2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2584 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2584 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Rowena od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Great staff and cheap accommodations
Value for money, attentive staff, comfortable beds
The staff was very attentive and helped us book our tour to Halong Bay at the last minute. They also prepared breakfast for us for take away because we didn't have time to eat on our way to Halong Bay and to the airport. The price is affordable and the rooms are luxurious for the price.
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lukasz od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
pretty standard operation
clean, comfortable and in a good location
This hotel provides a gateway to the old city, in a side street just tucked away from the main hustle and bustle. The hotel itself seems to be quite new, and so the rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. The breakfast had to be a highlight - plenty of choice and not the usual scramble from other guests for all you can eat. In fact remarkably calm and pleasant. The staff were friendly, you get the sell for day trips on arrival but as soon as it was made clear by us that we were not interested that was that and we were left to go about our business. Overall a reliable and sound choice but we left feeling just a little bit under whelmed.
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sean od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
nice hotel
clean, good location,safe
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Karen od Austrálie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Fantastic hotel in a fantastic city
Central, clean, value for money
We loved the Rising Dragon Palace, it was very clean and modern. The location is great and Hanoi is very easy to get around. The city has a really cool vibe and has a western urban feel in some places without the tourists, so one would assume that the city is advancing compared to other parts of Vietnam. Some great coffee places near the hotel. We were able to hire a driver from the hotel to the airport for less than a cab which was great.
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yewin od Malajsie
Pár
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Excellent, would definitely come back again
Service, food, value for money
Excellent. I would come back again. The staff were helpful in getting around to the best places for Vietnamese street food.
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Elizabeth od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
The staff were very helpful and good location
Location
The staff were very warm and welcoming. They helped us set up a cruise to Halong Bay and were willing to split our hotel stay so we could go on the cruise and come back even through we had originally booked all nights sequentially. The downside was that there was some water problem so they moved us to a sister hotel for the first night. We are always skeptical when being told we need to move hotels, but the staff rode over the other hotel with us, made sure we were settled and happy until we returned to the Rising Dragon Palace after our Halong Bay cruise. The sister hotel was even closer to the action and shopping so that worked out well.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Derek od Velká Británie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
nice hotel good location
location internet staff
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SIEW od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Friendly staffs
friendly staffs, good location, clean room
we were upgraded to Rising Dragon Haven Hotel (their sisters hotel) family suite with free. We would stay at this hotel again if we come back to Hanoi. Friendly staffs are the most important. They showed us where to take nice food, and remind us again for something we need to take care during our tour to Sapa. Room are clean. Location are good. just the tour offered from Hotel were pricey.
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jennifer od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Warm and friendly
Friendly staff, stylish accommodation and value for money
Fantastic, highly recommend. Complimentary upgrade and the hotel surprised us with a cake upon learning that one of us was celebrating a birthday.
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lydia od Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
a very nice comfortable hotel
well design for everything you need, good for the price, nice staff
i really enjoy my staying in here. the hotel is close to the lake, and located in the old part of hanoi. most of the city interest is in a walking distance. the room is an ok size, and have everything that you need. will highly recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: