Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 2338 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2338 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

David od Velká Británie
Pár
Superior s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Weekend away
Location, staff & views
Great staff and good location. Others posted that the bed was comfy but my room had 2 single beds & mattresses joined together which was not comfy at all, also the Aircon was so loud it was frustrating. I would not book the garden view again and would defiantly go for the seaview if I come back. Staff very friendly on the plus side and pool was really nice and not busy.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2015

David od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
secret cliff
very clean
Great hotel to stay at. Clean, peaceful although the location is not in walking distance to anywhere, it's still easy to get around. Either took took (about 300b each way) or hire a scooter on a daily rate...even cheaper.
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2015

Eddy od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Nice View
Scenary, Pizza and Cliff
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2015

Erik od Švédsko
Pár
Pokój Grand Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Nice view... of the trees
1) the view from the restaurant. 2) peaceful location. 3) nice view from pool
Felt misled by images of room on website. We paid extra for deluxe room with sea view. Could only see the sea from one corner of balcony, while standing. The rest - trees.
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2015

koid od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
inconvenient shuttle
view,,room setting,
not so well as I am having problem with their shuttle as room was a distance away.
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2015

David od Singapur
Pár
Pokój Grand Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Zůstal 11 nocí v listopad 2015
Steep cliff
The cliff location, the view
The rooms are becoming a little run down and are not being repaired. Our first allocated room had a nice sea view but it was under the restraunt and the noise was terrible. They started dragging tables around at 5.20 am and dragged them back between 11-12 pm. We moved to a quieter room without a view. The staff try hard but have little English and not much international experience so had no idea how to help when I needed to send a document by FedEx. I think of Thailnad as having great food but that was not the case here and breakfast was particularly poor. All in all Phulet has changed a lot since I last went there 20 years ago and it has become a tourist trap with high prices and low standards which is a shame. Taxi to Karon is a bit steep at 250 B per two minute ride when it cost 1000B for the 90 minute ride from the airport. Guests were mainly Rusian or PRC
Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2015

WAI od Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
nice view, but location is inconvenient
shuttle bus is very few
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2015

Jayne od Velká Británie
Pár
Superior s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Hotel with great views
Views, big comfy bed, value for money
Nice hotel but very steep location.
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2015

Steffen od Německo
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Nice Hotel
Pool, Room & Restaurant
Great stay at Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2015

Steffen od Německo
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Great stay at Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant
Pool, Room and Restaurant
Great stay at Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: