Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 109 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 5,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5
Seřadit podle

harry od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 7 nocí v duben 2013
Had a room a bit far from the area you need to be
a bit far. no one's bothering you. in some way it s ok.
The hotel is far is away from where you need to be. But I would get away. Costing little bit money but i Was ok.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

FOO od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2012
The hotel is too far from the city
there is a budget travel agency contactable from this hotel with very reasonable price hence the stay still is a happy.
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jocelyn od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
Mice clean hotel
Good location close to the airport
Nice and clean hotel the staff was helpful and very friendly the hotel is located close to the airport and close to some shopping store and good restaurant the room are nice and clean
Hodnoceno 19 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Arnida od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
Nice Hotel
great breakfast
This hotel is very comfortable, clean, great breakfast, and good service. But the location is only close to Sanur beach. The transportation is quite difficult, we need to rent a car or motorcycle to travel around.
Hodnoceno 13 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

KIRAN od Indie
Páry
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Great Hotel with peaceful location a bit of far
nice, clean rooms and helpful staff
A very good, nice and clean hotel located in a peaceful area. Should be a choice for those who wish to stay around Sanur.
Hodnoceno 12 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ruby od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Best service
Service. Room was very spacious
although hard to find sanur avenue is pleasant with great rooms, a/c, satellite and 5 star service would definitely stay there again when i return to bali
Hodnoceno 01 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dewa od Indonésie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Special breakfast menu for Agoda's guests
Near to city but quiet, spacious room
We're lucky they upgraded the room for us. The only problem is it's difficult to lacte the hotel as the address is bit confusing.
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hanna od Filipíny
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2012
Clean room with accommodating staff
Very clean room and accommodating staff
The hotel is not very visible but is near the highway. We booked for a Superior room, but the interior is far from what we have expected. The toilet is somewhat old as well as the tub. The TV do not have cable and the AC is not really functioning well. We arrived late in the evening so my husband and I decided to just let it go and settle the matter in the morning. We asked the staff that we want to change our room and luckily, when we arrived in the evening from our long tour, the staff managed to reserved one room for us - it is a standard room. But by the looks of it, it is more likely what we have expected than the superior one. The room is very nice and cozy. The breakfast is oh soooo delicious!! One of the staff drove us to Supermarket to buy some staff without any additional cost. All in all, the experience is very good considering the price we have paid for. We'll definitely stay here again.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ronald od Austrálie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
Awesome rooms
Comfortable bed and lovely room
this is a groovy hotel for a night or 2. the room is quite awesome. what is a disappointment is the road noise at night. it is only about 100 mtrs from the main road and you do hear it every hour of every day. the other drawback was no hot water in shower. ok for asian but not for western guests. however if these things are not an issue it is a great hotel.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yusuf od Francie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
Surprised
-
We stayed, beginning of November 2012 just after our arrival in Bali for 1 night. The staff were friendly and really helpfull. for th eprice that we hav paid, i really did not expect a room so clean, staff so kind, breakfast so huge and delicious ! Thanks to everyone !
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: