear customer, Thank you for staying at our hotel, Thank you for your approval and praise. We are looking forward to see you next time, Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 22 ledna 2019
Rainbow Hotel
9,2
Vynikající
grace – Filipíny
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe
Nocí: 2, leden 2019
Very nice location, staff are accomodating esp the men ”
They dont have a waiting lounge while others transact at front desk. You just have to stand with you luggages. Its a little hard esp if your very tired and travellin with elder and your children Or your just waiting mins bfore you can chek in.. BUT. They will offer their restaurant area so you can sit and wait. At 3rd floor .. i like the location
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2019
Dear customer, Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, We are looking forward to see you next time, Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 22 ledna 2019
Rainbow Hotel
7,6
Velmi dobré
Neo – Singapur
Pár
Standard manželská postel
1 noc, leden 2019
Convenient ”
Room are more cosy after they renovated.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2019
Dear customer, Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, We are looking forward to see you next time, Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 22 ledna 2019
Rainbow Hotel
9,2
Vynikající
Candice – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe
Nocí: 4, listopad 2018
Nice Hotel for families”
What we like: Location - middle of the shopping district, lots of food choices Rooms - we stayed in a 4 bed vip room, very clean Staff - very nice and accommodation Breakfast - nice breakfast but would recommend more variety, we stayed for 4 days and it was the same kind Areas for improvement: Bathroom - tiles are cracked, and no shower curtain so the floor is always wet (we requested several times)
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2018
Dear customer, Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure. Thank you for your valuable comments, Your comments, We will improve immediately, We are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 27 prosince 2018
Rainbow Hotel
9,6
Vynikající
Angela – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 3, listopad 2018
Hotel in the centre of night market!”
Love the lively night market at the doorsteps of the hotel. Surprisingly the room was very quiet at night. Hotel is surrounded by many food stalls and shops. Breakfast spread was fresh and delicious. The 2 lady chefs were friendly and even tell us how they prepared the dishes when we asked. We look forward to breakfast every morning!
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2018
Dear customer, Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, We are looking forward to see you next time . Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 01 prosince 2018
Rainbow Hotel
9,6
Vynikající
Paul – Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard manželská postel
Nocí: 5, listopad 2018
Vynikající”
I stayed here for 5 nights. The location is perfect for exploring Taipei, lively surroundings with lots of food and drinks options. Staff were very friendly and very helpful. Next trip to Taipei and I'll be staying here again.
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, We are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 19 listopadu 2018
Rainbow Hotel
9,2
Vynikající
Rachelle – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard manželská postel
Nocí: 3, listopad 2018
Hotel in the Center of Ximending”
We enjoyed our stay here and have always love its location! This is my 2nd time in this hotel! All the staff are friendly! The room is clean and airconditioning is good! Maybe make the trash bins bigger would be great. overall no complains!
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Thank you for your recognition and compliments. Thank you for your valuable comments, Your comments, We will improve immediately. We are looking forward to see you again, Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 13 listopadu 2018
Rainbow Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
Andrew – Austrálie
Pár
Standard manželská postel
Nocí: 4, říjen 2018
Location location”
Grrat hotel in a great location. The hotel is old, but well looked after and clean. Grrat location, after a day of sightseeing, coming back to hotel and wondering around the shops. Plenty of places to eat close by as well from steeet food to resturants and cafes. The room came with breakfast which we did the first morning, not too our liking. So we would get roti etc from food carts right outside the hotel,
Hodnoceno 31 října 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure. Thank you for your valuable comments, Your comments, We will improve immediately. We are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 03 listopadu 2018
Rainbow Hotel
7,6
Velmi dobré
Yao – Singapur
Pár
Standard manželská postel
Nocí: 7, leden 2019
The hotel is abit old but value for money for this location”
The hotel is old, although it was renovated. However it is quite clean, no unbearable smell. Basic facilities are still available, but no change in everday breakfast. Location is near Ximen station. Less than 5 mins walk. Overall is value for money.
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2019
Dear customer, Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, Thank you for your valuable comments, We are looking forward to see you next time, Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 20 ledna 2019
Rainbow Hotel
8,4
Skvělé
Trisha – Filipíny
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe
Nocí: 5, prosinec 2018
Worth the money ”
Location was good since it's in the center of Ximending. However for noontime or evening car pickups or drop offs you will have to go down at the corner where vehicles are still allowed. Basic amenities were delivered like toiletries and wifi. Room was clean. We requested for a quiet room so we got the top floor.
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2019
Dear customer, Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, We are looking forward to see you next time, Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 22 ledna 2019
Rainbow Hotel
8,0
Skvělé
Sarah – Singapur
Skupina
Standard manželská postel
Nocí: 5, prosinec 2018
Moderate”
Love the location of the hotel, friendly and helpful staffs. However, cleaniness of hotel can be improved. Surfaces of toilet can be seen with dust, toilet bowl, basin, bathtub, toiletpaper holder. Also stains can be seen on towels and bedsheets. Otherwise i would recommend staying here again.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2019
Dear customer, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, Thank you for your valuable comments, Your comments, We will improve immediately. We are looking forward to see you next time, Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 22 ledna 2019
Rainbow Hotel
6,8
Dobré
KING – Velká Británie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard manželská postel
Nocí: 3, prosinec 2018
Dobré”
Location is the selling point, staff is very friendly and helpful, Room is big enough as I was upgraded to a triple room However, bed is too too soft. all of us cannot sleep and wake up tried every day
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2019
Dear customer, Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, Thank you for your valuable comments, We are looking forward to see you next time, Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 20 ledna 2019
Rainbow Hotel
2,0
Andrew – Thajsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2018
Don’t ”
I needed to book something last minute in Ximen for NYE. Very few options were left and properties had pushed up rates. However I consider staying at this hole one of the biggest mistakes in life. I have no idea how they have such a good rating on Agoda. The “deluxe” room had a window with a concrete wall less than 50cm away (no view) opening the window let in a torrent of rancid food smells. The floor was populated by people by people that seemed to enjoy a strange sport of letting their children run around the corridors whilst the child screamed and the parent shouted. Once that game was over they played a similar one in their rooms - the paper thin walls allowed us to listen to this from dawn until we passed out with our ears bleeding. The facilities were frankly awful. The bathroom had a hint of 1980s university dorm, the room was hideous with shocking lighting (no bed lamps and a flashing red and blue LED in the room). The mattress was like something you’d insulate a wall with, and the tainted scent of poor cleaning practices sticks with you from entering the tiny lift until you open up your suitcase after leaving. The breakfast was made up of food I wouldn’t give to prison inmates. Thankfully lots of restaurants around to eat. The location is good as it’s in the middle of Ximen, should one ever wish to stay in such a location- if you are visiting Taipei on holiday there are many better locations. Don’t book this hole please!!
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2019
Dear customer, Thank you for staying at our hotel, We are looking forward to see you next time, Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 22 ledna 2019
Rainbow Hotel
2,0
JiaYin – Singapur
Skupina
Standard manželská postel
Nocí: 5, leden 2018
Better off staying elsewhere especially in cold weathers - no heaters in room!”
Room is very small and crampy even for female travelers. I was freezing in room with no sympathy from the staff. Better off staying elsewhere despite the good location, the place was not cheap and old!
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2019
Dear customer, Thank you for staying at our hotel, We are looking forward to see you next time, Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 22 ledna 2019
Rainbow Hotel
8,0
Skvělé
KHOR – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard manželská postel
Nocí: 3, leden 2019
good location ”
staff are friendly
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2019
Dear customer, Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, We are looking forward to see you next time. Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 20 ledna 2019
Rainbow Hotel
8,0
Skvělé
KHOR – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard manželská postel
Nocí: 6, leden 2019
good location ”
Staff are helpful
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2019
Dear customer, Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, We are looking forward to see you next time. Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 20 ledna 2019
Rainbow Hotel
8,4
Skvělé
Ng – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 5, leden 2019
Superb location”
Location is just in the heart of Ximending. MRT station exit 6 with a 2 mins walk. Room is spacious. a very ideal location to move around Taipei. Will definitely stay for my next visit.
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2019
Dear customer, Thank you for staying at our hotel, Thank you for your approval and praise. We are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 20 ledna 2019
Rainbow Hotel
8,0
Skvělé
LOLA – Singapur
Skupina
Standard manželská postel
Nocí: 2, květen 2018
Velmi dobré”
Overall from Hotel Excellent location, reception staff,room size & cleanliness are perfectly good! Hotel provide afternoon tea served with cakes is a plus to hotel's guests. Had enjoyed our stay & will sure be back for our next tour to Taipei! Keep it up... Rainbow Hotel!
Hodnoceno 21 října 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, We are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 22 října 2018
Rainbow Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
CECILLE – Filipíny
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, únor 2018
Spacious Room, Best Location in Ximending!”
Right in the middle of Ximending, close to MRT, lots of restaurants and shops nearby. The front desk as well as the cleaning staff are accommodating and helpful. Definitely value for money! We will choose to stay here again if back in Taipei.
Hodnoceno 21 října 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Thank you for your recognition and compliments. We are looking forward to see you again, Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 22 října 2018
Rainbow Hotel
8,8
Skvělé
Catherine – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard manželská postel
1 noc, září 2018
Awesome”
I was a solo traveler and had an early tour, they let me leave my luggage there in the morning so I can check in the afternoon. Then the next day after check out, I had another tour, they also allowed me to leave my luggage there for the afternoon while I embarked on another tour so it helped me out a lot. Thank you!
Hodnoceno 27 září 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, We are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 28 září 2018
Rainbow Hotel
8,8
Skvělé
Annie – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 3, září 2018
Skvělé”
Great location.. a few blocks to MRT.. theee are plenty of food right outside of hotel.. the breakfast is simple and there are only one small elevator for the hotel that has 9 floors. Iya take a few minutes since there are only one elevator
Hodnoceno 26 září 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure. Thank you for your valuable comments. We are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 26 září 2018
Rainbow Hotel
9,2
Vynikající
Ng – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard manželská postel
Nocí: 6, srpen 2018
It was a great experience staying there!”
The location of the hotel is great, the service of the staff is wonderful and the room is decent! Only downside is that the breakfast selection is not great but if you know your way around the area, you could easily find other places to have your breakfast! Despite the size of room may be small but cozy and hotel looks a bit old, it was still a great place to stay in!
Hodnoceno 12 září 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, Thank you for your valuable comments. We are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 14 září 2018
Rainbow Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
Lin – Singapur
Pár
Standard manželská postel
Nocí: 3, srpen 2018
Absolutely love it.”
The hotel is walkable distance to MRT, along the way there are many shops. Best hotel for shopping. the only downside is the room is small. - just nice for 2 person but we dont mind since we dont spend much time in the hotel.
Hodnoceno 06 září 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, We are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 06 září 2018
Rainbow Hotel
8,8
Skvělé
April – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe
Nocí: 5, červenec 2018
In the heart of ximending ”
The hotel is in the heart of Ximending making it accessible to everything. 3-5 mins walk to MRT. Room size is just ok fits 4 people. They clean the room and refill everything everyday. Bfast always the same. Stayed there for 6 days. On the 4th day I was so fed up couldnt manage to take a bite. No lounge in the lobby. Overall good hotel. Will recommend.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure. Thank you for your valuable comments, We are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 10 srpna 2018
Rainbow Hotel
9,6
Vynikající
Justine
Skupina
Standard manželská postel
Nocí: 2, červenec 2018
Great location!!!!”
Pros - in the middle of Ximending shopping area! Literally shop ‘til you drop paradise. 2 blocks away from Ximen train station. Friendly staffs with good communication skills. Offered airport pick-up with reasonable charge. Rooms are kept neat and clean! They also have buffet breakfast, water&coffee dispenser available 24/7. Con: more variety for breakfast
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure. Thank you for your valuable comments, We are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 10 srpna 2018
Rainbow Hotel
7,6
Velmi dobré
KHOR – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard manželská postel
Nocí: 2, leden 2019
good location ”
good location
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2019
Dear customer, Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, We are looking forward to see you next time. Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 20 ledna 2019
Rainbow Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
San – Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe
Nocí: 4, leden 2019
Best Hotel with a perfect location”
The location is perfect, right in the heart of Ximending, staffs are best, always willing to assist.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2019
Dear customer, Thank you for staying at our hotel, Thank you for your approval and praise. We are looking forward to see you next time, Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 22 ledna 2019
Rainbow Hotel
8,4
Skvělé
SANCHAI – Thajsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard manželská postel
Nocí: 4, prosinec 2018
Good location for shopping near subway”
Good location for shopping near subway but breakfast not good
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2019
Dear customer, Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, Thank you for your valuable comments, Your comments, We will improve immediately, We are looking forward to see you next time, Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 20 ledna 2019
Rainbow Hotel
8,4
Skvělé
Joanne – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 5, prosinec 2018
My stay in Rainbow Hotel”
FANTASTIC LOCATION. Love my stay here.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2019
Dear customer, Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, We are looking forward to see you next time, Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 22 ledna 2019
Rainbow Hotel
9,6
Vynikající
YONG – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
1 noc, prosinec 2018
Nice”
Good
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2018
Dear customer, Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, We are looking forward to see you next time, Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 22 ledna 2019
Rainbow Hotel
5,6
Sei – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, prosinec 2018
Great venue but basic”
Very basic hotel in the prime location of ximending. If this hotel was out of the prime location, it will probably be quite terrible. No parking available, breakfast was super basic, staff was quite polite but a bit fake.
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2018
Dear customer, Thank you for your valuable comments, We are looking forward to see you next time, Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 22 ledna 2019
Rainbow Hotel
8,4
Skvělé
Gim – Singapur
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 5, prosinec 2018
Skvělé”
Here are some feedback for improvements: 1. Hotel could change or rotate the types of foods served for breakfast. This would certainly be appreciated by those who stay there for a longer period. 2. Should be more wheelchair friendly. Wheelchair users have to overcome 3 steps to go into the hotel.
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2018
Dear customer, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, Thank you for your valuable comments, We are looking forward to see you next time, Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 22 ledna 2019
Rainbow Hotel
9,2
Vynikající
Rosemarie – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard manželská postel
Nocí: 4, prosinec 2018
Value for money”
Pros: 1. Excellent location, very near the ximen mrt station, at the heart of ximending shopping area. 2. Friendly staff 3. Room cleaned everyday even without advice 4. Free drinks and cakes for snack 5. Hot/cold shower Cons: 1. Breakfast same everyday, no rice just porridge. 2. No bidet
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2018
Dear customer, Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure. Thank you for your valuable comments. We are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 27 prosince 2018
Rainbow Hotel
9,2
Vynikající
LIM – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 6, prosinec 2018
Excellent location with good service”
Location is excellent. Staff very nice. Knowing that we had a young child and may need more space they tried to give us an upgrade of room although they were fully booked. When we declined their offer, they actually arranged for a mattress so that we could sleep comfortable.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2018
Dear customer, Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, We are looking forward to see you next time . Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 19 prosince 2018
Rainbow Hotel
6,0
Kareen – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, prosinec 2018
Old Hotel and Bad Breakfast ”
Stayed here for 4 nights, i had booked a room for triple type. Room was small and old. The second bed that provided not a divan bed, it's a folding metal bed, totally different from the picture shows. We only had 1 chance to have breakfast there and you will waste your breakfast ticket, because the cafe only have few tables and chairs to serve for whole hotel guests, you can imaging how was the situation in there!! Food taste is bad, no much choice, I rather have my breakfast at nearby store.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2018
Dear customer, Thank you for staying at our hotel, Thank you for your valuable comments, Your comments, We will improve immediately, We are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 27 prosince 2018
Rainbow Hotel
8,8
Skvělé
bee – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe
Nocí: 4, prosinec 2018
GOOD LOCATION IN THE CENTRE OF XIMENDING”
Love the location. walking distance to the train station. it is very convenient with the night market at the doorstep. we (5 pax) had booked a family room. however, they had upgraded us to a Luxurious Room for Five People without extra charge, so thoughtful of them. the room is big and clean and bed is very comfortable. we were allowed to checked in at 12pm without extra charge as well. the breakfast spread was simple and not much choice. dining area seating is limited if all were to eat together. though the hotel looks old from the outside, for its cleanliness and prime location, will definitely recommend it to friends.
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure. Thank you very so much for your recommendation, And thank you for your valuable comments, We are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 27 prosince 2018
Rainbow Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
Christopher – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 5, květen 2018
Excellent Location (New rooms)”
The hotel has been renovated and the room is extremely huge. Located right smack in the middle of Xi Men Ding shopping district, it is perfect for late night supper, buying street food and what not. Keep a look out for the illegal street vendors that setup their stores after 10pm. They do sell apparels that are cheaper than stores in the day.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2018
Dear customer, Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, We are looking forward to see you next time . Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 01 prosince 2018
Rainbow Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
phannita – Thajsko
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 4, říjen 2018
Great location in the center of Ximending”
Just 200 meters from MRT Ximen Exit6. The hotel is in the center of Ximending. The room is very big and clean. You can check-in any time 24 hours. Really appreciate. Next time if I go to Taipei, I will stay here again.
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2018
Dear customer, Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, We are looking forward to see you again , Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 29 listopadu 2018
Rainbow Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
Kian – Singapur
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 6, říjen 2018
Friendly staff, good location and overall good stay”
The staff are very friendly, show us the location where to go when asked upon. The area is a must to stay given at the center of Ximending. Love the breakfast, good food every morning. Bed is comfy and good. Will rebook again when travel to taipei. Keep up the good work!
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Thank you for your recognition and compliments. We are looking forward to see you again, Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 19 listopadu 2018
Rainbow Hotel
8,0
Skvělé
Li – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 5, listopad 2018
Great Location (but can skip the breakfast)”
Situated right in the heart of the shopping district Ximending. Room was sufficiently spacious. Breakfast was a simple fare of porridge with condiments, toast, fruits, and around 3 - 4 rotating dishes of eggs, vegetables, sausages, etc. Dining area was limited so if everyone decides to have breakfast at the same time, be prepared to have some trouble finding a table. Other than the breakfast which wasn't much to my liking, it was a very comfortable stay and the prime location with wallet friendly prices makes up for everything else.
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure. Thank you for your valuable comments, We are looking forward to see you again, Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 18 listopadu 2018
Rainbow Hotel
8,4
Skvělé
Woon – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 6, listopad 2018
Good location and friendly staff”
The location is really idea, just in the middle of ximengding. Stayed there for 6 night, for the first night, the room was not ideal, got some foul smell in the room, we managed to change the room the next morning. After that all was good.
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure. Thank you for your valuable comments, Your comments, We will improve immediately. We are looking forward to see you again, Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 18 listopadu 2018
Rainbow Hotel
4,8
KAI – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 4, listopad 2018
Old hotel in the center of Ximending”
An old hotel, limited breakfast space and options, taxi can’t reach the hotel after 3pm as it is within the restricted zone. Unsure what’s the catch. Upon our arrival at first night, the receptionist informed us the room we booked is under maintenance, need to downgrade our room for 4 nights as that’s the only available room. Whilst we been offered TWD300 cash return per night, we’re not comfortable with the room size and intend to change another hotel. Then subsequently informed the hotel that we’re looking for another hotel, immediately we can get back the room we booked next 3 nights. Confused.
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2018
Dear customer, Thank you for staying at our hotel, Thank you for your valuable comments, We are looking forward to see you again, Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 18 listopadu 2018
Rainbow Hotel
8,4
Skvělé
Karen – Rakousko
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard manželská postel
1 noc, srpen 2018
Skvělé”
The hotel is right in the middle of the busy street market, but thankfully it was not noisy during my stay. Food and shopping available right outside the hotel. Convenient to book tour trips and book a ride to the airport.
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, We are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 13 listopadu 2018
Rainbow Hotel
5,2
Sharon – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 4, říjen 2018
Excellent Location (but that is the only good thing about the hotel)”
Excellent location but you have to carry your luggage in/out of the hotel entrance. There are only stairs. Only one lift for the entire hotel. Hotel is old though they tried to make it new by doing some renovation but traces that the hotel is old is still visible. I dun like that the room door is still using key to access. It looks so insecure. The staffs could not handled my complaint promptly and did not even bothered to update me till I have to call them to check why is the issue not resolved. Utterly disappointed with their service. I am someone who do not leave the hotel early and have the "DO NOT DISTURB" sign placed at my door. And the housekeeping side kept knocking my door like they are chasing me to get out of the room. I am so worried they will just barge in when I am showering! Will not go back there again!
Hodnoceno 29 října 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Thank you for your valuable comments. We are looking forward to see you again, Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 03 listopadu 2018
Rainbow Hotel
7,6
Velmi dobré
Lionel – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 4, říjen 2018
Room was big but hardly any furniture”
Location is great. Our room is big but there was hardly any furniture the space outside the toilet was totally empty and unused. Could have included a coffee table, luggage rack (there wasn't one, luggage had to be on the floor) and second chair or a sofa. The floor was a lil dusty when we checked it, but subsequent days was OK. In the afternoon, they provided cakes and drinks at the 3rd floor dining room.
Hodnoceno 28 října 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure. Thank you for your valuable comments, We are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 30 října 2018
Rainbow Hotel
8,0
Skvělé
Choong – Singapur
Pár
Standard manželská postel
Nocí: 3, červenec 2018
Value & very good location”
Rainbow Hotel is located at the very ideal location to move around where the Ximen MRT is just a few minutes walk. Provide simple breakfast but after one breakfast, the other 2 days we went out for better delicious local breakfast. Room is big & clean. Provide free snacks daily. Worth staying.
Hodnoceno 21 července 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Thank you for your recognition and praise, We are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 22 července 2018
Rainbow Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
Irene – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 2, červenec 2018
Great Location and New Look”
Rainbow hotel is always the hotel we always booked whenever we are at Taipei. Been 2 years since our last trip and the rooms have been given new furnishing and look. We are pleased during our stay and they have also given us a free upgrade. The staff are always very polite and friendly, willing to go extra mile to help us.. if there is anything to improve, maybe the breakfast options. There is only 1 staff and seems like short-handed.
Hodnoceno 12 července 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure. Thank you for your valuable comments. We are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 14 července 2018
Rainbow Hotel
9,6
Vynikající
Denise – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 3, červenec 2018
Best Location”
Location is the best, we were allowed early check in at 12:30pm without charge, they accommodated our requests for free use of 2 pillows and corner room (we booked a double room), they offer unlimited juice, coffee, water and slices of cakes at their resto, their free minibar contains 4 small chips and 2 mineral water replenished daily, daily housekeeping, fast internet and they allowed us to have an early breakfast at 6am (breakfast is available at 7am). Only cons are 1- aircon not cool (probably because of the hot weather(?), 2- door does not have a peephole, 3- no bidet. As I did not see money changers around, I suggest that you change your money in the airport of your destination. Will definitely return. Thanks to the helpful staff.👍
Hodnoceno 09 července 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure. Thank you for your valuable comments, We are looking forward to see you again, Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 10 července 2018
Rainbow Hotel
8,8
Skvělé
Ooi – Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
1 noc, červen 2018
Very Convenient Stay”
The hotel is located at the center of Xi Men Ding area, it is very convenient for shopping and food. Just a few minutes walk to the nearest MRT station. The breakfast is very simple and not much selection, if possible have your breakfast outside of Hotel around Xi Men Ding area. Overall the room is big and bed is very comfortable, would recommend for this hotel.
Hodnoceno 19 června 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure. Thank you for your valuable comments, We are looking forward to see you again, Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 20 června 2018
Rainbow Hotel
8,8
Skvělé
JENNIFER – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe
Nocí: 3, červen 2018
Good value, excellent location”
Staying at Rainbow Hotel is living right smack in the middle of the Ximending shopping district. It is ideal for those who love to shop around and try the various food Taipei has to offer. It is also convenient to the MRT and to the main streets where you can easily ride a taxi. All hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. Some rooms do need some repair but overall, it is clean and well-maintained.
Hodnoceno 15 června 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure. Thank you for your valuable comments. We are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 16 června 2018
Rainbow Hotel
8,4
Skvělé
Mac – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard manželská postel
1 noc, červen 2018
Center of Ximending”
The location was great! It's located at the center of Ximending. The view from my room was great! The room and toilet was spacious! Breakfast was included but the choices were limited. Also, they're not using a card key for the room. The price was just right not so expensive!
Hodnoceno 11 června 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure. Thank you for your valuable comments. We are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 14 června 2018
Rainbow Hotel
8,4
Skvělé
Reina – Filipíny
Pár
Standard manželská postel
Nocí: 3, leden 2018
Convenient Location”
My husband and I enjoyed our stay here because it is very convenient going around Ximending area and also near to train station. There are plenty of street food, food stalls, restaurants and boutiques around the area, which we find very comfortable when we need somethings. Will surely come back when given the time.
Hodnoceno 04 června 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Maria – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 5, duben 2018
Rainbow Hotel is just Lovely”
Location was great right in the heart of Ximending area. Breakfast was local Taiwanese food but I found it filling and okay. There is a traditional wet market just on the other side of the ximending area and shopping there is cheaper than in Ximending nor in Shilin Night Market.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, We are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy Chen
Odpověď z 17 května 2018
Rainbow Hotel
9,6
Vynikající
Tin – Singapur
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, duben 2018
Good location, value for money”
Always stay in this hotel whenever I visit Taipei. The location is really good, in the heart of Ximending and 5 mins walk to the subway station. Staff is helpful and friendly. Only complaint this time round was that we Found a cockroach on the last day of our stay! Not sure where did it even come in from.
Hodnoceno 14 května 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure. Thank you for your valuable comments, Your comments, We will improve immediately, We are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy Chen
Odpověď z 15 května 2018
Rainbow Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
Wui – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 11, duben 2018
Excellence Service”
Excellence customer service especially for the disable customer which makes us feel like home for this 10 days. I would definitely choose the same hotel for my next visit. Thanks for all the lovely staff , miss you guys !
Hodnoceno 02 května 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, We are looking forward to see you again. Thank you very so much. I will miss you all. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy Chen
Odpověď z 03 května 2018
Rainbow Hotel
8,0
Skvělé
Siew – Singapur
Pár
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 7, duben 2018
Hotel with great location”
The hotel is located very near to ximengding station, very easy to move around. There are many shops restaurants and eateries nearby. The hotel room is very clean but the room services need to be improved, beds were not properly made, cups were not washed and some snacks had been expired. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast so so only.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, Thank you for your valuable comments, Your comments, We will improve immediately, We are looking forward to see you again. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy Chen
Odpověď z 27 dubna 2018
Rainbow Hotel
8,0
Skvělé
Jessie – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 4, březen 2018
Value For Money”
Stayed 4 nights with my teenage daughter. the Deluxe double room is reason size, basic facilities, not new, in fact rather old but not dirty. The location is the plus point as it is located at the heart of Ximending, few mins walk from the MRT station. Shopping and food is available just downstairs. Will recommend tofriends and relative and will consider staying there again
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, We are looking forward to see you again. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy Chen
Odpověď z 19 dubna 2018
Rainbow Hotel
9,6
Vynikající
Terrence – Singapur
Pár
Standard manželská postel
Nocí: 7, březen 2018
Location great, Staff friendly”
Stayed this hotel for 7 nights, the cleanness is good just that the bath tub has a rusty patch, but we don think is a big problem unless you wan to soak in bathtub. The location is great, its centre of the ximen ding, its not far from MRT station or far from ah zhong mee sua etc famous food place. It is very safe to stay here too. at night also very crowded this hotel outside, so not to worry. The room standard wifi is not working most of the time, we went to tel the receptionist, she gave us another wifi which can be connect but still weak connection. But also nvm as we also have our own local phone card for data. This hotel has renovated so i think still worth to stay given the location and price is quite good in ximending area.
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure. Thank you for your valuable comments, We will improve immediately, We are looking forward to see you again. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy Chen
Odpověď z 17 dubna 2018
Rainbow Hotel
8,8
Skvělé
Weilun – Singapur
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 6, duben 2018
Unbeatable location!”
The hotel is located right in the heart of vibrant Ximending, which means you are spoilt for shopping and eating choices because they are literally right at your door steps. The hotel receptionists and staff were really friendly and always keen to help. The hotel and the rooms were very clean and new, as I heard from one of the hotel staff that it was newly renovated just a couple of months ago. Only con is that there is only one small lift serving 9 storeys. Sometimes the wait can be quite long and furthermore it could be fully packed when it reaches your floor.
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure. Thank you for your valuable comments. We are looking forward to see you again. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy Chen
Odpověď z 11 dubna 2018
Rainbow Hotel
9,6
Vynikající
Rachelle – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard manželská postel
Nocí: 4, březen 2018
Amazing Location, Comfortable Room”
i had an amazing stay and no doubt of booking the hotel again next time. I love how their housekeeping takes care of the room everyday and asks if i need anything. The Location was fantastic. Just at the Center of the shopping location. No complains. :)
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, We are looking forward to see you again. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy Chen
Odpověď z 10 dubna 2018
Rainbow Hotel
8,4
Skvělé
Regina – Singapur
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe
Nocí: 5, březen 2018
Skvělé”
Very central location in ximending. Directly above the performance area (just watch the performances from the dining room and skip the crowd!). Plenty of things to see, eat and do around the area. Rooms were recently refurbished and very modern. Good value for money if you're looking for large, clean rooms in a centrally located hotel with its own building. They were also kind enough to store my bags for 3 days before check in, although please note that the bags are kept in the open reception area (there is always someone at the front counter 24/7). Some downsides: no laundry (nearest laundry is 10 minutes walk away in a small alley), breakfast is the same everyday, and only one old lift to service all 8 floors. Only the front counter can understand English.
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure. Thank you for your valuable comments. We are looking forward to see you again. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy Chen
Odpověď z 05 dubna 2018
Rainbow Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
Christina – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe
Nocí: 3, březen 2018
Good location !! Value for money”
Never make a wrong choice by staying in this hotel !! Location was great, staffs were friendly and helpful :) hotel was right at XMD hotspot and walking distance to MRT !! Will definitely recommend to my frens and will be back to stay in this hotel when i travel to TW
Hodnoceno 17 března 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, We are looking forward to see you again. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy Chen
Odpověď z 19 března 2018
Rainbow Hotel
8,0
Skvělé
Cheryl – Singapur
Pár
Nocí: 6, únor 2018
Good location”
The location us awesome. Near to the train station. Food and shop everywhere. The only problem is, you can hear everything in the corridor. People talking, cleaner cleaning and vacumming other rooms and etc. hence its a little noisy. Other then that, its perfect. Would defo stay there again!
Hodnoceno 04 března 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, Thank you for your valuable comments We are looking forward to see you again. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy Chen
Odpověď z 06 března 2018
Rainbow Hotel
8,0
Skvělé
jefferson – Filipíny
Pár
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe
Nocí: 7, únor 2018
Very good choice & location”
This was a very good hotel, right at the center of Ximending. Everything was close. Food, shopping & MRT/Bus lane. Room was clean, decent size. The only set back was there was no heater in the room, and it was winter when we stayes here. Overall, very nice. We will book this hotel again
Hodnoceno 12 února 2018
Thank you for staying at our hotel, Your recognition and support is our pleasure, Thank you for your valuable comments We are looking forward to see you again. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy Chen
Odpověď z 16 února 2018
Rainbow Hotel
4,8
San – Malajsie
Pár
Standard manželská postel
Nocí: 2, leden 2019
Hotel is old”
Perfect location, just in the center of Ximending. Facilities of the hotel is old and wear off.
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2019
Dear customer, Thank you for staying at our hotel, We are looking forward to see you next time, Thank you very so much. RAINBOW HOTEL Wendy
Odpověď z 22 ledna 2019
Rainbow Hotel