Riverfront Residence
Riverfront Residence
Zobrazit všech 34 fotografií
Studiový pokoj typu superior - Kuchyně Riverfront Residence
Studiový pokoj typu superior - Kuchyně
Zobrazit všech 34 fotografií
Vstupní hala Riverfront Residence
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit všech 34 fotografií
Bazén Riverfront Residence
Bazén
Zobrazit všech 34 fotografií
fitness centrum Riverfront Residence
fitness centrum
Zobrazit všech 34 fotografií
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ Riverfront Residence
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ
Velmi dobré
Poloha
7,2
Zobrazit všech 34 fotografií Riverfront Residence
Zobrazit všech 34 fotografií
Odstraněno z oblíbených

Riverfront Residence

Velmi dobrá poloha
Co je odsud blízko
Máte dotaz pro Riverfront Residence?
Velmi dobré
Na základě 739 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,8
89 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.
Poměr cena/kvalita8,1
Hodnocení umístění7,2
Nejbližší letištěMezinár. letiště Suvarnabhumi (BKK)
Vzdálenost od letiště22,8 km
Vlastní restauraceAno
  • Letištní přeprava

  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

  • směnárna

  • klimatizace

Nabídka pokojů
8,0
Velmi dobré
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje
Neváhejte!Dnes rezervováno 3 cestovateli.
Pokoj typu Deluxe se dvěma ložnicemi (2 Bedroom Deluxe)
Pokoj typu Deluxe se dvěma ložnicemi (2 Bedroom Deluxe)
...
  • Výhled: Řeka
  • 93 m²/1001 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Superior 2 ložnice (2 Bedroom Superior)
Superior 2 ložnice (2 Bedroom Superior)
...
  • 72 m²/775 ft²
  • nekuřácké pokoje
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Studiový pokoj typu deluxe (Studio Deluxe Room)
Studiový pokoj typu deluxe (Studio Deluxe Room)
...
  • Výhled: Řeka
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj typu Deluxe s jednou ložnicí (1 Bedroom Deluxe)
Pokoj typu Deluxe s jednou ložnicí (1 Bedroom Deluxe)
...
  • Výhled: Řeka
  • 55 m²/592 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Studiový pokoj typu superior (Studio Superior Room)
Studiový pokoj typu superior (Studio Superior Room)
...
  • 39 m²/420 ft²
  • nekuřácké pokoje
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Superior 1 ložnice (1 Bedroom Superior)
Superior 1 ložnice (1 Bedroom Superior)
...
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Sprcha a vana
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Single Deluxe Two Bedroom
Single Deluxe Two Bedroom
...
  • 93 m²/1001 ft²
  • Sprcha a vana
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Single Deluxe One Bedroom
Single Deluxe One Bedroom
...
  • 55 m²/592 ft²
  • Sprcha a vana
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Single Superior One Bedroom
Single Superior One Bedroom
...
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Sprcha a vana
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Single Superior Two Bedrooms
Single Superior Two Bedrooms
...
  • 72 m²/775 ft²
  • Sprcha a vana
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Máte dotaz pro Riverfront Residence?
Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Po přihlášení jsou ceny ještě nižší!

Přihlaste se nyní
Riverfront Residence – více informací

Riverfront Residence – více informací

Stručný popis

Zobrazit více

Důležitá místa v okolí

Uvedené vzdálenosti jsou založené na měření vzdušnou čarou. Cestovní vzdálenost se může lišit.
Zobrazit méně

Co nabízí

Zobrazit méně

Co navštívit v okolí

Uvedené vzdálenosti jsou založené na měření vzdušnou čarou. Cestovní vzdálenost se může lišit.
Zobrazit více

Ubytovací podmínky

Zobrazit více

Užitečný přehled

Zobrazit více

Upozornění

The lobby is undergoing construction from September 10, 2018 for 3 weeks. There will be some areas to be closed but there will be always areas reserved for guests to sit. The three elevators will be in service.

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (739)Hodnocení Booking.com (63)
Čistota8,1
Vybavení7,7
Poloha7,2
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje8,0
Služby8,2
Poměr cena/kvalita8,1
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Filtrování hodnocení
Jazyk
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
한국어
více
Typ pokoje
Studiový pokoj typu superior
Studiový pokoj typu deluxe
Pokoj typu Deluxe s jednou ložnicí
Superior 1 ložnice
více
Zobrazeno 658 ověřených hodnocení
12345
7,2
Velmi dobré
iqram – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe se dvěma ložnicemi
Nocí: 3, srpen 2018
Good with value for money.”
Noted the birds surrounding the area which are inevitable. However, overall is good and gad a pleasant stay there with warm and friendly staff to guide and assist us.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2018
6,4
Dobré
Hatim – Indie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior 1 ložnice
Nocí: 2, červenec 2018
Average place with great service”
Its a good location and clean place. The staff and service is above 5 points., inroom dining is fantastic. Two 7/11 stores and restaurants at the property doorstep - very convenient. The pool is not great at all. Everything around the pool is in bad shape. If you are going to use the pool this is not the property you should go to.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Sumeth – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Studiový pokoj typu superior
1 noc, červenec 2018
Peaceful place and stunning river view”
good room, nice view,
Hodnoceno 16 července 2018
Dear Khun Sumeth, Thank you so much for your kind comment. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Management Team Riverfront Residence Bangkok
Odpověď z 18 července 2018
Riverfront Residence
10,0
Vynikající
Pakchuda – Thajsko
Na služební cestě
Studiový pokoj typu superior
1 noc, červen 2018
Superb service mind”
Khun May and Bell are my favorite.
Hodnoceno 28 června 2018
Dear Khun Pakchada, Thank you so much for your kind comment. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Management Team Riverfront Residence Bangkok
Odpověď z 18 července 2018
Riverfront Residence
8,0
Skvělé
Borom – Thajsko
Pár
Studiový pokoj typu deluxe
1 noc, duben 2018
excellent view, excellent price”
riverfront location with river view and Rama XI bridge view. But the entrance to the hotel is very shady, and the sign is very small.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2018
Dear Khun Borom, Thank you so much for your kind comment. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Management Team Riverfront Residence Bangkok
Odpověď z 18 července 2018
Riverfront Residence
8,4
Skvělé
Kotan – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Studiový pokoj typu deluxe
1 noc, březen 2018
Good place to stay in Bangkok and value for money ”
Clean and spacious room with a superb view of Chao Phraya River. Definitely recommended for personal or business travel. Helpful and polite staff. Wi-Fi is reasonable for light surfing or emails. I will love to return again if I have the chance.
Hodnoceno 23 března 2018
Dear Mr.Kotan, Thank you so much for your kind comment. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Management Team Riverfront Residence Bangkok
Odpověď z 18 července 2018
Riverfront Residence
9,6
Vynikající
Jullien – Singapur
Pár
Studiový pokoj typu deluxe
Nocí: 4, říjen 2017
Awesome stay”
Friendly staff, quiet place, nice view, comfortable bed
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2017
Dear Julien, Thank you so much for your kind comment. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Management Team Riverfront Residence Bangkok
Odpověď z 18 července 2018
Riverfront Residence
6,8
Dobré
Criz – Malajsie
Skupina
Studiový pokoj typu deluxe
Nocí: 3, květen 2017
Dobré”
Not much of activities here as it's quite far away from the town center. However, the bus transportation (Bus Rapid Transit - BRT) here is quite efficient to connect you to the nearest BTS Chong Nonsi (required to walk 10-15mins from BRT Sathorn)
Hodnoceno 25 září 2017
3,6
Glenn – Norsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Studiový pokoj typu deluxe
Nocí: 3, červenec 2017
Přijatelné”
Hard beds, bad internet wifi, everything costs money. Like 900 bath for a visit in the pool. Not the best location, need taxi to go places Will never return to this hotel
Hodnoceno 29 července 2017
Dear Mr Glenn, Thank you for your comment and we are sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoy your stay. As explained in the other comment below, the bed topper is available for those who prefers soft mattress. Wifi can be slow during high occupancy despite our fibre optic line but our engineer can fix the problem if reported on the spot. Pool does not cost money, it was a misunderstanding and I wish you contacted the front desk as we informed. Once again, we apologize for the inconveniences. Kind regards, Management
Odpověď z 04 srpna 2017
Riverfront Residence
4,4
Glenn – Norsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior 2 ložnice
Nocí: 3, červenec 2017
Would not book again”
The rooms are a bit dated, but large. We had a studio and a 2 bedroom room. Not a good breakfast for that price, everything like pool visit costs money. (900 bath pr person pr visit) and you Get only 1 Internet wifi password to share pr bedroom. But the internet solution is so slow that you wish you used 4g. Beds feels like stone with sheets on top. Hotel say they have hotel transfer, thats bogus. They book a taxi. But they cant english that good. So when we did say 6 persons and 5 bags, they booked a normal taxi. And did give us a stress moment when we had to find other transport. Will never book this hotel again.
Hodnoceno 26 července 2017
Dear Mr Glenn, Thank you for your comment. Please accept our apology for the inconveniences. We will look into some of the problems and make our improvement. However, I don't quite understand the everything costs money issue. I can assure you it doesn't and we asked you to contact the FO. Perhaps it was a miscommunication. Also for internet, I checked from the system 4 wifi passwords for the 2BR unit and 2 for the studio were issued. Our staff must have misinformed you at first but he tried to fix it shortly after you checked in. We are sorry for the speed. Despite fibre optic, it can get slower at full occupancy. Our engineer can always check, reset and that normally fixes the problem. For the bed, toppers are available for guest who prefers soft mattress. I only wish the problems were reported. Last but not least, we do have the choice of limo or taxi for the airport transfer but our staff misunderstood that you requested a taxi. I am so sorry about the confusion. Regards, Management
Show more
Riverfront Residence
4,4
stephen – Velká Británie
Pár
Studiový pokoj typu superior
Nocí: 5, červen 2017
Poor Reception Staff”
the reception staff and duty manager were very poor in handling checkout and complaints. First, I wanted to stay an extra night, so I checked on Agoda, and the price for one extra night was now cheaper than the rate I paid for the first 5 days, so I thought I would first check with reception, so they said they would give me the same price as I had for the first 5 nights, so I though to save the hassle of getting a new booking number I accepted, and the Manager told me to pay on the day I left. So on the saturday morning when checking out, the price they gave me was an extra 300Bhat, what then ensued was a long tiresome debate on rules/Promises/customer rights etc etc.. that took ages to resolve. I did receive an apology email from the manager on this issue. This was then followed up by them telling me I had not payed for One Breakfast we had had whilst staying, this I knew I had paid, as I remember checking the bill, and Not leaving a Tip, as they had already charged 10% service charge.. for what I dont know, as the service was non existant, so when I received the change in the folder, I took all of it. So we asked them if they had CCTV in the area, and to check.. Again, the response was poor. So we left a contact number and left, as I had a Hospital appointment. Since then, we have not received any news on this incident, and No Apology on this... I wont stay here again
Hodnoceno 04 července 2017
Dear Mr Steven, Thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction on our reception staff. The rate difference took them sometimes to resolve but at check-out, the CCTV showed payment was settled in about 5 mins. As for breakfast, somehow it could be a misunderstanding as we didn’t receive the cash that you paid. There was only a long bill with your signature and room no, which normally means charges are signed to the room and will be paid upon check-out. Unfortunately the CCTV didn’t show clearly as you were sitting at the corner of the camera. We decided to treat it as complimentary breakfast and called you to confirm but response was unpleasant. We are strive to satisfy all guests and thus we are sorry about the inconvenience. We’re not sure how it happened as it never did before but we do trust your word so it could be some kind of accident/mistake that caused the confusion. Please accept our apology. Regards, Management
Show more
Riverfront Residence
10,0
Vynikající
Rano – Indonésie
Na služební cestě
Studiový pokoj typu superior
Nocí: 2, červen 2017
good location for business”
near the river.. nice view
Hodnoceno 20 června 2017
Dear Mr Rano, Thanks very much for your score. We are glad you enjoyed the view and the location. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Management
Odpověď z 04 srpna 2017
Riverfront Residence
9,2
Vynikající
Josh – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Studiový pokoj typu superior
1 noc, květen 2017
value for money at Rama3”
it's a rather old residential building, but nothing can beat the service, and the river view.
Hodnoceno 11 května 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Yeo – Singapur
Pár
Studiový pokoj typu superior
1 noc, březen 2017
Ok”
Room is big, although the furniture are pretty old but overall it's acceptable and was a pleasant stay.
Hodnoceno 10 května 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Kuntinun – Thajsko
Pár
Studiový pokoj typu deluxe
1 noc, únor 2017
Nice view”
Over all is good
Hodnoceno 04 března 2017
6,4
Dobré
punjapon – Thajsko
Pár
Studiový pokoj typu deluxe
1 noc, červenec 2013
Look old”
The room is great but look old. Nice river view
Hodnoceno 02 února 2017
5,6
Jason – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior 2 ložnice
1 noc, leden 2017
Hotel needs upgrading works”
We like it's location and the room size. But the hotel is quite old and needs upgrading works in order to stay competitive. Front desk staff is also not very accommodating when ask for assistance. We had better experience the last time when we looked another hotel within the same Budget and area .
Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2017
Dear Mr Jason, Thank you for your comment on Riverfront Residence. We will work on your feedback and hope to provide a better product and service. We are actually in the process of renovating our guest rooms. As for our Front Desk service, we are sorry to hear that you felt she wasn't accommodating. From my investigation, she wasn't sure what you disliked as she agreed to add an extra person without a charge. It'll be great if you can provide a specific detail. Thanks again. Kind regards, Riverfront Management
Odpověď z 16 února 2017
Riverfront Residence
9,6
Vynikající
shruti – Indie
Pár
Studiový pokoj typu superior
Nocí: 2, leden 2017
More. Like an apartment”
It is more like an apartment but it has hot water kettle and microwave is affordable and has nice location
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2017
9,6
Vynikající
TAY – Singapur
Pár
Studiový pokoj typu deluxe
Nocí: 3, červenec 2016
good”
good
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2016
10,0
Vynikající
JATHUPON – Thajsko
Na služební cestě
Studiový pokoj typu superior
1 noc, listopad 2016
Good”
Good
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2016
12345
Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

Zpět na výsledky hledání

Zpět na nabídku pokojů

|

Zavřít