Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 2355 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré

na základě 2355 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Služby 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Ron od Filipíny
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2016
Beautiful place ,but few problems
The place is situated between two nice beach towns with plenty of shopping beautiful beaches, and wonderful Thai resto's. Problem is the only way to get there is by "pirate taxi" or the hotels shuttle. you can to at either 10 AM or noon but no return rides after 4 pm. That way you are sort of forced to eat dinner at their pricey hotel place. It was all good and I loved our deluxe ocean view room. The check out killed it for me. While there.I noticed that the hotels shampoo holder was leaking. Housekeeping never replaced it. WE never used it because we brought our own favorite shampoo. Upon check out they tied to get me to pay 600 baht ( $18 US) for the crappy thing. I got pissed and they knocked it down half. I told them that we didn't use the thing and I am damn sure we did not break it.. I paid the $9 and told them that they just lost a customer and reference.
Hodnoceno 07 září 2016

Fida od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Excellent place
Excellent place
Hodnoceno 06 září 2016

Shehan od Srí Lanka
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Great Location
Good experience. They some of the best pizzas in their pizza restaurant. But they can improve on the cleanliness, as bath tub was not clean enough.
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2016

Geraldyn od Malajsie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem podwójnym lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi z widokiem na ogród
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Very bad hotel
Bad service
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2016

Todd od Austrálie
Pokój Grand Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Can be noisy if under restaurant. Great views from rooms. Wifi can be very patchy
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2016

Muhammad od Singapur
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Good location
Easy access
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2016

Vinodh od Indie
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
It's a true paradise
Excellent location. Deluxe ocean view is the room to be booked. Book breakfast along with room. Staffs are really helpful. Bike rental service is awesome but 100 Bhat extra comparing outside. Nothing to complain. Location of hotel is great plus.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016

Wan-asa od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Superior s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Nice view and staff
Staff always willing to help and nice adviser. Good view from the room and restaurant.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2016

Rob od Velká Británie
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Great Lat Minute Decision
Fancied a night away in Karon and this hotel was offering excellent last minute rates with reasonable upgrade cost to a deluxe room with sea view. The deluxe room was a good size with a lovely view. Located on a hillside in between Karon & Patong the grounds are well kept with plenty of wildlife, a small beach (when the tide is out) and a lovely sea view from our room. We hope to return here again in the near future. Highly recommended!
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016

Lee od Hong Kong
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Nice cheap with sea view
But no wifi ><
Hodnoceno 31 července 2016


Zvolte věrnostní program

Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.


Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.


Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: