Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3224 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3224 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

evelyn od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2015
good location, not bad value
location, food, rooftop
good location not far from the beach,hotel food was quite good only minus was room had no view, over looked wall of adjacent wing, apart from this my stay was quite enjoyable and worth the money.
Hodnoceno 24 února 2016

MEENA od Indie
Páry
Superior (tylko łóżko królewskie)
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Best budget hotel in patong
We were enjoying stay there, it s located in the heart of patong , where you are able to walk into night street and patong beach in 3 mins away, the room is clean and the services is ok , breakfast quiet ok , not the best but ok , over all we might going back again if we plan to visit phuket
Hodnoceno 23 února 2016

Kang od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Good Value for money
Good staff, clean, size of room quite big, good location.
Hodnoceno 19 února 2016

Yuen od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój Standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Great location, friendly and helpful staff
Better if whole hotel has aircon (at corridor) and don't need stairs to get to some rooms
Hodnoceno 18 února 2016

JIE od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Bad customer service
Location
Beware of the staff who asking for the tips, clumsy face. Never explained the policy to the guest, and always for the extra charge, extra charge and extra charge. We had our stay at here and unhelpful staff
Hodnoceno 13 února 2016

Liew od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Not suitable for elder, no lift direct to suite
Near Patong Beach, The staff are friendly, breakfast is ok
The family suite is not suitable for elder cause no direct lift to the floor, need to walk down two staircase, the room is old, is the time for them to renovate. The working staff is friendly. The hotel is near Patong beach, overall is fine for me
Hodnoceno 12 února 2016

Cheah od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem typu King)
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Good experience Stay
Overall is acceptable. A bit delay during check in due to peak season but had done some recovery services. Breakfast was nice and I like the fresh fruit juice.
Hodnoceno 10 února 2016

Ian od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Loft Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
The Place to Be!
Location, Price, Tours
My overall stay in Phuket was amazing. As for the hotel, the airconditioning unit got stuck at 26 degrees. I did ask reception about it but no one came within the 3 days we stayed there. Location is very near to the beach, nightlife is also quite close. The tour section was accommodating and was given "discount". Overall i do recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to experience Phuket first hand.
Hodnoceno 09 února 2016

Mohamad od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe ( tylko z łóżkiem typu King)
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
Im happy with my stay with my family...Staff is ve
Everything is perfect
Hodnoceno 09 února 2016

Ong od Singapur
Skupiny
Loft Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable. Walking distance to Bangla Street too.
Hodnoceno 01 února 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: