2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2584 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2584 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Foong od Singapur
Skupiny
Rodinný
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Value stay
Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
I booked the connecting rooms and it was really value for money. Hotel staff was very helpful and willing to help us switch the dates of stay to accommodate our schedule.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2015

Hayley od Nový Zéland
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
couples travelling
Bed
Good.
Hodnoceno 11 března 2015

marco od Itálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
just ok
staff efficiency, staff cordiality, room cleaness
the staff is really efficient and helpful. our room was facing the street, noisy due to the bars but not open until late. the hotel lights were pointing on our room letting the light break through the curtains..... for one night only is ok
Hodnoceno 02 března 2015

Deledda od Malajsie
Skupiny
Rodinný
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
overrated & unpleasant stay
connecting room, rooftop restaurant, quiet
unique room design. however, the air-conditioner need to get it fixed!!! hot air sauna in the room
Hodnoceno 27 února 2015

Robert od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Apartmá
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Excellent hotel with very helpful staff.
Great food in hotel restuarant. Very good room care each day. Very helpful staff who speak English etc very well.
I really enjoyed my 3 night stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was extremely attentive and when I was looking for a nearby convenience store, the desk manager left the desk and said he would walk me down the street to the correct location. Their food was sooo good in their restaurant. They offered to eat in the downstairs dining room since the rooftop outdoor restaurant was too cold during my early FEB stay. The were very attentive in cleaning room. I left a small, but important duffle in the car service sent by hotel and when I reallized this the were in touch with dispatcher and brought it up to me in my room in very few minutes. I've never been treated so well by a hotel staff in every detail. The sure spoke excellent English and very helpful in every aspect.
Hodnoceno 26 února 2015

Antoine od Belgie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Great hotel
Location, room, friendly staff
Hodnoceno 24 února 2015

messaoud od Francie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
good deal hotel
clean / location / friendly
It was first suprising as the room was not as big that it looks like on the website.. !! but finally it s ok.. and staff was helpfull and friendly.
Hodnoceno 21 února 2015

Eddie od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2013
Great place
Location, breakfast, room
I recommend this hotel it was great little place in a great location not far from anything in the old quarter
Hodnoceno 21 února 2015

Dario od Itálie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Good value hotel
Personal, breakfast, bed
Hodnoceno 06 února 2015

Charles od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2015
Stayed twice during this vacation
Great customer service, excellent breakfast, perfect location
We had a great time walking from our hotel to the local attractions. The hotel's on-site travel agent helped us plan an individualized trip to see different sites around the country. We would definitely stay here again.
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: