Rezervujte nyní: Shanghai Hostel HK

Dobré
Na základě 293 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
6,3
/
10

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (293)Hodnocení Booking.com (43)
6,3
/
10
Dobré
Na základě 293 hodnocení
Čistota5,8
Vybavení4,5
Poloha8,0
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje5,8
Služby6,5
Poměr cena/kvalita6,7
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (293)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 254 ověřených hodnocení
7,2
Velmi dobré
Sheila – Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 3, červen 2017
Clean but small”
The room is clean but it is too small for 2 pax. We booked a room which is good for 2 persons but it seems that it is good for one. We can't even put our luggages inside our room.
Hodnoceno 21 července 2017
6,0
Jakkrit – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
1 noc, březen 2017
Good Location”
Good Location
Hodnoceno 08 července 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Trin – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
1 noc, únor 2017
Excellent Location”
Near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station
Hodnoceno 15 února 2017
4,4
Ongart – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2016
No ethics, leave room booked”
Arrived HK at night and check-in late at 21:00 but the hostel leave room booked and paid to another one. It's wrong and shouldn't do. Hostel let me wait for a new room. Elevator's too small and a lot of people to used.
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Torfinn – Norsko
Pár
Dvoulůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 5, listopad 2016
Good but too small”
Agoda say the room is 8 m2. That,s a lie. The room is 4 m2 and that,s too small.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2016
3,6
karena – Filipíny
Skupina
Třílůžkový - 1 manželská postel + 1 jednolůžko
Nocí: 5, listopad 2016
location is good”
location is good
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2016
6,0
Yoke – Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
1 noc, září 2016
Small”
Not bad..
Hodnoceno 29 října 2016
2,0
Patcharaporn – Thajsko
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 2, říjen 2016
Strongly not recommened, Disgusting”
There are cheating company!! we booked 2 family room but when we arrived the reception guy (at 3nd floor with other company , holtel is on 5th floor with no reception) inform that he have just only 1 room available and the room is on 7 floor under different hotel name it's mean they are the same owner with different name! The room too small with 2 small single bed how 4 people can stay together. After complain (I called Fighting) we get 2 room but different floor! Even we already paid by credit card he ask to pay extra 100 HK$ Finally we still didn't get the room that we have paid! Form that situation we design to change a hotel and I swear we will not comeback to this hotel again and not recommend to anyones. The location was great but you can find somewhere else better nearby. I don't want you to waste time and money.
Hodnoceno 25 října 2016
6,8
Dobré
Lee – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 3, březen 2016
Small room”
The room is super small
Hodnoceno 20 října 2016
7,2
Velmi dobré
Lee – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový - 1 manželská postel + 1 jednolůžko
Nocí: 3, březen 2016
Small room”
The room is super small.
Hodnoceno 20 října 2016
6,8
Dobré
Jayson – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 4, prosinec 2015
good enough for a budget traveller”
the place is accessible to the train station.
Hodnoceno 02 října 2016
6,0
Nina – Indonésie
Skupina
Třílůžkový - 1 manželská postel + 1 jednolůžko
Nocí: 2, srpen 2016
Not recommended for long stay”
Booked for 3 nights but we have to change the room every night! The staff said the room was full, although we have booked two weeks before. The room management is not good and the building lift was out of service so we need to bring our heavy suitcases every day using stairs. The stairs were creepy place.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2016
7,6
Velmi dobré
terence – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Jednolůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
1 noc, červenec 2016
Good with convenient location,friendly service ”
Wifi is good
Hodnoceno 26 července 2016
6,0
Maria – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
1 noc, červen 2016
It smells...”
I'm with kids, 2 boys and a baby. The room smelled awful, as if someone sweaty just slept and left the room. The toilet also has yellow, rusty liquid when we got it. Good thing we only stayed there for a night.
Hodnoceno 19 června 2016
8,0
Skvělé
erwin – Indonésie
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 3, červen 2016
Location is great”
Room is too small
Hodnoceno 13 června 2016
5,6
nelly – Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový - 1 manželská postel + 1 jednolůžko
1 noc, květen 2016
Not too good”
Smelly
Hodnoceno 21 května 2016
6,8
Dobré
C – Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
1 noc, září 2015
Good for one-night stay”
This hotel featured two beds in a tiny room, but it was perfect for a one-night stay.
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2016
5,6
Rhodessa – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový - 1 manželská postel + 1 jednolůžko
Nocí: 4, duben 2016
It's ok for those who want cheap hostel”
The check in time was supposed to be 2pm but the staff let us wait til 7pm because the room we pre booked is still occupied. We have to call them several times just to get updates for the room. They made us transfer to several rooms then on the last day they didn't even offered to extend our check out for the inconvenience we experienced the first day. Some blankets and bedsheet smells like sweat but overall the room is clean and decent for its price. There are indian vendors just below the hostel which may look scary but they are nice.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2016
5,0
Marek – Švýcarsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový - 1 manželská postel + 1 jednolůžko
1 noc, březen 2016
Unique experience”
placed in the city center
If it wasn't for just one night, I would have never choose it. Arriving in the evening was quite a journey, with a lot of suspicious people before the entrance. The room was small, bed linen dirty. Fortunately, no bugs. Again, good place for a sleepover, when you wait for a connecting flight.
Hodnoceno 17 března 2016
5,3
julie – Irsko
Pár
Dvoulůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
1 noc, srpen 2015
Hk rooms”
location, cheap price
Stayed one night here, in the centre of hk and near everything you could want. The room we booked was incredible tiny so we asked if another room was available but we were met with very rude and agressive responses. We were moved to a bigger room soon after but hardly seemed worth it because the construction noise was nearly constant day and night and the drilling stopped us from sleeping! I have stayed in other hostel/hotels in the same building which are better but dont expect too much.
Hodnoceno 11 února 2016
6,4
Dobré
Jennifer – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 4, leden 2016
Shady location”
The room was nice & clean.. very tiny but that's what you get in Hong Kong. They did allow smoking inside and with our room being so tiny, it filled with smoke from our neighbor all the time. The hostel was inside of the 'mansion' which was very shady. I didn't feel comfortable leaving my room alone. Being a single female it was a pretty rough area. The location of the mansion is great but as soon as you get inside you will be constantly pestered by all the men trying to sell you things and making other comments...I would pay the extra $5-10 next time for a more comfortable place for sure! Overall, the staff was really nice though!
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2016
6,3
Dobré
DAN – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 3, leden 2016
Do not expect too much”
accessible and cheap hostel
It was generally okay. Compared to what I've read about in the previous reviews, the hostel was generally good. The room was small but can accommodate max of two people. The location is also superb, just walking distance to ferry going to Macau and other places. No issue on security and others except for the smell of bed sheet and covers. They clean our rooms everyday but the covers and lines still smell like sweat.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2016
8,7
Skvělé
Ploynisa – Thajsko
Pár
Dvoulůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 3, květen 2015
Budget Hostel!”
Cleaniness, Great Location
I were there in June 2015. The room is quite small same as other hostel in HK. The great things that I love this place is super clean room, bottle of water is provide, no smell in the room. WiFi is super fast and the maid has clean up everyday. Great location in TST. I would go back there again! :)
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2016
2,0
sami – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
1 noc, prosinec 2015
Horrible beyond imagination. Dirty and disgusting ”
Horrible. You book one room they put you in another. Staff are homeless bums they slept in the hallway outside my door talking loud past midnight, dirty stained sheets, shower drain bursting overnight. Not safe at all. I would never stay here again if they paid me to.
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2015
8,7
Skvělé
Anne – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 3, prosinec 2015
Cheap hostel, great location!”
Location (near MTR), clean room, found on the 3F
Recommending this hostel to anyone who's looking for a cheap room in a great location. (Although Chungking Mansion is quite a sketchy place, the people outside are fairly harmless) it's super near the MTR, the 7-11 and there's a Cafe de Coral & SaSa beside it. Plus Harbour City and Granville Road is walking distance. Also, they clean the room everyday and change the sheets. There's also free coffee and although the room's a bit small, the walls aren't paper thin. It's also good that it's just at the 3F so if the line riding the lift gets too long you have no problem taking the stairs.
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2015
6,3
Dobré
Kimberly – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 4, listopad 2015
young travellers”
the location is good, the room is just right for small persons
good place for back packers
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2015
10,0
Vynikající
Ke – Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
1 noc, listopad 2015
It is a wonderful location, room is nice and clean”
Safety, cleaning,and good located
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2015
5,0
Margaux – Francie
Pár
Dvoulůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 3, listopad 2015
Smaller room I've ever seen ”
Good location and nice staff but pretty bad room
The entrance of the building is quiet special. The room is so small , the sheets and pillows smelled very bad and we had hot water only the first night ! However the staff was nice.
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2015
6,3
Dobré
Danielle – Velká Británie
Pár
Dvoulůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 3, říjen 2015
Great location, value for money”
Location, price
This hostel is in a good location, close to Victoria harbor and lots of shopping. It's reasonably good value for money. The room was quite clean but the bed sheets were very dirty. The room is very small but this is what you expect when you stay in Chungking mansion. The bathroom was clean but small, but the toilet didn't work very well. We only stayed a couple of nights, anymore and we would have changed hotels.
Hodnoceno 11 října 2015
3,7
kevin – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 3, září 2015
Will not stay again”
Price and location
Room management was not organized as we were transferred to different rooms each day and even on different blocks. We booked 2 family rooms and 1 double room and we had a problem with the double room as aircon not working well. We also asked an extra mug since only one mug is given in the room but the personnel clearly stated NO. Though, Price and location is really the best part, other than that, I won't recommend this hotel as service and good public relations are primary important. I am a frequent traveler who have stayed in different places and I must say, the service of this hostel is below average. Please try other hostels in chungking mansions, I believe there are far better.
Hodnoceno 05 října 2015
3,0
Dhamscen – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 2, září 2015
Bad hostel”
Bad
Hodnoceno 02 října 2015
7,7
Velmi dobré
ong – Malajsie
Skupina
Třílůžkový - 1 manželská postel + 1 jednolůžko
Nocí: 2, září 2015
Compact room and convenient location”
The value of money, cleanliness, the location
As predicted the room is small but compact where the beds and the bathroom very new and clean. Easy to find because the building is one of the HK attraction. Near to MRT. Affordable price except the smell of curry when you passed by the cafe.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2015
3,3
Phoosith – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 3, srpen 2015
dirty and unclean air”
location
room is dirty, bed sheet is dirty, the air that flow in is smelly.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2015
2,7
Thu – Myanmar
Pár
Dvoulůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 3, září 2015
I dont like this Hostel”
near MTR
just 15 min only Bad- 1. very very very small room, narrow space for toilet 2. very noisy area 3. bad smell, dirty bed sheet, dirty cup, very very old table 4. very old building (really scare) 5. Air con is really doesnt work well 6. not safe for girl 7. lift also very slow & not safe 8. like a standard class train cabin Good- Near to MTR (but can find other clean room near MTR area with this price) Final- Really dont like * We just stay 15 min and use their wifi for searching new other clean HOTEL
Hodnoceno 07 září 2015
8,7
Skvělé
DayangKu – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 6, leden 2015
Pleasant stay”
1) Nearby shopping places and tourist attraction. 2) Good and attentive staff. 3) Clean and quite.
My stay have been very pleasant and the staff are all very attentive, acceed to our needs.
Hodnoceno 06 září 2015
5,3
William – Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
1 noc, srpen 2015
OK FOR THE MONEY”
Location, Location, Location
Easy to find the hotel on the main street through the city, however the presence of police all day gave it a very much seedy feel to it. The Indian's constantly hassling for business wasn't so good either. For 1 night ok, staying any longer find somewhere different
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2015
7,3
Velmi dobré
Emily – Nový Zéland
Pár
Dvoulůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 2, srpen 2015
perfectly nice cheap hotel”
Its cheap. If you are in your early twenties, the location is perfect. Effective air conditioning.
Chungking mansion is pretty hilarious so I was glad we got to experience this. Its just a bunch of hostels in this one building but on the ground floor is just a whole heap of little Indian food stalls (and a few electronic stores, as well as some places to exchange money), which is exactly what you want if you have been drinking. It is also right in the middle of everything, you walk outside of chungking mansion and its just shops and people everywhere. There are also a number of bars/clubs just a short walk away. The people who worked there were really nice and the rooms were very small but they were clean and didn't have a wooden bed so we were both pretty happy!
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2015
3,7
Jesus – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
1 noc, červenec 2015
Overprice hotel since they knw i badly needed a it”
Clean room
Over price
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2015
5,0
jill – Velká Británie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový - 1 manželská postel + 1 jednolůžko
Nocí: 6, červenec 2014
Clean room, good location”
Clean.
Very small room in market complex. Clean. Good eateries on ground floor. Syed Bukhara was excellent for morning roti canai. Good location on Nathan Road. Easy access to metro and buses.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2015
6,0
seungteak – Jižní Korea
Pár
Dvoulůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 2, červenec 2015
U got what u paid for. ”
Nice location, Value of $, clean
The room is really small but it is really worth that money. The price was really attractive. And you got what you basically need. Like the water heater.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2015
8,0
Skvělé
Pik – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžková ložnice s oddělenými lůžky a vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 4, červenec 2015
Worthy to stay”
Clean, convenience and friendliness
A bit scary on the way looking for the block. Too many people approaching us but luckily we got lower floor and nice and clean room.
Hodnoceno 09 července 2015
9,7
Vynikající
Lauren – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Dvoulůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 3, červen 2015
Small but worth it. ”
Location, location, price.
We have stayed with the Canadian or Shanghai hostel the past three times in Hong Kong. The rooms are small but clean and comfortable. And there is always great Indian food just an elevator ride away.
Hodnoceno 17 června 2015
7,3
Velmi dobré
Prema – Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 2, květen 2015
Okay for a short and budget stay”
cleanliness and locations
not bad for a short stay.
Hodnoceno 10 června 2015
7,3
Velmi dobré
Dan – Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 2, květen 2015
Tsim Central”
cheap, convenient, cultural
Pros- clean, cheap, convenient, right in the heart of 80s HK. Cons, small rooms
Hodnoceno 03 června 2015
7,0
Velmi dobré
Nathan – Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
1 noc, květen 2015
Hostel in TST”
Price, location, staff
Stay was fine, it is what is. A small hostel in a busy area at an adequate price
Hodnoceno 23 května 2015
5,0
Wai – Hong Kong
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj
Nocí: 2, únor 2015
Shanghai Hostel HK”
too expervise
Hodnoceno 23 února 2015
9,3
Vynikající
Midle – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 4, leden 2015
Good location comfy bed and nice staff”
Location staff and affordable
Great!
Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2015
6,7
Dobré
Dharmendra – Indie
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 4, leden 2015
clean room but very small”
Location
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2015
5,0
wasinun – Thajsko
Pár
Dvoulůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 4, leden 2015
Location good but scary building”
Location / clean / good staff
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2015
7,7
Velmi dobré
Chee – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžková ložnice s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 3, prosinec 2014
Good Location Small Room”
Small Room with Good Location
Near Tourist Hotspot and MTR but room extremely small
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2015