Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1239 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 9,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1
Seřadit podle

Davy od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Great location and good value for money
Great location, close shops and local entertainment as well as transport. Only issue is that we were placed near a side street and could hear the car alarms go off in the middle of the night.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2016

Piyathip od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
very good location, just in front of Flinders train statation and easy to walk to south bank see Yar
Just turn left the hotel, there is one Vietnamese restaurant and taste is good
Hodnoceno 11 září 2016

WU-TSE od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Ok but not the est Rendezvous
Room is smaller than expected. Nice location right opposite to flinders station. Remember to book river view room. It costs you to upgrade to river view room.
Hodnoceno 11 září 2016

Halimah od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2016
Room too small, cleanliness not on point
Hotel in CBD area is good, facilities, transportation & location are accessible. People here are very polite. I like Melbourne, I will visit again and recommend to friends.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2016

Phoon od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Wonderful stay
We stayed at the Rendezvous for 3 nights. The hotel is located very close to Flinders train station and with easy access to trams that goes to most destinations. It was clean generally and the staff were friendly, although for some reasons our room was not completely made up on our last night with used cups and sauces unwashed and bed half-made up. The complimentary Wifi was useful but there was no complimentary bottled water. The gym was a bit packed but with reasonable equipment. Great restaurants are close-by.
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2016

Farhad od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Very good hotel
Need longer kitchen open times during weeknights
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2016

Cliff od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Great Stay
We really enjoyed our stay. Great location right in the heart of Melbourne. The room was clean and overlooked Flinders Street Station. We'll be back again.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016

Tracy od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój z widokiem dla gości
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good basic room
We stayed on the 8th floor, great views over the Yarra and Southbank. The room was quite basic, but had everything we needed for an overnight visit. The desk staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. Would certainly stay there next time we head into the city.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016

steve od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Great place to stay
Staff excellent
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016

singh od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj
Zůstal 7 nocí v červenec 2016
good
good location,opposite the Flinders Train station, free tram serving within the CBD area,many Asian restaurants nearby
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: