Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 823 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 823 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Služby 7,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,9
Seřadit podle

Mohammad od Bangladéš
Jednotlivci
Pokój standardowy z łóżkiem dwuosobowym i wspólną łazienką
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
hotel near the airport
its just steps away from terminal 4
Hodnoceno 09 září 2016

Arian od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Pokój standardowy z łóżkiem dwuosobowym i wspólną łazienką
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
:)
Mahirap lang pag malalaki ang bahage kasi walang elevator. I advise you to ask help pag umakyat sa hagdanan in case malalaki ang mga bagahe
Hodnoceno 03 září 2016

Manjunatha od Sultanát Brunej
Jednotlivci
Pokój standardowy z łóżkiem dwuosobowym i wspólną łazienką
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Only for transit passengers
OK for the price, place is not good for family accomodation
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2016

Gunnar od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Pokój z 2 łóżkami 1-osobowymi ze wspólną łazienką
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Walking distance to T4.
Uno Bistro nice restaurant downstairs.
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016

ruben od Filipíny
Páry
Pokój standardowy z łóżkiem dwuosobowym i wspólną łazienką
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
bed very comfortable and unexpectedly clean
The hotel is walking distance to NAIA Terminal 4 just cross the bridge. but if it's rainy or you carry heavy stuff/luggage i suggest you hire their airport shuttle service for only P100 going to T4 other terminal is P200. The room is very comfy which is very good for resting, I like the bed very comfy and the bed sheets and pillows are clean. our assigned room is at the back so more quiet. Toilet is shared but clean. I will recommend this hotel to travellers who are in transit or has early morning flight or need a quick rest before another flight. at least you do not worry heavy traffic in Manila. The hotel is in a compound area with all the shops and resto surrounding it. The lobby and going to your room are on separate entrance. overall very good.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

Deborah od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokój standardowy z łóżkiem dwuosobowym i wspólną łazienką
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good for a one night stay close to airport
Good Value, free Wi-Fi, room and bathroom clean, choice of restaurants near by
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016

VILMA od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokój z 2 łóżkami 1-osobowymi ze wspólną łazienką
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Keep up the cleanliness and hospitality of your hotel. You'll go a long way.
I'm nor comfortable to leave my ID or any credentials to the reception desk when I show to stay. If I have a prepaid reservation, I may present my ID but not to the extent as to leave my passport or any ID to you. What if you lost it? Could you replace it immediately? Just asking. I've been to many big or small hotels but never been asked to have my credentials to be held on. Do you think people will steal items from your rooms? Then chain them. ; )
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016

Jason od Malta
Páry
Pokój standardowy z łóżkiem dwuosobowym i wspólną łazienką
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good Wifi, good Aircondition, good Location and hot water in shower
Very good for a budget hotel. Keep in mind that booking from agoda is cheaper than booking directly to the hotel by nearly 3 euro per night Another important thing is that on Internet it s named Salem Domestic Guesthouse but when you're searching for the hotel you will see DG , so you will not waste time searching for the full name. But it s very easy to find it. There s enough restaurants in the area and even massage parlours and convenience store 24/7 and some bars too. But the sound from bars never been heard from our room Check in and check out where really easy and quick. Have nothing to complain about We stood here August 2016
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2016

Jason od Malta
Páry
Pokój standardowy z łóżkiem dwuosobowym i wspólną łazienką
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Walking distance to Terminal 4
We enjoyed our stay, especially that after 2 long flights we didn't had much hassle of traffic around Manila, coz the hotel is walking distance from terminal 4 The hotel is very good for a budget hotel. Wifi is good, Aircondition is good too and there s hot water in the shower Will use this hotel again on my return to Manila before my flights back to my country
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2016

WenLin od Tchaj-wan
Jednotlivci
Pokój standardowy z łóżkiem dwuosobowym i wspólną łazienką
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
It's alright
Shared bathroom was clean room was clean a only a little dust and no windows, overall it's average, many restaurants downstairs, don't recommend to walk alone at night
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: