Skvělé 8,7
na základě 72 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 72 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 9,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Keith od Spojené státy
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
Location, location, location!
Location: literally across the street from St. Peter's Square. Has a secluded feel despite being so close to a major tourist attraction. Very friendly, helpful staff.
This hotel is a treasure. After a long day touring Rome, it was a wonderful respite from the heat and the crowds. The restaurant, with its lovely terrace, is quite nice. This hotel was our little hideaway in the heart of Rome.
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2015

Walter od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
The perfect stay
Oustanding Staff. Vatican location. Great rooftop cafe.
Our 3 day stay was perfect for spending time at the Vatican. The staff went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our time in Rome. Thank you!!
Hodnoceno 28 července 2015

TONGGYU od Jižní Korea
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
nice location but
location
too small not so comfortable
Hodnoceno 30 června 2015

Tienan od Čína
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Great location
Service
Hodnoceno 21 června 2015

Stephen od Velká Británie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2015
Fantastic stay
Stunning views from roof terrace, helpful staff and excellent service.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Residenza Paulo VI and the Roof Bar is the perfect place to relax with a chilled drink whilst enjoying incredible views.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2015

David od Indie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Visit to St. Peter's Square
1. Access to St. Peter's Square. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Decor
Our stay was very comfortable and the location is excellent for those who want to visit the various sights in the Vatican. The only issue we had is that when we booked the rooms were at a much higher rate than what they were two days before we arrived. We would assume that early booking should achieve a more economical rate, but this is not apparently the case.
Hodnoceno 27 května 2015

Pedro od Austrálie
Páry
Mały pokój dwuosobowy
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
We will be back
Location location location
Excellent
Hodnoceno 02 května 2015

GROWEN od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
at the doorstep of the vatican
location, good breakfast, next to the vatican
please see my other review
Hodnoceno 01 května 2015

GROWEN od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Mały pokój dwuosobowy
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
at vatican's doorstep
the feel of the hotel, next to the vatican, good breakfast spread
Perfect for visitors with a main itinerary around the vatican. you can step out early to get the first queue to St Peter's. for the papal audience. nice breakfast buffet spread. i think this is the best feature of the hotel. quite far to walk from the Metro as it is on the other side of the vatican. around 15 mins
Hodnoceno 01 května 2015

Joan od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Třílůžkový
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Hotel with a view
Location was perfect! Fabulous view of St. Peter's from the Terrace. Staff very helpful!
Wonderful
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: