Rezervujte nyní: Shamrock Hotel

Skvělé
Na základě 7386 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
8,3
/
10
96 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (7386)Hodnocení Booking.com (4254)
8,3
/
10
Skvělé
Na základě 7386 hodnocení
Čistota8,3
Vybavení7,7
Poloha9,4
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje8,0
Služby8,5
Poměr cena/kvalita8,1
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (7386)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 5515 ověřených hodnocení
8,0
Skvělé
Bruce – Spojené státy americké
Na služební cestě
Standard
Nocí: 2, říjen 2018
Great location for the night market”
Great location for food and bargaining
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Jin – Čína
Pár
Standard
1 noc, listopad 2018
great location and service”
Great location near C1 Station Jordan and Nathan Road. Lots of high ranking restaurants and shops are nearby. The room is clean and quite and not crowded considering the price. And the service is good as well.
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Koh – Singapur
Skupina
Standard
Nocí: 2, listopad 2018
Vynikající”
Good Location, Friendly staff even up grade our room Good service, Thumb up for all the staff Please keep it up with this good service and friendly smile Will be back to stay again
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Adeline – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj Superior s přistýlkou
Nocí: 4, říjen 2018
Skvělé”
Room is rather cramp for 3 pax with additional bed.
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Chin – Malajsie
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 4, říjen 2018
Vynikající”
Impression for me is really nice.
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2018
9,6
Vynikající
peter – Thajsko
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 3, říjen 2018
Location. Location. Location”
Pros Location is very good. Airport bus neaby. Many restaurents within 10 minute walk. Shops all around. Service - staffs are efficient and polite Clean - rooms are clean with all necessities such as safe and fridge Cons No wifi phone provided No microwave inside room No toilet in hotel lobby
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Rose – Čína
Skupina
Pokoj Superior s přistýlkou
1 noc, listopad 2018
Very convenient, clean and excellent service. ”
A great hotel, very convenient. Clean and excellent service, with staff who spoke English. Quiet despite being on a busy street.
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Mendoza – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
1 noc, říjen 2018
Vynikající”
I will definitely book again when we go back to hongkong. I can not ask for more.... complete package.... from check in to check out no hassle. What i loved over all was they care about you when you check out...asked where to go... get taxi for you , instructs the taxi driver and help with your luggage. Thanks CANDY and JERRY a the lady from restaurant( i forgot to get her name, sorry)where we had our superb breakfast buffet and the guy who assisted us to have our ride going to ferry terminal. you were so thoughtful. Thanks shamrock and agoda.
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2018
6,0
RONALD – Spojené státy americké
Na služební cestě
Standard
1 noc, říjen 2018
Nadprůměrné”
Front counter receptionist named Ian's manner was no good.
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2018
6,4
Dobré
Liani – Indonésie
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 5, říjen 2018
Honeymoon in a cramped room”
The pros are the hotel location is great only a step from Jordan MTR station, the room is clean, and helpfull staffs. The cons are the room where we stayed in is really tiny, almost can not open our luggage without trip on it, the double bed is really small more like a bigger version of single bed. I booked this Standard room because it looks spacy in Agoda and what more, on last day of our stay, coincidentally we walked past an open door next to our room and we were shocked to see the room is so spacy, even they have armchairs in it. So different from ours. I think the receptionist gave us the small room because it was the only standard room that left. But what made us dissappointed was why the staff did not bother to tell us that the Standard room that they gave us was different from the others. At least as a good hotel they should think of other options like asking us wether we would like to upgrade our room. Well, our honeymoon was spent in a cramped room, thanks to Shamrock Hotel.
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Sandy – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Nocí: 2, říjen 2018
Highly recommend”
Shamrock upgraded me for free to a bigger room when Iarrived ehich was great. It is right in the middle of Kowloon and only 2 min from the A21 bus which you can take to the airport. It was a really comfortable stay (stayed for 2 nights), the staff were very friendly. Would stay there again!
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2018
9,2
Vynikající
ANDREA – Austrálie
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 6, říjen 2018
Fabulous location and friendly staff ”
Breakfast is good and provides many choices. Location is about 50 metres from MTR. Staff were very attentive and friendly. Room well appointed and serviced daily, quite early in the day. We will happily return there.
Hodnoceno 31 října 2018
10,0
Vynikající
YAW – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Standard
1 noc, říjen 2018
good”
good
Hodnoceno 30 října 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
patrick – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Standard
1 noc, říjen 2018
what you see is what you get”
Rooms are not huge or updated, but the location is great enough you wont want to spend any time hanging out
Hodnoceno 25 října 2018
6,8
Dobré
Thanh – Vietnam
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 6, srpen 2018
Good location but old fashioned decor”
I was here during 1 week holiday in Hong Kong. The location is excellent just few steps away from Jordan station and about 10 mins walk to the vibrant Tsim Tsa Tsui. But apart from that, the 3 star rating standard is not on the same level to Japan, South Korea and even Taiwan. Coming ther again remains a possibility not a certainty.
Hodnoceno 24 října 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Samantha – Singapur
Skupina
Standard
1 noc, říjen 2018
Excellent location”
The location is just a few steps away from Jordan MTR. Very convenient. Room is clean and staff are friendly. Highly recommended
Hodnoceno 24 října 2018
10,0
Vynikající
David – Nový Zéland
Na služební cestě
Standard
1 noc, říjen 2018
Vynikající”
Very well located. Close to Jordan Station and in an interesting part of Nathan Road. Very comfortable room and excellent breakfast.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Richard – Thajsko
Skupina
Standard
Nocí: 3, říjen 2018
great place”
Everything about the Shamrock was great. The people were friendly and helpful, the rooms clean and comfortable, the breakfast amazing and the breakfast staff wonderful, and the location almost perfect – on the doorstep of the MRT. No complains and only praise.
Hodnoceno 22 října 2018
4,4
Haya – Izrael
Pár
Standard
1 noc, říjen 2018
Except the location there is nothing in that hotel to justify its pricel”
nothing special in the room decoration the windows are not open so you can not breath any fresh air. the aircondition makes hard noise as well as the fan in the toilt. i left the hotel sick nothing beside the location is worth the room rate. i have been in so many hotels over the past 26 years doing business at the area but this hotel is not one to go back
Hodnoceno 21 října 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Shuk – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
Velmi dobré”
good location, just come out from Jordon mrt, easy access
Hodnoceno 20 října 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Anastasia – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
Nocí: 4, říjen 2018
Good location ”
So close to Jordan mtr and airport bus A21 stop. Very cold Aircon. Simple but delicious breakfast.
Hodnoceno 19 října 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Ann – Filipíny
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 4, květen 2018
Vynikající”
Perfect location near mtr station
Hodnoceno 18 října 2018
10,0
Vynikající
John – Kanada
Na služební cestě
Standard
Nocí: 7, říjen 2018
great central place to stay”
This is wonderful hotel with all the amenities. Right by the Jordan station on the MTR it was convenient for getting around. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The standard rooms are very small, and as we were a couple it was small for us. Once we upgraded to the superior room we had more than enough room. Great little gem in the heart of Kowloon.
Hodnoceno 17 října 2018
8,0
Skvělé
MARIE – Filipíny
Pár
Standard
1 noc, říjen 2018
Velmi dobré”
Great location & accessibility. Mtr Jordan station & bus stop just outside hotel. 711, money changer & little restaurants down bowring street just around the corner. However, room is quite small & expensive for the price.
Hodnoceno 16 října 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Kathleen – Singapur
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 3, říjen 2018
Superb location”
The hotel is located at a very good location, just 1 minute walk away from Jordan MTR station. There are also many eateries around the area. Will stay here again the next time I am back.
Hodnoceno 16 října 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Mo – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 2, říjen 2018
Velmi dobré”
location and service is good, but the size of the room is rather small and not sufficient for two adults.
Hodnoceno 16 října 2018
6,8
Dobré
Tan – Singapur
Skupina
Pokoj Superior s přistýlkou
Nocí: 3, říjen 2018
Clean, Convenient but alittle disappointed”
Nice clean room & convenient location. However disappointed on the shower temperature. It was erratic! Uncontrollable as they turn hot & cold unexpectedly. Hope Shamrock will look into it. The room I stayed was 606.
Hodnoceno 15 října 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Sor – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
1 noc, říjen 2018
Skvělé”
Staff are helpful. Location very convenient both for shopping, food and moving around as it is near MTR station.. Rate paid for weekday is reasonable. For weekend it is a bit expensive though
Hodnoceno 14 října 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Chai – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj Superior s přistýlkou
Nocí: 3, říjen 2018
Holiday Trip”
Very convinient because near MTR Jordan Station.Also Good restaurants and shopping s around that area.
Hodnoceno 13 října 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Helen – Velká Británie
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 6, září 2018
Great hotel ”
Fab hotel, clean, bright and moder. Reception staff and door staff are fab !!! Joe the doorman was fab ! The breakfast buffet is a steal at 110 Hong Kong dollars (£11) vegetarian option available which suited me. Metro is 2 mins away, the Hong Kong’s underground is perfectly organised. The bus stop to and from the airport is right outside the hotel (£3.30 single to airport, number 21a). There is a pastry shop and supermarket to the left of the hotel and a Starbucks within a 5 min walk. Fabulous hotel I would highly recommend.
Hodnoceno 10 října 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Yusli – Indonésie
Skupina
Standard
Nocí: 4, říjen 2018
Vynikající”
Fabolous !!! Great Location just next to MTR Jordan. A lot of shop and food surrounded by this hotel. They give us the room as requested. Room very clean and new, staff also friendly and the breakfast was good too. Give big big thumbs up. Thanks Sham Rock Hotel for excellent service.
Hodnoceno 09 října 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Christine – Nový Zéland
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Nocí: 6, říjen 2018
Recommended comfortable value for money hotel”
Handy to transport and amenities, great breakfast selection and caters for vegetarians. Friendly and helpful staff. Complimentary water is a nice touch
Hodnoceno 08 října 2018
6,0
yelena – Izrael
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 5, září 2018
great location but facilities are poor”
the location is on Nathan road, right next to the metro and the bus stations. So location is really good. the staff were very nice, friendly and helpful. However the furnitures in the room are realy old, the mattress needs to be changed (it was really worn out and we felt each and every string), the carpet is old ( it had staines and hair on it), the bathtub is not white anymore, current in the bathtub is really weak and our toilet even clogged once. In addition , the hotel takes 300 HKD as guarantee which is something that we didn't encounter recentlh in any other hotel.
Hodnoceno 05 října 2018
3,6
Tamami – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Smoking room!”
I could not sleep well because of the extremely strong smell of cigarettes that are soaked into the carpet and walls. Aweful experience! They should have non smoking rooms.
Hodnoceno 04 října 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Peer – Norsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Nocí: 6, září 2018
Great classic hotel ! Great sized rooms ! Great location !”
I would highly recommend staying at the Shamrock Hotel. Located in the middle of Nathan Road. The rooms are very nice size, compared to Hong Kong standard, and you get a bathtub with shower. Great staff. Very friendly people, especially the lady in the restaurant who greets you very warmly and very pleasant. Feels safe and with great elegance. I will stay here again.
Hodnoceno 04 října 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Gina
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Nocí: 4, září 2018
Very accessible to everywhere in HK due to MTR next to it”
Hotel with a good location, value for money, we stayed here for 5days, and such a pleasant experience, although not situated next to a big mall like in Tsimshatsui, you can roam around the city hassle free, no need to take a taxi, because this is next to Jordan MTR station.
Hodnoceno 04 října 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Joel – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
Nocí: 4, září 2018
Velmi dobré”
Clean and comfortable room with new towels. Excellent location and the staff are nice (Bellman Joe always wear his smile)
Hodnoceno 03 října 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Sherill – Filipíny
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Superb location!!! ”
We always stay here everytime we visit hongkong, superb location just a few steps away from the mtr, near restaurants, night market and shopping area are just around the corner (parklane, harbour view) Buffet breakfast was a plus, staff are very accomodating, thanks to Robbie for granting my request...until our next visit... thank you Shamrock we really had a great time!!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Hodnoceno 02 října 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Briant – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Standard
Nocí: 3, září 2018
Vynikající”
Everyone in the hotel, including the doorman, porter, front desk, housekeeping is very friendly and professional. The room is very clean although it looks a little old (but it was not a problem for us). The location is superb, 2min walk to Jordan station, 5-10 mins walk to food (depending on what kind of food you like). Overall, I would give it a 4.8 rating for this hotel.
Hodnoceno 01 října 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Leigh – Singapur
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 7, září 2018
We love staying here!”
We stayed 7nights in this hotel and we enjoyed it. The hotel looks old but there’s this main control at your bedside that you can control the lights, music, aircon and tv without even leaving your bed. The best part is this hotel is just beside the Jordan MTR station. The staff were polite and helpful too!
Hodnoceno 01 října 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Kathleen – Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
Nocí: 3, září 2018
first time and i love it”
staff was very helpful even i managed to extend for a few days more here!!
Hodnoceno 30 září 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Kathleen – Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
Nocí: 3, září 2018
definitely would come back!”
having an excellent hospitality here. thank you for the helpful staff
Hodnoceno 30 září 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Jocelyn – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
1 noc, září 2018
Vynikající”
Good location and because I often check in in this hotel whenever I am in Hongkong, they do notice and would upgrade you on certain occasion
Hodnoceno 29 září 2018
9,6
Vynikající
mah – Singapur
Skupina
Standard
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Thumbs up 👍”
Location very good. Easy to find and very convenient! Mtr station nearby and service are great. Temple street market nearby and Jordan area nice food to eat. Would stay there again when next visit to hongkong! Definatley recommend friends to stay here! Enjoyed our stay here and thumbs up to shamrock hotel!
Hodnoceno 27 září 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Antonio – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Nocí: 3, září 2018
Great stay with family! ”
Love this place! Very accessible to everything you need! Very clean and accommodating staff! Highly recommended!
Hodnoceno 26 září 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Ting – Malajsie
Pár
Standard
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Convenient, clean”
Polite staffs
Hodnoceno 26 září 2018
10,0
Vynikající
John – Filipíny
Skupina
Standard
Nocí: 4, září 2018
Awesome!”
Very Accessible, there is MTR station beside the hotel its surrounded by restaurants and grocery stores. Hotel Room is adequate and Bathtub is a Plus. Highly Recommended
Hodnoceno 22 září 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Titus – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Great location and value for money”
Great location right in the middle of Jordan street, conveniently located beside the MTR. Staffs were professional and attentive to needs.
Hodnoceno 21 září 2018
9,6
Vynikající
David – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Nocí: 3, září 2018
Five Star Service, Four Star Property at a Three Star price!”
I would definitely stay again. Room and bathroom were very large for Hong Kong. Super Clean, Very high tech -"Smart Home" controller next to the bed for a/c, tv, lights, etc. Good breakfast, great location and staff.
Hodnoceno 21 září 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Isabel – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Nocí: 3, červen 2018
HOTEL NEAR JORDAN STATION”
excellent hotel the food for breakfast is great. only 2mins walk to Jordan Station.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2018