2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2584 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2584 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Daisy od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
Nice place to stay if you look for values
Location, value and convenience
We had a short stay in Hanoi during our honeymoon trip. The place was so convenient, walking distance to the famous Hanoi old quarte and Pho Bat Dan (the number one beef noodle soup in Hanoi). The staff was friendly and very helpful, especially with assistance of tour booking. In overall, it is not a big fancy hotel but rather tiny if you get used to places like Sheraton or Hilton. However, if you look for services, values and location, it is the place.
Hodnoceno 17 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Zoe od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Enjoyable and Relaxing
Friendly staff, good food and clean
We stayed 2 nights at the Rising Dragon Hotel and really enjoyed it. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 16 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Andrew od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Short but sweet stay
Great staff, central location, comfortable
We only stayed at the Rising Dragon for one night but it was a pleasent, short visit! The room was very comfortable and the staff very accomodating. The hotel is in a great location for site seeing, dining and enjoying the night life. We would definitely stay here again!
Hodnoceno 15 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

CHEE od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
clean & spaces room
Clean, quiet & Friendly staff
good, but hotel car to airport delay 40 min even though I book in advance.
Hodnoceno 14 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Arminio od Indie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 6 nocí v únor 2014
Affordable, comfortable and its locations
location, staff and price
It was comfortable and clean with the room size being average. Its location was ideal as one could visit most places of interest walking and others were not too far by public transport. The staff are extremely, polite, friendly and helpful
Hodnoceno 13 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sutthiphun od Thajsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
don't impress as I expected
beautiful room but small
they have a very beautiful rooms but it quiet small. clean hotel, centrally sightseeing place.
Hodnoceno 13 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

rahaimi od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
affordable connecting room with good hospitality
affordable, good wifi and hospitality
I was travelling with my family and niece. the connecting rooms is value for the money though the rooms is quite small but it was well decorated. breakfast was so so. Water clogged was happened in my room during my stay. overall hotel and staff were very good and helpful.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kongwit od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Nice hotel
Nice Service, room and price
Hodnoceno 12 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Matthew od Vietnam
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
Perfect choice
Well appointed room, good size, friendly
We booked this hotel for a mixture of business and pleasure. It was my first stay in Hanoi so everything was new. The hotel staff were very helpful from the start even finding me a room for a very early check in and briefing me on the surrounding area. The rooms are comfortable and clean and whilst not huge are big enough for two. There is a mini bar and a good TV channel selection. It is in the old quarter but in reasonable walking distance to most of the main attractions. The breakfast is pleasant with both western and local styles available and the staff are very helpful. There is a roof top bar in the hotel but it was raining during our stay and not open. All in all a great weekend and a pleasant hotel.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Alan od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Nice small hotel
The room was small but nice,food good,located in old quarter
No problems,enjoyed the stay in this small hotel,friendly staff,communication a little difficult but that is expected.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: