Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 5096 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

WONG od Malajsie
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Satisfactory Stay with Good Location
Stayed for 3 nights at here. The room was expected small and we can't even open up our luggage. The housekeeping was fast maybe due to the small room space. No complimentary mineral water available. The best part is free usage of smartphone whereas we can call up to 5 countries for free and we can even bring it out to walk around since the smartphone comes with free internet. The location of the hotel is good to because it near to mrt station and just behind one of the local attractions, Temple Street. Overall, it is a satisfactory stay.
Hodnoceno 24 září 2016

Raymond od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Good location, small room
The hotel's location is good, 3 mins walking distance to nearby train station. Walking distance to the happening streets in HK with tons of shops and food. Room cleanliness should be improved, encountered bed bug. Our check in was delayed. It was supposed 2pm and end up we got the room at 3pm/4pm.
Hodnoceno 23 září 2016

CHIA od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
A dissapointing stay at this hotel.
Will never stay in this hotel again. Room wasnt ready at 2pm, late check in and simply ignore request. Queens size bed turn out to be a mini 4feets bed. No complimentary mineral water for guest at all. 2 lifts to serve 19 storey of guests. Wifi auto log out and unable to log in for an hr or 2.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2016

Ikhwan od Sultanát Brunej
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Value for money
Walking distance to MTR Yau Ma Tei Exit C Near Temple Street Market Free shuttle bus to/from kowloon airport express and other places Small room
Hodnoceno 22 září 2016

Michelle od Malajsie
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Convenient
Walking distance to mrt station , near nu Ren Jie , Miao Jie , can buy a lot of things along the road side ...
Hodnoceno 21 září 2016

Ying od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
OK Place
The staffs are just satisfactory. The bed cover is not clean so we removed that. The rest is OK. Overall is above average for this range of price.
Hodnoceno 21 září 2016

CHEE od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Worth for Money
Not far from the MRT station, indeed located just next to Temple Street which is suitable for tourist who like to hang around besides shopping complex
Hodnoceno 21 září 2016

Jungeun od Jižní Korea
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Not bad not good
Good that it is close to subway
Hodnoceno 21 září 2016

Ibon od Španělsko
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Good location and price
Taking into account the hotel offers and prices in Hong Kong this has been one of the best options I have tried so far. Well located (Yau Ma Tei MTR station 2min walk), lots of restaurants nearby and kind staff.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016

Benjamin od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Good location, near to MRT but room extremely basic. Room and bathroom are small.
Good location, 8 min walk to Yau Ma Tei MRT. Lobby, room and bathroom are small and not very clean.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: