Royal Plaza Hotel
Royal Plaza Hotel
Zobrazit všech 39 fotografií
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe - Aktivity Royal Plaza Hotel
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe - Aktivity
Zobrazit všech 39 fotografií
Vstupní hala Royal Plaza Hotel
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit všech 39 fotografií
Interiér Royal Plaza Hotel
Interiér
Zobrazit všech 39 fotografií
venkovní bazén Royal Plaza Hotel
venkovní bazén
Zobrazit všech 39 fotografií
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ Royal Plaza Hotel
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ
Skvělé
Poloha
8,5
Zobrazit všech 39 fotografií Royal Plaza Hotel
Zobrazit všech 39 fotografií
Odstraněno z oblíbených
2017

Royal Plaza Hotel

Skvělá poloha
Co je odsud blízko
Máte dotaz pro Royal Plaza Hotel?
Skvělé
Na základě 20514 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
8,5
96 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.
Poměr cena/kvalita8,4
Vzdálenost od centra0.1 Km
Hodnocení umístění8,5
Nejbližší letištěMezinár. letiště Hong Kong (HKG) - Hong Kong
Vzdálenost od letiště25,1 km
Vlastní restauraceAno
  • 140 m od veřejné dopravy

  • Letištní přeprava

  • směnárna

  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

Nabídka pokojů
8,7
Skvělé
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje
O toto ubytování je velký zájem!Za posledních 24 hodin rezervováno 52krát | Na tuto nabídku se právě díváte spolu s dalšími 68 cestovateli.
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe (Plaza Deluxe)
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe (Plaza Deluxe)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 33 m²/355 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj Royal Club Grand (Royal Club Grand Room)
Pokoj Royal Club Grand (Royal Club Grand Room)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 33 m²/355 ft²
  • 2 dvoulůžka velikosti „Quee...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Plaza Grand
Plaza Grand
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 33 m²/355 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Apartmá Plaza (Plaza Suite)
Apartmá Plaza (Plaza Suite)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 70 m²/753 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj Royal Club Deluxe (Royal Club Deluxe)
Pokoj Royal Club Deluxe (Royal Club Deluxe)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 33 m²/355 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Plaza Grand – Žhavá nabídka (Plaza Grand – Hot Deal)
Plaza Grand – Žhavá nabídka (Plaza Grand – Hot Deal)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 33 m²/355 ft²
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Plaza Grand Plus
Plaza Grand Plus
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 33 m²/355 ft²
  • 2 dvoulůžka velikosti „Quee...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe (Plaza Deluxe Family)
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe (Plaza Deluxe Family)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 33 m²/355 ft²
  • 2 dvoulůžka velikosti „Quee...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Twin Grand Superior
Twin Grand Superior
...
  • 33 m²/355 ft²
  • kouření povoleno
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Rodinný Pokoj Dvě manželské postele velikosti Queen (Family Room Two Queen Beds)
Rodinný Pokoj Dvě manželské postele velikosti Queen (Family Room Two Queen Beds)
...
  • 33 m²/355 ft²
  • kouření povoleno
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Máte dotaz pro Royal Plaza Hotel?
Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Po přihlášení jsou ceny ještě nižší!

Přihlaste se nyní
Royal Plaza Hotel – více informací

Royal Plaza Hotel – více informací

Stručný popis

Zobrazit více

Důležitá místa v okolí

Uvedené vzdálenosti jsou založené na měření vzdušnou čarou. Cestovní vzdálenost se může lišit.
Zobrazit méně

Co nabízí

Zobrazit méně

Co navštívit v okolí

Uvedené vzdálenosti jsou založené na měření vzdušnou čarou. Cestovní vzdálenost se může lišit.
Zobrazit více

Ubytovací podmínky

Zobrazit více

Užitečný přehled

Zobrazit více

Upozornění

The swimming pool and Jacuzzi will be closed for annual maintenance from March 1, 2019 to March 15, 2019.

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (20514)Hodnocení Booking.com (6742)
Čistota8,9
Vybavení8,7
Poloha8,5
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje8,7
Služby8,6
Poměr cena/kvalita8,4
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Filtrování hodnocení
Jazyk
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
více
Typ pokoje
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Plaza Grand
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Pokoj Royal Club Deluxe
více
Zobrazeno 16048 ověřených hodnocení
12345
8,4
Skvělé
Jana – Česká republika
Na služební cestě
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 3, květen 2018
very good hotel”
Very good, clean hotel, with a lot of sport´ s activities. We stayed in Executive suite on 25th floor, nice view, large nice suite. Always clean. Food: very good breakfast with big choice. Dinner in one of restaurants was very good.
Hodnoceno 03 června 2018
8,3
Skvělé
Tomas – Česká republika
Pár
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 4, říjen 2014
Designovy hotel s modernimi pokoji a prijemnym spa”
1. Moderni butikovy hotel; 2. Velke luxusni spa; 3. Poloha hotelu - vstup do metra primo z hotelu;
Hotel Royal Plaza je hotel, který prosel rozsáhlou rekonstrukci. Pokoje jsou moderne vybavene. Ocenuji zejména Nesspreso, krasne koupelny a kvalitni toaletni potřeby. Při prichodu na pokoj jsme citili pach cigaretového koure. Personal nam ochotne do 45 minut pokoj vymenil. Doporucuji navštívit spa s krasnym 40 m dlouhym bazénem, saunou, parou a vířivkou. To je vse, co potrebuji pro svůj pobyt. Dále ocenuji bezplatnou kyvadlovou dopravu do stanice Kowloon station, kde je zastávka airport expresu. Hotel doporucuji.
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2014
9,2
Vynikající
susi – Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Awesome hotel in a very convenient location!”
I really enjoy staying in this hotel, especially traveling with an infant. The hotel is just inside a mall and subway is just right there too. There's plenty of restaurants inside the mall , shops and supermarket. The hotel has a very nice long pool and jacuzi. The room is a little bit dark but I love the nook looking over the city. Breakfast not included, but if you tell the receptionist a day before, they give you a discount rate for costumers who stays in the hotel, and the selections for breakfast is great. Totally worth staying here and will definitely come back!
Hodnoceno 19 září 2018
6,4
Dobré
Paula – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Not bad BUT ......”
Room is big and well-maintained. Staffs were very nice specially David and Miko. BUT, far from the MTR, the mall next to it has nothing much to see, there’s a mortuary next to it, you have to take like 150 steps on the escalator if after 12 midnight to get to the hotel or get a can. My take, there are way too many hotels at that price (charged me $300/night).. Won’t stay there ever.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Toh – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Royal Club Grand
1 noc, září 2018
great”
had a great time staying at the club room. great customer service and experience provided by Ms Yuki and Mr Jason. only regret was website stated pool to be a heated pool but when I bought my 13mo baby for a swim, the pool water was chilling.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2018
9,6
Vynikající
mika – Japonsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 3, září 2018
comfortable!”
I visited Hong Kong alone first time. I would like to have a outside pool and spacious room and a good location,because I selected this hotel. I arrived early moring, I could check in earlier than usual. Pool is very nice! Room is a clean and comfortable. The corridor is good smell. The staff is very kind, it gave me support in overnight. It is easy to go from airport. There are a lot of shops near the hotel. Thank you.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2018
2,4
Michael – Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 5, září 2018
False alarm wake up in the morning @5am”
They use to have mobile phone for free but no more !
Hodnoceno 15 září 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Sim – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 3, září 2018
Great choice”
Convenient. In the heart of malls, night markets, food etc. Hotel is also nicely renovated. Clean and good service!
Hodnoceno 15 září 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Cetrece – Nový Zéland
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Nice well situated Hotel”
It was nice to arrive and be upgraded for my stay and I had a Club Room on the 19th floor,so that was great. Hotel is a good location by the Moko Mall and the East Mongkok MTR Station. Also I took the fast train from the airport and the shuttle bus which was very easy,especially as I arrived later at night. All up I had a very enjoyable stay,the staff were also willing to help.My only regret was not getting to use the pool as it was raining.Definitely recommend
Hodnoceno 14 září 2018
2,0
SHUYING – Singapur
Skupina
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 3, září 2018
Lousy service”
Very lousy service at the reception. The reception staffs were all very rude. All request was not comply never mind , upon checking in , were asked to wait until 5pm.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2018
9,6
Vynikající
CHong – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 4, září 2018
Excellent choice ”
Am glad that i have chose to stay in this hotel. It is so conveniently located to all amenties and MTR. Very helpful staff.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2018
5,6
rebecca – Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 3, leden 2018
staff wasn't very nice. it used to be better”
used to have nicer staff as i used to stay in this hotel quite often before having my baby. but the staff now was too busy serving mainlander tours and pretty much disregarded family with a child. But location was nice and right by the shopping mall. i dont know if i would choose this hotel anymore because they seem to discrimate mothers and families with a child.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Ronaldo – Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 5, červen 2018
Nice Hotel With Good Services From All Staff”
Really Enjoy Our stay at this hotel from check in until check out, good staff, good breakfast, please maintain the quality
Hodnoceno 12 září 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Yeo – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
1 noc, září 2018
Excellent location”
Check in super slow.
Hodnoceno 11 září 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Wimonwan – Thajsko
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Really nice hotel”
The hotel is connected with the subway station, and not that far with shopping area (Mongkok). The room is really nice and clean,
Hodnoceno 10 září 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Phillip – Hong Kong
Pár
Apartmá Plaza
1 noc, září 2018
Some of the best hotel staff in Hong Kong”
Staff are super attentive, friendly and helpful. They are easily the hotels biggest asset. Food options in the hotel are also great. Room was in a superb condition, only complaint is the hallway lighting is a bit dim. Great location, worth its premium price
Hodnoceno 10 září 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Poh – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj Royal Club Grand
Nocí: 3, září 2018
Comfortable and relaxing stay ”
We stayed on the Club floor and it was fairly relaxing throughout our stay. The Club floor lounge was nice with complimentary drinks and delicious snacks . However , it was rather noisy and rowdy on two nights that we were there with many guests ( perhaps on group tour ) drinking and talking loudly . Luckily our room was situated far away from the lounge .
Hodnoceno 10 září 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
June – Singapur
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 3, září 2018
Comfortable”
Hotel is clean and nice, beds are comfortable with a good sized mirror. Moko is a duper big mall which we failed to make full use, other than for purchasing kee wah almond. Do note that the mtr station is mongkok east that runs on light blue line, it's walkable to mongkok mtr but still a stretch. Lvl 1 and 2 have passage link between hotel and mall.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Victor – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 3, únor 2018
Central and in the middle of everything!”
This is my first visit to Royal Plaza Hotel. It is next to the MOKO mall and MongKok East MTR - and if you wish, about 15mins walk to Prince Edward interchange. If you are into flowers and stuff, it is near the flower market and Plenty of HK food!! Great location!
Hodnoceno 10 září 2018
5,6
Richard – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 3, září 2018
Fake location and not really a 5 star hotel”
When I stay at some hotels I always wonder who decides the star rating for a hotel. Royal Plaza is definitely not a 5 star hotel. A 5 star hotel would be (at the bottom level) one of the Intercontinental Hotels, the Peninsula, etc. Also the location is stated as Mongkok. This is completely wrong. The closest metro station is Mongkok East which requires a 15-20 min walk to get to the central part of Mongkok. Agoda needs to fix both of these issues (location and star rating) because it's essentially FALSE advertising. Our room was clean and would have been spacious if we had been given the single large bed we requested but somehow did not receive even though we received a confirmation email from Royal Plaza. To make things worse, the check-in staff member seemed gleeful when informing us that a single king size bed was not available. The furniture was not high quality and the provided bathroom accessories were mediocre and generic. I would write more but Agoda has a character lim
Hodnoceno 08 září 2018
12345
Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

Zpět na výsledky hledání

Zpět na nabídku pokojů

|

Zavřít