Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 105 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 105 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 6,4
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,0
Seřadit podle

Melanie od Kanada
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Nice place
Great air conditioning, good breakfast, pool nice and refreshing
Nice place, location is great if you're wanting to be close to the beach - it's literally a 2 minute walk to the beach down a side street. About 5 minutes to the street with bars/shops. The alley you walk down can seem a bit sketchy at night as there's lots of traffic and it's not too wide, but overall the location is good. Nice clean, large rooms. Can be a bit noisy as the doors are thin, and depending on your proximity to the road. The pool/courtyard is private and relaxing, and breakfast was good. We got a deal for staying there, and found it to be a great value for the price we paid. The staff were very accommodating and flexible. Would stay here again!
Hodnoceno 15 března 2016

Leonardo od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Nice hotel in Seminyak
location price
Staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Hodnoceno 03 března 2016

Derek od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 8 nocí v únor 2016
Great holiday
location, price and staff
Exceptional
Hodnoceno 02 března 2016

Rajarshi od Indie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
not what I expected
Hi It was a good place for older people, and in terms of value for money was decent Liked the room but very disappointed with the pool, as well as overall layout of the place. Quite far from main road, but near the beach which is a plus
Hodnoceno 12 února 2016

Raphael od Německo
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 9 nocí v prosinec 2015
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali
Great day trips with friendly drivers; nice pool which offers also shadow places below the palms; friendly helpful staff
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali in Sarinande Hotel. The beach is quite near with a short walk of 5min. But we preferred to stay usually at the hotel pool as it offers also shadow places under the palms. The staff and the drivers were very friendly and helpful! Thanks for the great stay which we had during new year!
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016

Philipp od Rakousko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Nice little hotel next to the beach
Location, friendly staff and great breakfast
It was our first day in Bali and we wanted to relax after our long flight. Sarinande Hotel was the perfect place for that. A 2 min walk and you are at the beach, which is less crowded than in Kuta and Legian. The breakfast buffet was off the top and the the one dinner we had was okay. The only negative aspect of our room was its location within the hotel right next to a busy street so it was very noisy at night. Would recommend it to anybody!
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2015

Philip od Nový Zéland
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere
Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
Very good
Hodnoceno 18 července 2015

Mats od Švédsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Sarinande
Perfect location, Fantastic personnel
Great as always!!
Hodnoceno 22 června 2015

Dianne od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2015
Well priced hotel
Position staff rooms
Great place to stay, well priced and close to the beach lovely staff
Hodnoceno 07 června 2015

Mark od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Super Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
OK
Staff, food and cleanliness
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Hodnoceno 20 května 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: