Rezervujte nyní: Rambler Garden Hotel

Dobré
Na základě 1749 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
6,3
/
10

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (1749)Hodnocení Booking.com (2611)
6,3
/
10
Dobré
Na základě 1749 hodnocení
Čistota6,6
Vybavení5,7
Poloha5,9
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje6,5
Služby6,5
Poměr cena/kvalita7,0
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (1749)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 1039 ověřených hodnocení
2,4
DONNABELL – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior se snídaní
Nocí: 4, srpen 2018
staff are not friendly. not good to stay. rooms so small. Room is not clean. too far the place”
i will not recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends. breakfast is not worth it and not good
Hodnoceno 06 září 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Michael – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior s WIFI
1 noc, září 2018
Hard beds”
27th floor was guiet. Bee was hard on the hips. Housekeeping was bad as no coffee in the room
Hodnoceno 04 září 2018
6,0
Deborah – Spojené státy americké
Na služební cestě
Superior s WIFI
Nocí: 2, srpen 2018
Nadprůměrné”
The room's AC did not function well at all. Facilities and cleanliness improvements are needed. Thank you.
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2018
6,0
Stella – Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, srpen 2018
Nadprůměrné”
Fair, helpful and friendly staff. It is definitely a good option for budget travellers.
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2018
2,8
Yuen – Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, srpen 2018
不要選擇這酒店 DO NOT PICK THIS HOTEL”
The hotel is full of mainland tourists who smoke in the corridor, also were so loud when waking up at 6am which basically woke everyone in the floor. The first room I was given was so filthy, pee was everywhere in the toilet with a terrible smell. The bed was slightly wet from who knows why. And I wonder how many years have they left the shower area not cleaned as it was so slippery (not soap slippery, more like mould mixture slippery) Even they changed another room for us it was nothing much better, just had a not so filthy room but still quite unacceptable. I would never stay again and I hope you will not unluckily picked this hotel. It was a total nightmare.
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Nora – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, srpen 2018
Nice Hotel ”
Easy to locate from the Tsing Yi Mtr station and they even have free shuttle going to the Maritime Square. Breakfast even tho just a simple one is ok. For drinks.. Choice of cofi, juice, tea or chocolate drink. Choice of 3 kinds of bread ang fruit or youghurt. Room size is ok and is clean
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2018
6,0
Raja – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 4, srpen 2018
Value For Money, But Get Ready For.....”
This is our third visit here, the only reason why we kept on coming back is due to the location and of course, it's cheap. It's 10 minutes away (by taxi) to Tsing Yi MRT station which can take you to Disneyland in a couple of stops. It is also far from the hustle and bustle of the busy city. The surrounding area is pretty quiet, near the harbour. OK, the downside to this place (1) there are a lot, I mean a lot, of tourist - tour group tourist from China. If you happened to return back to the hotel in the evening 8pm, 9pm ,10pm you have to go thru hoardes of people. Pushing and shoving (and fighting) to get inside the lift. We encountered this on a daily basis. It became uncontrollable. (2) I can't say much about the cleanliness, this trip we were on the 25th floor - the room was dusty, if you suffer from sinus then - you'll feel it more. To top it off, there was a large cockroach in our room which I had to kill! The houskeeping came swiftly to collect the dead bug.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2018
5,6
Fu – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, srpen 2018
ok”
ok for the price
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
ka – Hong Kong
Skupina
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, červenec 2018
it is good for working in the dock”
Li Ka Shing idea of having this hotel next to the containers dock, you have a very nice view of the ports with lot of containers...if you are traveller, you would not choose this location.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2018
Dear ka, thank you for your recent visit and we do look forward to welcome you back with best regards, Hotel Manager
Odpověď z 23 srpna 2018
Rambler Garden Hotel
2,0
Anshu – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 4, srpen 2018
Everything is charged even Swimming pool”
Stay away from this hotel. Room smells like hell .
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Best regards, Hotel Manager
Odpověď z 23 srpna 2018
Rambler Garden Hotel
2,0
KWOK – Hong Kong
Skupina
Superior se snídaní
Nocí: 11, červenec 2018
Black list this hotel!”
Extremely old facilities, dirty the whole hotel building as well as room & toilet
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. With regards, Hotel Manager
Odpověď z 14 srpna 2018
Rambler Garden Hotel
8,0
Skvělé
Nikki – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 3, srpen 2018
Velmi dobré”
Staff very was accommodating. Allowed us early check in. Area is ok. Good food.
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2018
Dear Nikki , thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. With regards, Hotel Manager
Odpověď z 14 srpna 2018
Rambler Garden Hotel
5,6
Kin-pan – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, srpen 2018
No Wifi in the Room”
I think the most unbelievable problem in the modern world is no WIFI in the room. And also, there were too many Chinese tourists there. The whole building is full of noise, even worse is the disturbing whole night because of those noise in the corridor.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2018
Dear Kin-pan, Thank you for the time to write a review. We apologize for the issues you experienced about your stay. We can ensure hotel management does care about our guests' concerns and the feedback provided is taken seriously. Thank you for the feedback. With regards, Hotel Manager.
Odpověď z 08 srpna 2018
Rambler Garden Hotel
4,0
Willy – Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, červenec 2018
Not so suitable for me ”
I must pay if i want to use the wifi and acces to swimming pool, and also dont expect too much for the breakfast cause i only got 1 bread, 1 apple and 1 hot drink. The location is FAR from everywhere and i took taxi from tsing yi mrt station to this hotel for around 10 minutes. But there is very small mall like supermarket and 2 restaurant in first floor. All the staff is not helpful and NOT friendly. They even not smile ! The room was clean and big enough compared to other hotel in hongkong.
Hodnoceno 28 července 2018
Dear Willy from Indonesia. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We value our customers opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. with regards, Hotel Manager
Odpověď z 30 července 2018
Rambler Garden Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
man – Čína
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior se snídaní
Nocí: 10, červenec 2018
Good services”
All staff provide Good services
Hodnoceno 13 července 2018
多謝您抽空分享您的住宿經驗,並對我們的團隊給予高度評價。期待您再度光臨本酒店,我們定將竭誠為您服務。酒店經理 謹啟
Odpověď z 25 července 2018
Rambler Garden Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
man – Čína
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior s WIFI
1 noc, červenec 2018
Good services”
Good services
Hodnoceno 13 července 2018
多謝您抽空分享您的住宿經驗,並對我們的團隊給予高度評價。期待您再度光臨本酒店,我們定將竭誠為您服務。酒店經理 謹啟
Odpověď z 25 července 2018
Rambler Garden Hotel
4,8
FU – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, červenec 2018
ok coz cheap”
dinner time many chinese checking in,, if there’s lining up facilities would help people organised
Hodnoceno 11 července 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! with regards, Hotel Manager
Odpověď z 30 července 2018
Rambler Garden Hotel
9,6
Vynikající
Norma – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 2, červenec 2018
I love the location, very near the mtr and ahopping enter, has supermarket, 7eleven and resto”
Price is cheap, location is good, very near mtr and shopping centers, has a 7eleven, resto and aupermarket in the building.
Hodnoceno 11 července 2018
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. with regards, Hotel Manager.
Odpověď z 30 července 2018
Rambler Garden Hotel
6,0
YONG – Singapur
Pár
Superior s WIFI
Nocí: 2, červenec 2018
not bad, comfortable”
comfortable stay, the pillows were thin. The rooms are slightly more spacious than city area. Below hotel B1 hv 7/11, cafe de coral, eateries, supermart and other shops. 3mins walk through frm Tsing Yi City mall take Bus 88F to the hotel only HK$3.40. You may the hotel bus at Tsing Yi Mtr but timing changes
Hodnoceno 10 července 2018
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. with regards, Hotel Manager
Odpověď z 30 července 2018
Rambler Garden Hotel
7,6
Velmi dobré
Sheree – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior s WIFI
1 noc, červenec 2018
A Gem in the Rough”
Stumbled on this hotel while looking for a cheap overnighter in HK. Getting here is fairly easy - 14 minutes via the Airport Express train to Tsing Yi Station for HKD70 on a single trip, then about HKD35 for a 10-minute taxi ride to the hotel. They do provide a free shuttle service from the Hotel to Tsing Yi Station and back, but the timing may not suit everyone. Facilities are a bit sparse and the room is tiny, but at these prices, who's complaining? There's a 7-11 on the ground floor and a couple of restaurants as well as a small grocery store. The view from the rooms are amazing - remember to request for a high floor to properly enjoy it. For those who want to explore HK and need only a place to sleep, this is a no-brainer. Go for it!
Hodnoceno 09 července 2018
Dear Sheree, thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. with regards, Hotel Manager
Odpověď z 30 července 2018
Rambler Garden Hotel
6,8
Dobré
JUMIL – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, červenec 2017
JUST A PLACE TO SLEEP”
Very far from the city but not bad for an overnight and leave your things. If you are only within the area the location is not that bad. Due to many same accomodation hard to find.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2018
6,0
Fu – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, červen 2018
good for the place”
location bad
Hodnoceno 01 července 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Lihui – Čína
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 2, červen 2018
Worth it.”
Not very close to MRT but there’s a scheduled shuttle bus traveling between the hotel and Tsing Yi station. The rooms are a more spacious than those in Kowloon.
Hodnoceno 24 června 2018
3,2
Ka – Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior s WIFI
Nocí: 2, červen 2018
Lousy service ”
There is smell of tobacco after someone has serviced the room while we were not there.
Hodnoceno 19 června 2018
4,4
BAOHUA – Čína
Pár
Superior s WIFI
Nocí: 2, červen 2018
bad staff service, frontdesk phone never be answered. room key disfunction everyday.”
the male and female staff at 16th, this june, were terrible for service. They would nerver answer the phone if they were at service at the lobby, as they said. SO, if you call the hotel number after booking for general question, or when you are staying at the hotel room, or your roomkey doesnot work, you probably won't reach them.
Hodnoceno 19 června 2018
5,6
Chung – Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior se snídaní
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Nadprůměrné”
The rate is cheap by Hong Kong standard. The hotel is about 15 minutes by public transport to the metro station. It is crowed and noisy during holiday sessions. Given the price is so cheap, it is expected that the room is small. If you want the hotel to be cheap, then this is the one to go for.
Hodnoceno 11 června 2018
4,8
Pooi – Singapur
Pár
Superior s WIFI
1 noc, červen 2018
Hotel rates reasonable ”
Other than the rates are reasonable, the reception staffs are not so helpful, especially the toilet in the room clean but bad smelling very badly. Location is very out of amenities and transportation, shuttle service limited and on first come first serve basis not actually for hotel guests more for residents use. Overall not so good.
Hodnoceno 11 června 2018
5,2
David – Kanada
Pár
Superior s WIFI
Nocí: 29, duben 2018
They have daily tours from mainland China. These tourist are rude, loud and have no respect. ”
Tourist from mainland China were rude and have no respect for anyone. They would not let people out of the elevator at the hotel lobby level. My wife almost got ran over by them rushing in with their luggages. Couple of ladies even leaned backwards just to jam into the elevator.
Hodnoceno 28 května 2018
6,0
Maj – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, březen 2018
Nadprůměrné”
better if theres room wifi
Hodnoceno 15 května 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Pura – Filipíny
Skupina
Superior se snídaní
Nocí: 5, březen 2018
Velmi dobré”
Please improve your shuttle services by allowing guests to bring luggage.
Hodnoceno 09 května 2018
4,4
IVY – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Superior s WIFI
1 noc, duben 2018
Přijatelné”
Room is dirty and has strong cigarettes odor even though it's a non smoking room.
Hodnoceno 02 května 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Laurentius – Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior s WIFI
1 noc, duben 2018
I enjoyed my stay, not everyone will”
This is a mixed apartment complex/hotel, very modern and functional. My room was right over the container terminal with some noise from container movement throughout the night. Also, the curtains do not block light, so if that bothers you, you need to sleep with a mask. Finally, if you are squeamish about hair, I found two, one on the bathroom sink, one on the floor, it didn’t bother me, I just threw them out. Missing coffee powder for the coffee maker was provided incredibly fast. Even with four working elevators it gets crowded sometimes and you may have to wait. Google directions for the A31 bus are NOT correct. When I noticed the bus wasn’t going where I needed to go, I got off at the Cheung On bus terminal and took a taxi from there). You have to take the A32 bus. It only takes 30 minutes. The staff are incredibly friendly and I would stay there again.
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2018
3,2
Pui – Hong Kong
Pár
Superior s WIFI
1 noc, duben 2018
Poor customer service”
Price include wifi service but pushed me to change hotel room on 3rd night of stay if I want to have wifi. It is ridiculous.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2018
2,8
Pui – Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Nocí: 2, duben 2018
Most impolite and unprofessional staff”
Very rude staff unreasonably moving my luaggaes without my consent. Requested us to provide room card and passport after we checked out and waiting family pick up at the hotel entrance. The worst hotel experience we had and highly not recommend anyone to stay there.
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2018
6,0
Jeanbelle – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior se snídaní
Nocí: 2, duben 2018
Nadprůměrné”
The hotel is near at the airport and disneyland. Most of the crew are not smiling at all as if they hated their job.
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Jacquilin – Filipíny
Skupina
Superior s WIFI
1 noc, duben 2018
Good.”
Its near disneyland and ngong ping and airport.
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2018
5,6
chien – Čína
Na služební cestě
Pokoj typu Superior
1 noc, duben 2018
solo”
Need WIFI in the room but they charge HK$110. That's too much. Also Check-in time after 2:00 pm is too late
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Abdul – Indie
Na služební cestě
Superior s WIFI
Nocí: 5, březen 2018
good”
no mtr nearby
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2018
6,0
seungbum – Jižní Korea
Na služební cestě
Superior s WIFI
Nocí: 2, duben 2018
ok”
ok
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Louise – Filipíny
Pár
Superior s WIFI
1 noc, únor 2018
Great value but very far from city proper”
Great hotel, wonderful facilities, there's a mall at the GF and near port area. However, very far from the city center. Around 10-12 min walk from hotel to nearest bus terminal. Overall, great value for money but staff weren't very accommodating, the complimentary coffee along with the small coffee table were removed from our room only because we booked a discounted room rate. Disappointing, given that I booked a similar room 2 nights before we stayed.
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2018
6,8
Dobré
FU – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Superior s WIFI
1 noc, březen 2018
Good”
Good
Hodnoceno 31 března 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Regina – Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior se snídaní
Nocí: 7, březen 2018
noise from habour! very poor tea making facilities. breakfast a mockery. don't opt for it. ”
the room was very clean, great shower . would stay again if desperate....noisy!
Hodnoceno 31 března 2018
4,4
Hin – Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior s WIFI
1 noc, leden 2018
Přijatelné”
Nothing but basic accommodation, only good when price is at its lowest
Hodnoceno 29 března 2018
6,8
Dobré
Wenjia – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior se snídaní
1 noc, únor 2018
Dobré”
The room is small, but considering the price (cheap) and it's in HK (everything is small), this hotel is ok. It quite convenience if you want to go to the airport from this hotel. Also have free shuttle bus to the near by mall and to Disney.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2018
5,6
E – Austrálie
Na služební cestě
Superior s WIFI
1 noc, březen 2018
Good”
It could be more convenient if there are hubs for recharging moible devices. Shuttle buses should provide more routes to places like Mongkok
Hodnoceno 26 března 2018
4,4
Riza – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior se snídaní
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Přijatelné”
not a friendly hotel, not flexible, with not so comfortable bed to sleep for a tirex guests.
Hodnoceno 24 března 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Regina – Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior s WIFI
Nocí: 7, březen 2018
Budget hotel, quiet and reasonably clean. Clean beddings for me is a must and for this I would aga”
The constant noise from the habour almost got me leaving but I got used to it! No chair or desk! No complimentary water! This is a shocker! Not even as a welcome! Even the guest houses in Chungi mansions provide water. The lifts are congested! OMG. Breakfast is a mockery. Please Don't call it breakfast! Don't go for it. No complimentary tea/coffee! Really 🤡 No wash cloth. I never used their shuttle bus. Otherwise a good stay and public transport plenty and easy. The Maritime plaza near enough for greater food choices and shopping, if you like walking. Or you can use taxis which are always available at the hotel.
Hodnoceno 23 března 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
KC – Čína
Na služební cestě
Superior s WIFI
1 noc, únor 2018
Chi”
The room and the environment is good except for the location, you need to take the van to KwaiFung MTR station!
Hodnoceno 22 března 2018
5,6
Yuen – Hong Kong
Pár
Superior s WIFI
1 noc, leden 2018
Nadprůměrné”
Value for money
Hodnoceno 20 března 2018
6,8
Dobré
Tony – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Superior s WIFI
Nocí: 4, březen 2018
Value for the money”
I booked six nights because of the price and location. It is good value for the money. The room has sufficient space, WiFi in the room, free shuttle to subway and to Kowloon. If you cannot catch the shuttle schedule, there are two mini bus routes to the subway station. Many bus lines up in the main street in five minutes walk. A supermarket, laundry, 7-Eleven, three restaurants and other shops in the mall. After the six nights in Hong Kong, I have to leave for a few days and return Hong Kong for another four nights. I booked another four nights because I find this hotel is satisfactory. When I returned after leaving Hong Kong, they gave me a room full of smoke. So I asked for a no smoking one. They are willing to change but to a much smaller room with very limited space to move around. So I was very disappointed. Still I recommend this hotel for the price and location but do not expect too much.
Hodnoceno 17 března 2018