Dobré 6,8
na základě 2550 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 2550 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 6,4
  • Poloha 7,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 6,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,1
Seřadit podle

Zhyla od Filipíny
Skupiny
Rodinný pokoj pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Value for Money
Don't expect too much. you get what you paid for
Hodnoceno 09 září 2016

Michelle od Filipíny
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Very accessible, close to airport and MRT & LRT1 stns.
The room is well designed and clean. It is just the aircon at room 711 stopped working and made a cracking noise that we had to transfer room. Also the breakfast is only served until 9am that we missed it becuz we had a disturbed sleep due to AC malfunction plus the fact that we checked in so late night that we had to sleep in. The staff was accomodating to all our needs and they offer airport transfer which is a plus. Free wifi and swimming pool too. Overall we are happy and will stay here again.
Hodnoceno 04 září 2016

Neil od Velká Británie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Simple Hotel
We only stayed at the Shogun as a stop over before travelling on. The staff were nice and helpful. The room was fine, nothing special.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2016

Svein od Norsko
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Close to airport
The hotel is in a small street, near LRT and MRT station. Very buzy life outside, but quiet inside. Breakfast is not too much to write about...very basic. Helpful staff
Hodnoceno 01 září 2016

Arlyn od Filipíny
Páry
Pokój Premium z dwoma pojedyńczymi łóżkami
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
family from leyte
this is my couple of times staying on this hotel. i prefer this hotel because of the location is convenient to where you go. staff are friendly and its clean inside the room.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2016

Charles od Velká Británie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Conveninent for the airport and MRT
The hotel is excellent value and we use it because it is convenient for the airport and MRT (to avoid the traffic). The food is 'modest' and as stated before the value of a glass of (poor) wine is extortionate. They take 7 glasses from a bottle (6 is normal) and charge a lot for the experience!
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2016

david od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Charged credit card for WHAT?
After this I will not use agoda I want to know what the extra charges they made against my credit card are if I do not here back will never use your site agian
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2016

Ethan od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Rodinný pokoj pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
A Hopefully Once In A Lifetime Stay
If you're looking for a place to beat the heat, hustle, bustle and overall filth of Manila, then you should just keep on looking. Shogun Suite Hotel is a place that boasts loads of amenities on Agoda. What they fail to mention is that almost all of the offered attractions are either out of service or will give you some untreatable disease that only Gregory House himself can diagnose. Once inside, you are immediately warned that leaving the hotel is ill advised unless you enjoy being mugged and/or molested. Don't worry, if you become hungry, head to the second floor that has a menu full of delicious looking foods. This restaurant is on par with the hotel and follows the tradition of showing pictures of nice things and then presenting you with the complete opposite once ordered. The only thing I can highly recommend about the entire hotel is their carbonara with a side of bread; just be sure to ask for extra marmalade!
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2016

Man od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Premium z dwoma pojedyńczymi łóżkami
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
No Good
Shogun Suite Hotel, overall the staff is helpful, just the place having breakfast was really terrible and the design of hotel also no good. Located in an interchange of the city causing the surrounding area was noisy and dirty.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016

Jeremy od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Premium z dwoma pojedyńczymi łóżkami
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Great for near airport
Will be very nice once the pool construction is finished. Excellent service. I will stay there again.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: