Dobré 7,2
na základě 4402 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 4402 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle

Chomphunuch od Thajsko
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2016
Good Location
The room is quite small but best location, near MRT and just one step to Chinatown food street, staff is very nice,
Hodnoceno 15 září 2016

loke od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Great Location
Located Right in the heart of chinatown. Easily to find food and mrt station just 5 mins walk from hotel
Hodnoceno 15 září 2016

LIM od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2016
Boutique Hotel in the heart of Chinatown
Booked this hotel for overseas guests. Other than no hotel parking, our clients enjoyed their stay.
Hodnoceno 05 září 2016

Hueih od Malajsie
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
leisure
nice location
Hodnoceno 04 září 2016

Lorenzo od Itálie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
x
room is really too small, cubicle style
Hodnoceno 02 září 2016

Ba od Vietnam
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good stay
Very good stay
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2016

Evelyn od Sultanát Brunej
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Coming back!
Santa Grand was great! In the heart of Chinatown. Plenty of eateries. Very near to the MRT which is the train\subway system in Singapore (1 minute walk). About 5 minutes away from Maxwell food court. I booked a single room that had no view. It had a window but shutters were closed. Not claustrophobic though as the top part of the window was not covered by the shutters or the curtains. However, this meant light came in. Just make sure you have those eye covers and you'll be fine. Best thing was the fact that the street was not noisy at all so sleep came easy. Staff were great- very informative and helpful. The only downside was the fact that the bathroom was tiny! The shower head was directly over the toilet so showering was interesting. Will definitely come back!
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2016

Daniel od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Good location, small rooms.
Location of the hotel is very strategic; walking distance from food, shopping, entertainment and MRT station. Rooms are small. Very small. The single room I booked was advertised as having a city view but when I arrived I was disappointed that there was no window (a big factor for me when booking rooms). It made me not want to be in the room besides for sleeping. Also walls are very thin and I could clearly hear conversations of occupants next door. There are other hotels in the vicinity with prices as competitive as this one but with windowed rooms, so I would most likely go with those other ones the next time I come around.
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2016

marco od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Ok for short stay
Straight in the middle of chinatown, with a good range of cheap food choices from the hawkers just outside the doorstep. Overall, the hotel is clean, rooms are small (but I guess this is a standard in this price range for Singapore), for short stay is fine. Only complaint about the bed, in my room it was pretty uncomfortable, i could feel the springs of the mattress in my back. At least the room was silent, couldn't hear any noise from the street.
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2016

Jill od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z balkonem
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Great location heaps of character
The hotel is situated right in the middle of China Town and has so much character being originally the Chinese Opera house. Breakfast is disappointing and served at the local cafe, but not really a problem as there are many options close by. The rooms are small but not realy a problem beds are comfy. Good value for money
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: