2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2584 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2584 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Markus od Německo
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
Comfortable Hotel at the edge of Old Quarter
Staff performance, room comfort and cleanliness
The Old Quarter is a good location to stay in Hanoi, as this is a unique spot of the city and other important sightseeing points are in close distance as well. Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a bit hidden within Old Quarter though, but I can definitely recommend it because of its flawless comfort for this price category. It is also very clean and the staff is very attentive and supportive.
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2014

Ngoc od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
Nice & Clean Room. Dont Use Airport Transfer
Clean Room. Close to Attractions. Good Breakfast
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel as the room is clean & the bed is comfortable. However, we did not experience a good airport transfer. The pick-up person arrived late. I called the hotel and they gave the driver my number incorrectly. The driver arrived with someone else name on the pick-up sign. He finally approached us because we were the last couple waiting at the gate. The airport pick-up was not organized in deed. You can use the bus transportation or taxi rate offered by airlines and it is cheaper than the hotel pick-up fee.
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2014

Kate od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
so nice!
comfortable, good breakfast, nice decorative touch
The beds were heavenly soft like clouds, nice big view of the city. The bed had rose petals on it which was a nice touch. I would stay here again!
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2014

Mark od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
Great Hotel, great staff, fantastic experience
staff. location and comfort
the only thing that went wrong, was that we checked out 2/1/14, and prior to this I booked a triple at the front desk and it was confirmed for the night of 4/1/14, BUT when I went to pay for it on the 2/1/14 I was told that the booking was not in system, they did however put me up in the sister hotel for the night.
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2014

Michael od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
Outstanding Hotel
Staff, location, service level
In our month long travels throughout Vietnam this hotel was the surprise package and set the bench mark for all the other hotels we stayed in. The service level at the hotel is outstanding and leaved the 5 star hotels for dead. The food at the restaurant that looks over the city on the top level was excellent and the breakfast is still one we talk about. Well done to all involved in the “Rising Dragon Hotel”.
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2014

Ian od Jihoafrická republika
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Good location, attentive staff and good service
Location, wifi, service
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was good. Free wifi is a good benefit.
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2014

Jan od Německo
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Nice City Hotel with great rooftop-terrace
modern and cozy rooms, rooftop-terrace with good food, centrally and quiet (!) located
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2014

Schluchter od Německo
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Central Old Quarter with good value for money
Roof top restaurant, friendly staff, value
Very good, with nice dining in roof top and comfortable bed, all for small money
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2014

Stefan od Rakousko
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Modern and comfortable
Very comfortable bed and room, good breakfast
Modern furniture and very comfortable bed. The room was a bit smelly because of the bathroom (smell from wooden floor in the bathroom which gets wet after shower). Good breakfast buffet. Staff very friendly and good at English.
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2014

Daniela od Německo
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
great design and comfortable room
Design, Breakfast, Small balcony
Staying in hotel was great valule for the money we've paid. My partner went to cooking class at this hotel and really enjoyed it. However, since they were overbooked during X-mas, we agreed to move for one night into another hotel. This was not a great deal since we did not get a room with city view at the other hotel. It was even another hotel than we were told at the beginning. Even though we got a free taxi to the airport for our help, we did regret that moving from one hotel to another and back to Rising Dragon. Too much hassle.
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2014


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: