Příjemné 6,8
na základě 2546 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 2546 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 6,3
  • Poloha 7,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 6,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,1
Seřadit podle

Arlyn od Filipíny
Páry
Pokój Premium z dwoma pojedyńczymi łóżkami
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
family from leyte
this is my couple of times staying on this hotel. i prefer this hotel because of the location is convenient to where you go. staff are friendly and its clean inside the room.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Charles od Velká Británie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Conveninent for the airport and MRT
The hotel is excellent value and we use it because it is convenient for the airport and MRT (to avoid the traffic). The food is 'modest' and as stated before the value of a glass of (poor) wine is extortionate. They take 7 glasses from a bottle (6 is normal) and charge a lot for the experience!
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

david od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Charged credit card for WHAT?
After this I will not use agoda I want to know what the extra charges they made against my credit card are if I do not here back will never use your site agian
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ethan od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Rodinný pokoj pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
A Hopefully Once In A Lifetime Stay
If you're looking for a place to beat the heat, hustle, bustle and overall filth of Manila, then you should just keep on looking. Shogun Suite Hotel is a place that boasts loads of amenities on Agoda. What they fail to mention is that almost all of the offered attractions are either out of service or will give you some untreatable disease that only Gregory House himself can diagnose. Once inside, you are immediately warned that leaving the hotel is ill advised unless you enjoy being mugged and/or molested. Don't worry, if you become hungry, head to the second floor that has a menu full of delicious looking foods. This restaurant is on par with the hotel and follows the tradition of showing pictures of nice things and then presenting you with the complete opposite once ordered. The only thing I can highly recommend about the entire hotel is their carbonara with a side of bread; just be sure to ask for extra marmalade!
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Man od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Premium z dwoma pojedyńczymi łóżkami
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
No Good
Shogun Suite Hotel, overall the staff is helpful, just the place having breakfast was really terrible and the design of hotel also no good. Located in an interchange of the city causing the surrounding area was noisy and dirty.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jeremy od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Premium z dwoma pojedyńczymi łóżkami
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Great for near airport
Will be very nice once the pool construction is finished. Excellent service. I will stay there again.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ELLAINE od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Near train
Near to train and MOA.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

stephen od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Superior - S
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
My favorite Manila Airport Hotel
Staff is top notch and the private car service is very easy and fast to use and also very affordable. Decent free breakfast starting at 5AM which is handy for early flight schedules. The nice old building has cool green marble and does not smell funky like many Manila hotels.
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Shinichiro od Japonsko
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
not so bad
good location, only that
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ruby od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Way Below my Expectations
Booked in via Agoda, arrived as early as 8:00 am with a 2 year old grandchild that obviously needed a bed. Although requested for an early check in but didn't get the chance as the 'UNFRIENDLY' staff are not even looking at you when they talk to you maybe I just booked via Agoda's rate? hmmmm I saw 5-6 staff that are happily 'entertaining' each other without even bother to say "how are you, good morning' and all those kind of welcoming word to make your customer feel at home. Cannot check in early? Fine! but first, try to say it in a nice word and not shooing you away with a 2 yr old boy. I am working in a Hotel, and live in a hotel room for 3 plus years now, this experience is not acceptable as i know how to work in this field. Coming back? 100 TIMES NO WAY!!!
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: