Rezervujte nyní: Royal Plaza Hotel

Skvělé
Na základě 21006 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
8,5
/
10
96 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (21013)Hodnocení Booking.com (6762)
8,5
/
10
Skvělé
Na základě 21013 hodnocení
Čistota8,9
Vybavení8,7
Poloha8,5
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje8,7
Služby8,6
Poměr cena/kvalita8,4
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (21013)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 16209 ověřených hodnocení
8,8
Skvělé
Christine
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 3, listopad 2018
Excellent Staff Service”
My child had a cut during his swim and the staff at the pool were very attentive and caring towards him and had his wound treated. They even informed the Duty Manager, Mr Raymond - whom really took an effort to contact us to offer medical and his concern over this matter and also but during our check out to make sure my child is Okay. Thank you very much !
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Javkhlantugs – Mongolsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 2, říjen 2018
J from Mongolia”
Great location, above great mall. Not necessary to exit the building. All are inside.
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Mai – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 2, listopad 2018
Wonderful place to stay in Hong Kong”
A bidet would have make it perfect
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2018
6,8
Dobré
Chris – Saúdská Arábie
Pár
Pokoj Royal Club Deluxe
Nocí: 5, říjen 2018
Good hotel but some improvement needed for a 5 star”
Positive >nice lounge, >Very Clean rooms >located above MTR Negative >staff not too engaging / friendly > missing the finer detail that makes a 5 star hotel > far out from the Harbour & HK Island.
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Quoc – Austrálie
Pár
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 6, říjen 2018
Close to everything ”
Highly recommend friendly staff and literally close to everything. Room size is very good for Hong Kong standard bathroom alittle dated
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Lailanie – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 3, říjen 2018
well maintained hotel since the last time we've been here was 3 years ago...”
friendly staff and clean bathroom👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Hodnoceno 01 listopadu 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Sok – Singapur
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 3, říjen 2018
Spacious and Clean”
Wonderful stay in Royal Plaza Hotel as it's one of the more spacious hotel in HK! Love that the hotel is link to Moko Mall and my family and I can get to dine and shop at the mall conveniently. And within the mall there is a MTR station too! Will definitely come back to this hotel again.
Hodnoceno 01 listopadu 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Pui – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 3, říjen 2018
Good location”
Good location with big room,room very clean.
Hodnoceno 31 října 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Kelvin – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Nice Location”
Next to a mall, making it very convenient to grab dinners and drinks
Hodnoceno 31 října 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Lucinda – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 3, říjen 2018
Skvělé”
A 5-star hotel with spacious room and good amenities & toiletries and in a good location, besides it's the MOKO shopping mall & MongKok East Station. You walked further the linkway will lead you to Mongkok Station. We wanted to say A Big Thank You to the staff and hotel management who offer us a lovely cheese cake for my son's birthday. Overall, an enjoyable stay.
Hodnoceno 30 října 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Jo-an – Nový Zéland
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 3, říjen 2018
Royal Plaza Hotel is a very classy but very affordable hotel when i booked our room with Agoda. ”
The staffs were very helpful and approachable. We had a problem regarding our shower upon check in but the customer service was just one call away. The food we ordered were also great and the crew who delivered it was nice as well. Kudos to the team!
Hodnoceno 30 října 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Yew – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 2, říjen 2018
The hotel is near to MTR, nice shopping mall right below the hotel with good mix of shops and resta”
There are many traditional eateries nearby too.
Hodnoceno 30 října 2018
8,8
Skvělé
lee – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 2, říjen 2018
Skvělé”
Thank you so much for the staff kind assist to help me get back my lost phone at lobby, really appreciate
Hodnoceno 28 října 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Norzaiti – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 3, říjen 2018
Good location”
Near to mtr mongkok east, walking distance 2-3 minutes. The hotel inside the Moko mall but unfortunately no halal food/ restaurant inside the mall. Room spacious ( as compared to other hotel). Walking disctance to flower market and ladies market. Worth staying for.
Hodnoceno 28 října 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Joanne – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 2, říjen 2018
Staff were courteous. Room was big & clean. It was a comfortable stay.
Hodnoceno 28 října 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Dj – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
1 noc, červenec 2018
ok”
not bad
Hodnoceno 28 října 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Henry – Indonésie
Na služební cestě
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Good location, good facilities.”
the room was clean, the hotel is beside MOKO shopping Mall, and downstair is connected to Mongkok east MTR. location was superb, definitely will come back
Hodnoceno 27 října 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Ng – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Royal Club Deluxe
Nocí: 2, říjen 2018
Excellent Service with Big Surprise ”
I booked a room for a special overseas guest. The whole experience was great. The biggest surprise, she was upgraded to a Suite, which was very spacious and well-equipped. She can enjoy breakfast, afternoon tea and business lounge during her stay, which made her very happy. And the location of the hotel was great.
Hodnoceno 27 října 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Joyce – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 3, říjen 2018
Good”
Good place with free airport shuttle bus for airport express
Hodnoceno 26 října 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Wai
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
1 noc, říjen 2018
Vynikající”
We stayed in this hotel for a week and had a great time! The staff is SUPER nice and friendly. The rooms were very spacious for Hong Kong standard. Very modern and clean decor. The location is convenient as it's attached to the Moko mall. There is complimentary hotel shuttle to Prince Edward MTR station and TST. Overall we are very pleased with our stay and will likely come back next time!
Hodnoceno 25 října 2018
6,4
Dobré
Suddhinee – Thajsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 2, říjen 2018
60”
1. Location may not convenience 15 min walk from Mongkok MTR, especially if travel with older or small children 2. Plaza Delux Family Room Type ; Queen Bed room not really fit for 3 persons per info on advertisement, one queen size bed is small to accommodate 2 persons, however good service from hotel staff help to find new room where can put extra bed 3. MOST Impressive thing this hotel is room very clean by very professional House Keeping staff, they can speak English and make up room perfect
Hodnoceno 24 října 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Jenny – Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj Royal Club Deluxe
1 noc, říjen 2018
Great hotel connected to a shopping center. Convenient shuttle bus to Tsim tsa tsui Habour city shop”
MTR is also connected to the hotel, so you can easily get to anywhere you want. Close to local street Markets and good local restaurants. I would stay there again.
Hodnoceno 24 října 2018
8,0
Skvělé
NGOC – Vietnam
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 4, říjen 2018
Velmi dobré”
clean, good price. It is hard to find because it is located in mall
Hodnoceno 24 října 2018
6,0
Long – Vietnam
Samostatný cestovatel
Plaza Grand
Nocí: 3, leden 2018
Good location . Nice hotel . Friendly staff . ”
Thank you Dylan for your upgrade . You are the reason I comeback to stay at your hotel again and every time I visit Hong Kong . Highly recommended !
Hodnoceno 24 října 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Yi – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 3, říjen 2018
Wonderful experience ”
It has been a wonderful stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel, HK. We would love to thank the Staffs whom allowed us to check in immediately which was earlier than their standard check in time (we reached at around 11 plus am) due to the fact that my daughter had car sickness and vomited and made a big mess of herself) again my daughter puked in the room and very promptly the House Keeping staff got the room cleaned up. The Front Desk called up again to check on the situation and offered help in getting a Doctor; also suggested a few nearby private clinics where we can go to. Much appreciated and keep up the good work ... Cheers..!!!
Hodnoceno 23 října 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Wai
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 6, říjen 2018
Spacious”
Nice spacious hotel. We enjoyed our stay here. We were able to walk to old Macau, and swim in the pool. The swim facilities is very nice. The staff in general were really nice. My only complaint is we requested to stay on a non smoking floor so we were put on a non smoking floor. Except the hallways reeked of smoke! I wish they enforced it.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2018
10,0
Vynikající
lee – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 2, říjen 2018
Good location! ”
Room is very spacious! Nice pool! Link to mall downstairs. Good location! Easily accessible to mongkok area
Hodnoceno 23 října 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Chew – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 5, říjen 2018
Good location.”
The hotel is located beside MOKO Shopping Mall, Mong Kok East MTR is just a 2 mins walking distance. The hotel is between Prince Edward and Mong Kok MTR. It is very convenient.
Hodnoceno 22 října 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Joanne – Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 8, říjen 2018
LWS Australia”
Excellent hotel, great location and wonderful facilities. The staff were very helpful and courteous. The included breakfast was fantastic. Highly recommended.
Hodnoceno 22 října 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Ainsley – Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 4, říjen 2018
Family Asian Getaway”
Pros: Location. Was connected directly to a shopping center and railway station. Useful for getting around Hong Kong and also for food options. Great Breakfast Buffet. Lots of options and quality was good. Room Size. Was good and had a nice bay window seating area.. Pool. Nice big pool and spa. Although due to the rainy weather, could not use it as much. Baggage Storage Attendant was really helpful carrying our 4 suitcases out of the lobby and then loading them onto the bus. Cons: Bad Odour. Our room smelt of mould or mildew most likely from the carpet. I suspect the recent hurricane must have deluged the carpets with water causing the carpet to smell. After 3 calls to the front desk, we were given a new room on a higher floor which did not smell. This slightly soured our experience, but after catching the airport express shuttle and seeing the other hotel options around the area, we all agreed that if we returned to visit Hong Kong, we would give this hotel another chance.
Hodnoceno 21 října 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Ong – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 4, říjen 2018
Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Room is big and clean.”
Hotel is conveniently located next to Moko shopping mall and Mongkok East train station. It is also ten minutes away from ladies’ market, Fa Yuen street, sneakers’ street. We will definitely return to Royal Plaza in our next visit to Hong Kong.
Hodnoceno 21 října 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Lay – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 3, říjen 2018
Good Location”
Good location. Price slightly higher but for the good location is worth it. Had always been staying in this hotel when we come to Hong Kong for holiday.
Hodnoceno 21 října 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Tracy – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 3, říjen 2018
Overall good, but had better experience better in the past.”
This has been our go to hotel when we travel to HK. Overall it's been good, but had better experiences in the past.
Hodnoceno 21 října 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Xandra – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 3, říjen 2018
Hotel with a mall is perfect with small children”
We love it here!
Hodnoceno 20 října 2018
5,6
Kong – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 4, listopad 2017
Nadprůměrné”
too far
Hodnoceno 20 října 2018
9,2
Vynikající
rajeev – Indie
Pár
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 4, říjen 2018
Hongkong family vacation”
Very near to MTR station and ladies night market.
Hodnoceno 20 října 2018
8,4
Skvělé
kitiya – Thajsko
Na služební cestě
Plaza Grand
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
Skvělé”
room very clean , convenient location and a lot of local food around
Hodnoceno 19 října 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Evys – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 5, říjen 2018
Skvělé”
The room and toilet is clean n spacious.
Hodnoceno 19 října 2018
6,0
Linnea – Švédsko
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
1 noc, únor 2018
budget hotel”
This is not a 5star hotel. Its a budget 5 star hotel. ok for 1 night stay. nothing more.
Hodnoceno 18 října 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Lian – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 4, říjen 2018
Convenient location. Nice hotel.”
Wonderful location. Linked to mall. Linked to overhead walkway in Mongkok area. Even when it rained we could walk around easily. Great that the hotel is one of the stops for the MTR Airport Express Shuttle Bus service (Complimentary ride for users of the Airport Express train)
Hodnoceno 18 října 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Yuen – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 3, říjen 2018
GREAT”
A very convenient location for travellers. Many thanks to Mr Jason who was checking in for us.
Hodnoceno 18 října 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Chee – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 4, říjen 2018
Great room and location”
Big, clean family room. Convenient as there are lots of food options nearby for any meal of the day. Although it is just beside Mong Kok East Station, you still have to take a short walk to Mong Kok station to get onto the Tsuen Wan line (Red Line) that gets you to HK island or transfer to Orange line to get to Lantau Island or Disneyland.
Hodnoceno 17 října 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Sok – Singapur
Skupina
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 5, říjen 2018
Nice hotel with great staff”
Every thing was great with this hotel. Good location with friendly staff. Next to a shopping centre.
Hodnoceno 17 října 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Waitune – Thajsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 2, říjen 2018
Vynikající”
Used to have a Yata supermarket in Moko shopping mall next to the hotel. Now it's gone, and just a pop up on the ground floor instead.
Hodnoceno 17 října 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Sandy – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 5, říjen 2018
Good location with MTR below”
Accessible to malls & street market. Highly recommended!
Hodnoceno 17 října 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Thao – Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 2, říjen 2018
Small room for family of 3-4 people’s .not much space in room.”
Too expensive for type of room.clucth low ceiling. Just average 4 star.
Hodnoceno 16 října 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Puay – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 4, říjen 2018
Hotel located at very convenient location!”
Pros: - linked to MOKO shopping with eatery and shopping - free shuttle bus to Prince Edward and TST - free Airport shuttle to Kowloon station - Friendly hotel staff and bell boy who helped us carry the luggage’s up airport shuttle Cons: - Late check in at 3pm was delayed even further till almost 4pm - Need proper indication to collect the pass for shuttle bus
Hodnoceno 16 října 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Pui – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 2, říjen 2018
Clean and spacious room”
Hotel is conveniently connected to a mall and the Mongkok East station. Rooms are clean and spacious. Will recommend this place to my friends
Hodnoceno 16 října 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Chan – Singapur
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Nocí: 2, říjen 2018
Location is good”
Location is convenient and near to train station. Walkable distance to flower market and ladies market. Staff are friendly.
Hodnoceno 16 října 2018
4,4
Elsie – Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
1 noc, červenec 2018
NOT WORTHY”
SERVICE IS BAD, BED WAS BROKEN. VERY HARD-SELL (WANTING YOU TO PAY EXTRA FOR UPGRADE)
Hodnoceno 15 října 2018