2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2584 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2584 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Duska od Kanada
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Pleasent
Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, spa.
It was pleasant. We were greeted upon arrival and given the map and instructions. The room was clean and have everything that we needed, with complimentary drinks and snacks. Internet connection was good. Bathroom was nice and clean. Breakfast has a lot of variety and the stuff was very friendly. Convenient location , walking distance from attractions. Spa is a plus.
Hodnoceno 06 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jessica od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Amazing hotel. One of the best we have stayed in.
Staff, food, spa....everything!
We have been travelling and decided to stay here as a treat for my birthday and it definitely was that. The staff are so helpful and friendly. They knew it was my birthday and in the morning came to the room with a cake! They really do go above and beyond and made my birthday and our whole stay really special. The hotel is in a great location. We used the spa in the hotel which was great. We also ate in the restaurant on the roof which does delicious food, one of the best meals we have had in SE Asia. The room was modern and the bed very comfy. Breakfast was great with a good selection. Especially considering the price, this hotel is great! Definitely recommend.
Hodnoceno 04 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Carmen od Německo
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Nice, affordable city stay
Cleanliness, central location, very nice room
We had a wonderful overnight stay in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was friendly, the design of the room was great and it couldn't be beaten with regards to value for money.
Hodnoceno 03 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dale od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Awesome
Location, friendly staff & value for money
The room was clean, tidy and comftable. The staff are so friendly, honest and helpful. The hotel is centrally located to site seeing & shopping. If I go back to Hanoi I will be staying here again.
Hodnoceno 03 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Blake od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
A strange bathroom experience
Restaurant, location, staff
Some hotels have a feature wall, this hotel has a feature toilet. Everything in the room was focused upon the toilet, I would not like to stay there with just a friend or be on my honey moon. You can see the outline of the person on the toilet through the frosted glass as you watch tv. Despite this the staff were nice and helpful and the restaurant was amazing. However, pack a compass as there are two wings, lots of mattresses and it requires more than one lift to get to your room.
Hodnoceno 02 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dinh od Vietnam
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Very pleasant
Nice design
The hotel is located at the center of the city so it's very convenient and the design is nice and morden. I will stay again if i go to hanoi.
Hodnoceno 01 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Vanessa od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Very pleasant
Roof top restaurant, friendly and helpful staff
We booked 3 nights but our room was very small. We then returned after visiting Halong bay and stayed another night, this time our room and bathroom were much bigger and more spacious. We should have checked when given the small room, as no difference in what we paid. Great friendly staff. Ask to do the Trang An grottoes day tour $38 pp wonderful day
Hodnoceno 01 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kent od Nový Zéland
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Fantastic
Location, staff and service
Excellent staff and very clean. The location was great and all the attractions were within walking distance. Highly recommend
Hodnoceno 30 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Colin od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
mixed
receptionist, rooftop restaurant, location
Service was mixed - ranging from a very helpful receptionist to mixed service in the spa. Room was small and double bed was two twin beds pushed together. Good value however and ok as a base.
Hodnoceno 30 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Covadonga od Španělsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Very confortable and centric location
Bed, clean, price
It was a 1 night stay. We were able to rest and the bathroon and room were clean and in good conditions. Breakfast was very very poor but enoughf to take a coffe. Very recomended.
Hodnoceno 30 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: