Rezervujte nyní: Royal Park Hotel

Skvělé
Na základě 6565 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
8,4
/
10
94 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (6568)Hodnocení Booking.com (3021)
8,4
/
10
Skvělé
Na základě 6568 hodnocení
Čistota8,5
Vybavení8,2
Poloha8,7
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje8,6
Služby8,4
Poměr cena/kvalita8,2
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (6568)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 4586 ověřených hodnocení
10,0
Vynikající
Koh – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 5, říjen 2018
Great location ”
This is the fourth time I am staying with royal park hotel. The location is great - the hotel is linked up to all the malls and MTR. There isn’t a need to worry about the weather as the linkway is sheltered. The room is considered reasonably spacious in a land limiting HK.
Hodnoceno 13 října 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
gary – Austrálie
Skupina
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Grand s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
Nice stay”
Direct bus available from airport to hotel and vice versa. Value for money for a family of 4. Good location.
Hodnoceno 12 října 2018
8,0
Skvělé
ching – Tchaj-wan
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj typu Grand
Nocí: 4, říjen 2018
great hotel”
It's a good hotel.when i go to HK, I will choose this hotel again.
Hodnoceno 11 října 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
CHUAH – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 3, srpen 2018
LOCATION ”
the location is super prefect , next to shopping mall and subway. easy to find F&B.
Hodnoceno 11 října 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Vincent – Austrálie
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 2, říjen 2018
Spacious room and good value ”
One of my favourite hotels in Hong Kong...
Hodnoceno 09 října 2018
6,4
Dobré
deolinda – Macao
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Grand s manželskou postelí
1 noc, září 2018
disappointed with staffs”
I had reserved one room for 3 persons with breakfast, but when we arrived at cafe for breakfast in the morning, we were told the breakfast was not included in the price. We explained to the staff, she communicated with the office , but insisted on the breakfast was not included. As my daughter was in hurry, she left and did not eat the breakfast. The hotel called us some minutes later and said it was a mistake, the price I paid on line included the breakfast. When we asked the front desk staff, she said the information of reservation received was confused. The problem is the staff of cafe seemed so confident and insisted on the breakfast was excluded, not in a proper manner to clarify the situation.
Hodnoceno 03 října 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Louis – Nový Zéland
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 4, září 2018
Vynikající”
Room was spacious ,clean, nice view. Staff was very friendly. Convenient location for traffic, shopping and food. For the last 6 years or so, every time I traveled to China or come to Hongkong, I stayed in this hotel. And I shall come back again.
Hodnoceno 03 října 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Wing – Hong Kong
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
1 noc, září 2018
prime location”
I was alone with my 1.5 year old baby. The hotel has prime location in which we could get to shopping malls, parks and library within 5 mins walk. Got an upgrade to the top floor with river view, room was clean, nice and quiet. Breakfast was average but staff members were very helpful. Overall a pleasant stay and will return at some point.
Hodnoceno 02 října 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Yeo – Singapur
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 6, září 2018
Good location.”
Close to a theatre and transport easily accessible.
Hodnoceno 01 října 2018
6,0
Thomas – Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Nocí: 5, září 2018
Average stay ”
The staff at check in desk and inquiry was a bit rude. The room I got the first night and a foul smell coming out the air con and got a room change the following day which was good
Hodnoceno 30 září 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Chi – Hong Kong
Pár
Standard
1 noc, září 2018
Room with nice view ”
We stayed in the room with river view this time. The bed was clean and comfort. The location of hotel is near mtr station and shopping mall, we got everything needed nearby. The room was big enough and tidy. Really have a nice stay here!
Hodnoceno 27 září 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Jenny – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Grand s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 5, srpen 2018
Convenient Location”
Convenient location near Shatin MTR station and within 4 shopping malls.
Hodnoceno 24 září 2018
8,0
Skvělé
thomas – Austrálie
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 3, září 2018
Good ol’ royal park- still the best choice in sha tin ”
Some noise from other guests conducting long and noisy conversations in corridor.
Hodnoceno 24 září 2018
10,0
Vynikající
LU – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Grand s manželskou postelí
1 noc, září 2018
Good ”
Great
Hodnoceno 24 září 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Annabella – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Standard
Nocí: 4, září 2018
Excellent staff and great location. ”
Easy access to airport and other places with the buses outside the hotel.
Hodnoceno 24 září 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Celia
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Grand s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 4, září 2018
Skvělé”
Great location! The blackout curtains could have been more coverage as the sun rises early.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Yeou – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Standard
Nocí: 4, září 2018
Value for money convenient hotel ”
The hotel is conveniently located at Sha Tin mtr station. Linked up to a big shopping mall the New Town Plaza where you can find shopping convenient. Lots of food options at the shopping mall. Room charges were value for money. Service staff were courteous. Very pleasant stay.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Nicole – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Grand s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 3, září 2018
Spacious rooms, great facilities, helpful staff ”
Really like the fact that it's linked to a mall, which is also connected to Sha Tin MTR Station. The A41 Airport Shuttle also stops right in front of the hotel. It's not in the city centre, but it's a great place to stay if you're looking to explore beyond the usual Kowloon area. The HK Heritage Museum is within walking distance. Area is generally quiet, and peaceful. Lots of high-rise residential buildings. The mall beside the hotel is nice, with many dining options and a cute movie lounge. If you're not taking the MTR, there are lots of taxis and ubers readily available. Hotel staff is very friendly and accommodating. They helped us get a Gogovan during the typhoon, and let other guests camp out in the lobby while it was stormy outside. Rooms are very spacious, you get more than what you pay for, and they don't skimp on key cards. Check-in and check-out are fast and easy. The only thing that's missing for me is the bidet in the CR, but it's something that you can get used to.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2018
9,6
Vynikající
CHEUNG – Hong Kong
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Grand s manželskou postelí
1 noc, září 2018
Comfortable Room”
Clean, Comfortable and price not expensive for Grand Double Double Room
Hodnoceno 20 září 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Norton – Velká Británie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Nice hotel with aged mattress”
Coil spring could be heard when I turned my body, feeling and I was on a water bed, disturbed so much and made my partner wake up in the midnight.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Norton – Velká Británie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
1 noc, září 2018
Nice hotel with aged mattress ”
Almost perfect, but uncomfortable mattress, coil spring could be heard when I turned my body and I felt seems I was slept on a water bed, disturbed so much and made my partner wake up in the midnight.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Choy – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Grand s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 4, září 2018
Good Hotel”
Good service , good location, good facilities & reasonable price
Hodnoceno 17 září 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Sung – Mongolsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj typu Grand
Nocí: 4, srpen 2018
Good access to shopping mall”
The hotel has a good access to a shopping mall with many restaurants options in it
Hodnoceno 17 září 2018
5,6
Peggy – Spojené státy americké
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Grand s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 5, srpen 2018
Excellent location but dirty and out dated”
Stayed for 5 days with family. Location was perfect specially in a hot rainy day which can access to MRT directly without being outdoor. We were surprised when we entered the room that the walls was so dirty and broken with hole. Seems like the hotel don't really care for maintenance.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2018
9,2
Vynikající
FELIX – Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Grand s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Very comfortable hotel”
Spacious room, clean, and friendly staff
Hodnoceno 13 září 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Alyssa – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Grand s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 4, březen 2018
Excellent”
The Room is spacious and clean. The indian Staff doorman is very helpful and friendly! Give him a raise. Even though the hotel is from from tourist places, the hotel is very near the bus station and MTR.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Dale – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Nocí: 4, září 2018
Helpful, great location”
Short walk through a massive mall attached to the hotel to the local train station. Lots of good food options around walking distance. One of my children was sick the last day and the staff extended our check out time free of charge and walked us over to the nearest health clinic so we could rest before the evening flight and get a doctor's note for the flight.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Leslie – Singapur
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 4, srpen 2018
Nice location next to Malls, easy to get to airport ”
Good location, and easy transit between airport and hotel via public bus. Overall happy with stay, room is decently sized.
Hodnoceno 06 září 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Tony – Hong Kong
Pár
Standard
1 noc, září 2018
Lower the prices would make it a "real value-for-money".”
Lower the prices would make it a "real value-for-money".
Hodnoceno 06 září 2018
5,6
Stella – Spojené státy americké
Na služební cestě
Standard
1 noc, srpen 2018
Nadprůměrné”
When I checked in the hotel upon arrival, only two receptionist were on the counter, one gentleman was helping the customer. The other girl was on the phone and didn't have any eye contacts to the customers waiting in line . Basically, she just ignored the customers and kept talking on the phone for at least 5 minutes. Finally, two more persons came out to help the checking in.
Hodnoceno 05 září 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Benmei – Singapur
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 5, srpen 2018
Good location”
The hotel is located right at a shopping center with lots of things to shop around and lots of foods to enjoy. It is very convenient to connect to other places as it is just few minutes of walk to the train station.
Hodnoceno 05 září 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Aderonke – Velká Británie
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 6, srpen 2018
Skvělé”
Facilities and access to shopping Malls and transport system was excellent. We had a good time. Shall visit hotel again. Demola. From London.
Hodnoceno 04 září 2018
6,8
Dobré
Pak-Voon – Sultanát Brunej
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Grand s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 7, srpen 2018
Location is good but hotel is old”
Location is good if you want to stay at this area as it is just nearby few shopping malls. MTR needs 10 mins walk. Hotel is old.
Hodnoceno 03 září 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Zoe – Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Nocí: 5, únor 2018
Vynikající”
Great hotel in a fantastic location above the shopping plaza. Definitely recommend staying at this hotel.
Hodnoceno 03 září 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Anwar – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Nocí: 4, srpen 2018
Relaxing and Comfortable!!”
Room is much bigger than common size bedroom in HK. Easy access to MTR station with indoor access to the mall. Oh yes, the mall next to the hotel is a big plus for family, because you can get almost anything you need without going out too far! Breakfast is great in taste and variety. Staffs are super helpful and polite. I will highly recommend this hotel and will be back when we visit HK again!!
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
KONG – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Standard
1 noc, červen 2018
good”
good
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
KONG – Hong Kong
Pár
Standard
1 noc, červen 2018
good”
good
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Pramook – Thajsko
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 2, srpen 2018
Good location convenience to travel by train to any destinations,surrounding by restaurants and”
Surroundings of all kinds of shopping merchandise.
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2018
6,0
Nicole – Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Nocí: 4, srpen 2018
very unhelpful staff at front door ”
the staff at front door just unhelpful. they didn’t help to move luggage on taxi even I requested. and even they saw me as a woman/pregnant/ holding a young baby in arms with few pieces of large luggage. they just pretend they didn’t see me and played on their phone. I had to move all heavy luggage with taxi driver by myself.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Koh – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Deluxe
Nocí: 6, říjen 2017
Great location ”
Whenever I am in HK, I will always pick this hotel to stay. Highly convenient and furthermore it is connected to the malls.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2018
6,8
Dobré
Gary – Spojené státy americké
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Grand s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 2, srpen 2018
Dobré”
room a little run down needs update.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Li – Čína
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
1 noc, srpen 2018
Great location but old fashioned facilities ”
Location is great, easy access to dining and shopping in New town plaza. Room equipment is quite old. Beds' size too tiny plus slow service response due to their shorthanded status.
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2018
5,2
Hiroshi – Japonsko
Na služební cestě
Standard
Nocí: 4, červenec 2018
Do not choose their no clean-up program. ”
They offer a program that opts out of the daily cleaning and the maintenance of the amenities. But do not choose it since it is not worth it. If you opt for the program, they give you a coupon. However, it can be used for dinner at their restaurant only, and you receive the coupon when checking out. No one can go to dinner at the hotel's restaurant after checking out. It is useless.
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Kwok – Hong Kong
Pár
Standard
1 noc, červenec 2018
Good”
Good
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Stephanie – Spojené státy americké
Skupina
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Grand s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 5, červenec 2018
Great hotel”
Hotel amenities was great! I really like the gym there! The concierge was nice and extremely helpful!
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
lisa – Spojené státy americké
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Nocí: 11, červenec 2018
Vynikající”
Not available at this time
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2018
8,0
Skvělé
kin – Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
1 noc, červenec 2018
Velmi dobré”
Very good hotel. I had a big room, especially for hong kong size. no complaints. check-in was slow. BUT it was not the fault of the front desk staff, every guest in front of me was difficult, the question of the rooms they were given etc. hotel was a 1 min walk to the mall. take the A41 bus from the airport it arrives directly in front of the hotel. I would come back again and recommend this hotel..
Hodnoceno 29 července 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Nicole – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Standard
1 noc, červenec 2018
amazing LUXURY HOTEL”
this resort has a lot of amenities. the staff is very flexible, polite and accomodating.
Hodnoceno 28 července 2018
10,0
Vynikající
lisa – Spojené státy americké
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Grand s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 4, červenec 2018
Vynikající”
N/a
Hodnoceno 27 července 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Alex – Spojené státy americké
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
1 noc, červenec 2018
Vynikající”
Pool facility is nice
Hodnoceno 22 července 2018