2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2584 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2584 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Betty od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Great Stop
Day spa, Friendly Staff, Convenient
One night stay on return from Ha Long Bay. The room was very comfortable. A little bit strange with the shower/bathroom set up but met all the needs. Room was clean and quiet. Beds were fine. Had a massage in the day spa from the Hotel and it was amazing. Worth a stay.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2014

Sharmini od Nový Zéland
Páry
Rodinný
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2014
Lovely place to stay
Friendly staff, huge rooms, great location
Had a very pleasant stay here, the rooms were massive and comfortable and the staff went out of there way to help with every need, which included sitting down and discussing the town and provided a map which proved to be very helpful. We were able to get connecting rooms as there was 4 of us. Highly recommend this hotel for anyone.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2014

Dao od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Pleasant Stay
Good location, friendly hotel staff and staff could cope with pretty decent english
Hodnoceno 01 září 2014

patcharaporn od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Location
Good Location
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2014

Derek od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2013
great value great staff
good food great friendly staff good location
one of the best value for money hotels I have ever stayed at. nothing was too much trouble.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2014

Jing od Čína
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2013
Nice Hotel
Service, Location, Convenience
Very convenience to everywhere. Nice hotel.
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2014

Elaine od Kanada
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Love the name
location, staff, pillow
Good
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2014

MARY od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Value for Money Hotel
Nice variety of food, value for money hotel, and kind staff
We stayed for 3D2N, hotel is quiet far from the airport and a bit hard to locate. We arranged transportation airport's tourist desk, our driver made 2 turns as we are already in the hotel area but just can't find the hotel itself. Hotel staff are kind enough in assisting us. Hotel is less spacious but am not expecting either based on its price. But am amazed on the food, lots of choices in the buffet. In front and right side of the hotel are fish vendors, then ahead of it is a vegetable vendors. You'll have a 20yrs retro feel when you're in the area. We also arranged for a tour to complete our vacation and just stroll Hanoi by walk, just watch out for motor cycles everywhere. Nice and unique vacation, nature and knowing others culture.
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2014

Dathne od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Flawless Stay
Comfortable and Clean room, Great service, Great Location
Undeniably the best service I've gotten during my trip, the staff were fluent in English and were always able to render quality service to us. They gave us great travel tips and ensured that we got onto "scam-free" cabs whenever we leave the hotel. After a night's stay, we were able to leave our luggage under great care of the staff while we set off for Halong Bay. After we came back for a second night at Rising Dragon Palace, we were told that the hotel had an overbooking issue BUT they resolved it immediately on the spot by transferring us to a suite in its sister's hotel, and we even had a staff to bring us to that hotel by a cab. Would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi in future! :)
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2014

Dang od Vietnam
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
A good hotel by surprise!
Location in the old streets - friendly staff - near the police station
It's was good. But for Elders: there will be noises from the train all day.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2014


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: