Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 2449 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2449 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 6,6
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Služby 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle

Paskorn od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2015
Very good value for money
Price and location
Price for money was very good. The room was spacious, the location is easy to get to, and the staff seems professional. The downside would be that the walls were a little thin and the hot water come and goes so showers has to be really fast during winter.
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2015

saitharn od Thajsko
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
good hotel
good location cheap and big room
good
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2015

Dolthida od Thajsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Real value for money
Cheap clean convenience
The location of the hotel is not that outstanding if you ask me, even it locates in center of Chiangmai, but you still need transportation. However, compare to money I paid, i think this hotel is really cheap, super value for money. Moreover, the room is clean and convenience. If i need a place to spend a night, i would consider stay here again
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2015

Goon-Loong od Spojené státy
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Comfy bed, Clean sheets, Away from night markets
Comfy bed, Clean sheets, Cabbies know the name
Bed was comfy with clean sheets. No bugs or roaches seen. Far from night markets. No onsite massage facility. WIFI not reliable; staff had to frequently reset router. Only one food shop next door (within walking range). 7-11 nearby. Staff won't help with getting cab to airport.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2015

Jean-Luc od Francie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2015
City centre
walking distance to Old town and night life
Maybe 6 km from Airport ... which is great as you do not hear the planes! The hotel charges twice the Airport price (THB 300) for a ride to the Airport. For a 4 wheels drive taxi from the Airport, I paid a fix amount of (THB 150)and THB 100 by tuc tuc at 6:00 am from the hotel to the airport. Go to BambooBikeRentals for bikes ... best price in . The friendly and honest American owner and his wife won't try to charge you a new bike for a scratch you did not do but did not notice when you signed up!
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2015

Simon od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Has seen better days
The staff were helpful including the cleaning personnel.Checkin was easy.
I booked an extra room then asked for another bed, within ten minutes two staff supplied everything including soap & towels. The one down side for me was I needed good internet which this was not,very intermittent at best.Some very noisy i think Chinese in the corridors were abit of a pain.There is a 7 / 11 just out on the road . It"s about a 15 min walk to town along the moat,though be very careful crossing the roads !! If you can get the room for 500B or under that about what its worth. Not forgetting the tax & service charge thats added !
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2015

Kwang od Malajsie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
It is an old hotel
Cheap offer
The hotel is very old, and it is not close to either old city or night bazaar. Honestly there are many more options.The hotel is old fashioned, hot shower sometimes failed, but fortunately it as clean.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2015

Nichapa od Thajsko
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Good Located Hotel
Good Location It's pretty near the centre
Near to many Ancient temple . Easy to find the resaurants and bars, Turn left and there are big eateries.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2015

Chee od Malajsie
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Budget hotel
Clean
Good
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2015

Chee od Malajsie
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Budget hotel
Good location
Good
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: