Rezervujte nyní: Sincere Guest House

Velmi dobré
Na základě 260 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,9
/
10
81 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (260)
7,9
/
10
Velmi dobré
Na základě 260 hodnocení
Čistota7,5
Vybavení6,6
Poloha8,9
Služby8,2
Poměr cena/kvalita8,1
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (260)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 160 ověřených hodnocení
9,6
Vynikající
Thomas – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj se společnou koupelnou
Nocí: 3, červen 2017
Vynikající”
Sincere Guest House is in a great location in Kowloon. The staff were helpful and polite. The rooms were tiny, but clean and with great airconditioning. I'm 6'2 and had no problem at all with the bed.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Mary – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj se 2 oddělenými postelemi a vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 2, červenec 2017
Check-In and Check-out is a breeze”
We stayed here for 2 nights, near mtr mongkok stations exit d2, nice Hostel, very nice staff, courteous and they speak english
Hodnoceno 28 července 2017
4,0
wong – Malajsie
Skupina
Pokoj se 2 oddělenými postelemi a vlastní koupelnou
1 noc, červenec 2017
Location not good”
Difficult to find that hotel and bitten by bed bugs.Room are small
Hodnoceno 26 července 2017
8,4
Skvělé
JENNIFER – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj se společnou koupelnou
Nocí: 4, červenec 2017
easy to communicate and ideal location for shopping and commuting”
the place is easy to find upon arrival via A21 bus from airport. lots of money changers nearby as well as convenient stores and shopping stalls. i was directed with to a smaller room at first but when the AC did not work, they immediately transferred me which is a much bigger room. room was always cleaned in the morning. shared bathroom but well kept. just be prepared to deal with its size. water dispenser for drinking and thermos available for hot water. refrigerator available for use of all. just label your food/item. internet is reliable. room is just enough for 1-2 persons. more than that would be too stuffy already. no microwave or stove for cooking. you can eat at food stalls or 7-11 nearby instead. you can prepare instant noodles or instant hot drinks if you like. recommended for backpackers.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Ester – Indonésie
Skupina
Pokoj se 2 oddělenými postelemi a vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 3, červenec 2017
Good”
Easy to access but little difficult to find. Very value for money. This is my 2nd booking in this guest house.
Hodnoceno 17 července 2017
6,0
saet – Jižní Korea
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj se 2 oddělenými postelemi a vlastní koupelnou
1 noc, červen 2017
It location is good.”
It location is good.
Hodnoceno 16 července 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Joan – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj se 2 oddělenými postelemi a vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 3, červenec 2017
Super value for money!!! Very friendly staff!!! Very helpful!!”
Sneaker street mongkok!! Right in the middle of shopping center langham and sneaker street and ladies market!!! Very cold AC for a very humid summer is the best!!! We are so satisfied and definitely will book again! They clean the room daily and free water!! :) thank you!!! Super!!!
Hodnoceno 11 července 2017
6,4
Dobré
PITER – Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 3, červenec 2017
average hostel ”
Just another average hostel, nothing special, wifi speed average with no access in noon, my daughter got bed bug bites here (4 or 5 bites), no free towel ($20 each).
Hodnoceno 11 července 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Pamela – Filipíny
Skupina
Pokoj se 2 oddělenými postelemi a vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 2, květen 2016
Long Overdue review”
We traveled to HK last May 2016. It was our first time to go there. Hotel was kinda hard to find, maybe because I am not exactly good at directions, but it was a nice location. The staff or owner (old man at the reception) was very approachable and he attends to our every needs. Wi-Fi has great connection. The only downside was the room was small and the bathroom. I will definitely book here again when I come back to HK
Hodnoceno 08 července 2017
9,2
Vynikající
min – Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj se 2 oddělenými postelemi a vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 2, květen 2017
Surprisingly good stay”
I didn't think I would be OK with this place at all, as I booked it merely for its price. I was surprised when I got there... The room is tiny but everything worked well. The lobby has water for guests, a refrigerator you can use, and 2 toilet cubicles if the one in your room is occupied. Although it's one of the most compact rooms I've ever stayed in, everything is clean and staff are helpful and friendly. Its a good place to put up if you're looking for a good sleep (can't imagine hanging out in the small room for too long tho) Overall, 5 stars for the value, location.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Shirley – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj se 2 oddělenými postelemi a vlastní koupelnou
1 noc, květen 2017
Unexpected clean, nice staff, well security”
Love to stay here....will come back again once in Hong Kong
Hodnoceno 13 května 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Alick – Filipíny
Skupina
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 3, duben 2017
You'll get what you've paid for.”
location is very accessible since its near the train station. you can get discounted tickets for disney, the sky terraces etc. staff can comminicate well in english. will surely stay again here.
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2017
6,0
kaweepon – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko v 6 lůžkové smíšené společné ložnici
Nocí: 3, březen 2017
good location”
the only good things are location and staff. the bed is too thick which will make you backche after wake up.
Hodnoceno 27 března 2017
6,8
Dobré
Lyana – Indonésie
Na služební cestě
Pokoj se 2 oddělenými postelemi a vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 4, duben 2016
Good Location”
The location was really good. The room as same as picture. Check in run smoothly although the staff hard to understand english language meanwhile I can not speak mandarin.
Hodnoceno 18 března 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Jonas – Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko v 6 lůžkové smíšené společné ložnici
Nocí: 4, únor 2017
Decent accomondation”
This guest house is right in the middle of the busy and hectic quarter Mong Kok. It's a good place to reach almost everything. In west, just 5min away you have metro station and in east train station to outer districts of Hong Kong (10min). So just perfect! The staff is willing to help in all situations and can speak English quite well. But unfortunately I came across with some cockroaches. Beside from that just don't expect too much. According to price it's a very good place to stay. Quite functional but not fancy.
Hodnoceno 19 února 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Melissa – Filipíny
Skupina
Pokoj se 2 oddělenými postelemi a vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 4, listopad 2016
Best place for a small budget as always”
My second time here and I still liked it- clean and safe rooms. Also accessible because it is a 5 minute walk from Mongkok train station. I was just disappointed that I was only able to use the wifi 1 out of my 4 nights stay. I reported twice but it was never fixed. I just gave up. The receptionist was even rude the first time I reported it. Taking out the wifi issue, I still think the place is great. It just so happened that there was an electricity maintenance and too bad they didnt know how to fix the internet.
Hodnoceno 13 února 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Pat – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko v 6 lůžkové smíšené společné ložnici
Nocí: 2, leden 2017
good hostel!”
good hostel!
Hodnoceno 02 února 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Marianne – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko v 6 lůžkové smíšené společné ložnici
Nocí: 4, leden 2017
Good for backpackers. ”
Good location and easily accessible. Good for backpackers. Just overwhelming with Chinese incense.
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2017
6,0
Daniel – Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj se společnou koupelnou
1 noc, říjen 2016
It was OK.”
It was OK.
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Yew – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 3, leden 2017
Location & Clean”
Clean Friendly staff Location
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2017
5,6
SKOLWAN – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko v 6 lůžkové smíšené společné ložnici
Nocí: 3, říjen 2016
Not Sincere Guesthouse, It's actually Dragon Hostel”
When you reached Sincere Guesthouse, they posted a sign that you should go to contact Dragon Hostel instead. They are the same owners, so you will stay at Dragon Hostel, not Sincere Guesthouse as you booked here.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
Jason – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj se společnou koupelnou
1 noc, listopad 2016
Budget hotel in Mongkok”
Just a very very basic place to sleep. Budget but good for a solo night if you're in Mongkok.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Sakolpat – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko v 6 lůžkové smíšené společné ložnici
1 noc, prosinec 2016
Good location”
Near Mong Kok Station
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2016
8,4
Skvělé
Nadia – Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj se společnou koupelnou
1 noc, prosinec 2016
Staff are helpful, rooms are small but comfortable :)”
Will be back soon
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2016
8,4
Skvělé
Patcharee – Thajsko
Pár
Pokoj se 2 oddělenými postelemi a vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 3, listopad 2016
Good value”
You have to looking for dragon's hotel on 7th floor for the checking in. The room is small, but clean Locate in the good area in mongkok
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2016
6,4
Dobré
Sunny – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko v 6 lůžkové smíšené společné ložnici
Nocí: 28, říjen 2016
Place is better than reviewed - Few issues but fits low budget needs”
The place was worth its price. If someone paid too much - more than 150 HKD - then this place cannot be justified. There was not *that* much space and the bathroom was kind of cramped. I paid around 3K HKD for 28 days. The place was relatively clean. Sheets were changed after every guest left. Garbage was regularly emptied. There *were* bugs but not bedbugs. A few cockroaches here and there. However, the staff was very helpful and prompt in taking action. You just have to notify them of the issue. A few things: people were nice; there is a locker to store valuables; you can leave your bags for storage during the day for no cost; there is a small kitchen although it is very small; laundry is available, though at a fee of 50 HKD for 7 pounds (lb); the area - Mongkok - is a concrete jungle. There aren't even many trees in the vicinity. If you go with little to no expectations, having paid a decent to low amount, then you will not be disappointed. I recommend this place heartily!
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2016
8,4
Skvělé
Luong – Vietnam
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj se společnou koupelnou
Nocí: 2, říjen 2016
Friendly staff & good location ”
Friendly staff & good location at very centre of mon kok, 3 minutes to wark to MRT station. Rooms are small but worth for the price.
Hodnoceno 31 října 2016
8,4
Skvělé
CHONTICHA – Thajsko
Pár
Dvojlůžkový pokoj s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 4, říjen 2016
Great location, Nice staff”
Great location, Nice staff
Hodnoceno 26 října 2016
6,0
CRISTINE – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko v 6 lůžkové smíšené společné ložnici
1 noc, červenec 2016
Had a good stay..”
We are 4 female in the room. Good value for money esp if you are a solo traveller. Room was clean. Though I would suggest if they would've had some towels, toothbrush and toothpaste. Sheets and bed were clean. Good airconditioning. And it's in Mongkok so it's a good place, I feel safe. Staff is friendly..
Hodnoceno 24 října 2016
6,8
Dobré
Theng – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Pokoj se 2 oddělenými postelemi a vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 3, říjen 2016
Room is small but still ok.”
Bedsheet does not feel clean. Otherwise everything else ok.
Hodnoceno 20 října 2016
10,0
Vynikající
TAN – Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko v 6 lůžkové smíšené společné ložnici
1 noc, říjen 2016
cheap budget hotel in busy area ”
Mongkok station very easy to find, same building for cell phone accessories etc, near to shopping mall & ladies market. Very well organized hotel.
Hodnoceno 20 října 2016
7,6
Velmi dobré
Choon – Malajsie
Skupina
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 5, červenec 2016
Cheap & Budget”
If you look for no further than service and cheap hostel. This is the one. Near to Center and MRT station easy to access any other where in HKG.
Hodnoceno 12 října 2016
7,6
Velmi dobré
Choon – Malajsie
Skupina
Pokoj se 2 oddělenými postelemi a vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 5, červenec 2016
As many others Budget Hotel in HKG”
Just the same as any other budget hostel you can find in HKG. Near to Center and MRT station Mongkok,
Hodnoceno 12 října 2016
6,4
Dobré
Addie – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj se 2 oddělenými postelemi a vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 3, září 2016
Sincere Guest House. Nope sorry”
PROS: Located close to MTR. Nice staff. CONS: Was difficult to find (entrance is actually on the SIDE of the building). No windows in the double twin bed private bathroom option, so can be confusing when you wake up what time of day it is. What bothered me the most was the smells. The room is not well ventilated even tho there is a small wall fan in the room wall and another small wall fan in the bathroom. You smell mildew right away after opening the door and you can see mold on the walls. I tried not to let it bother me but when I would wake up to brush my teeth and smell that awful smell I wanted to vomit. The pillowcases while they seemed clean were not dried properly so they smelled like mildew/sweat. Ew.
Hodnoceno 03 října 2016
8,8
Skvělé
Astaria – Indonésie
Na služební cestě
Jednolůžko v 6 lůžkové smíšené společné ložnici
1 noc, září 2016
Ok lah but no computer or laptop, if better Hostel can provide one for quest”
Ok lah but no computer or laptop, if better Hostel can provide one for quest
Hodnoceno 29 září 2016
5,2
MOK – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvojlůžkový pokoj s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 2, duben 2016
Place to sleep”
This is just a place to sleep on a budget. This is Hong Kong, space is a premium. The place is near mrt and ladies market. Plenty of place to explore on foot.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016
8,0
Skvělé
Diana – Filipíny
Skupina
Pokoj se 2 oddělenými postelemi a vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 2, září 2016
Affordable option”
The rooms were small but we got the value for our money. Our stay was relatively comfortable and the place was clean. They also offer luggage storage for free as long as they are picked up before 12 midnight.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016
9,2
Vynikající
Cheng-I – Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj se společnou koupelnou
1 noc, srpen 2016
Hotel equipment should upgrade”
Hotel equipment should upgrade
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2016
9,2
Vynikající
Ma. – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko v 6 lůžkové smíšené společné ložnici
Nocí: 3, srpen 2016
Good Location and Accommodating staff”
The staff were accommodating and was able to answer all my queries during my stay.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2016
8,0
Skvělé
Maria – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj se společnou koupelnou
Nocí: 2, červenec 2016
Not bad but perfect for solo traveler”
Perfect location, few steps away from MTR Mongkok station (exit D2). Staff are approachable. Standard solo Room is really okay.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2016
9,6
Vynikající
dong – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj se společnou koupelnou
Nocí: 4, červenec 2016
Excellent ”
Good location. Kind staff. Reasonable price
Hodnoceno 24 července 2016
7,2
Velmi dobré
Fiona – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko v 6 lůžkové smíšené společné ložnici
Nocí: 3, červenec 2016
Very value for money, good location in the heart of Mongkok. Enjoyable”
Will stay here again if experiencing a tight budget. Staff was friend and fluent in English, Mandarin and Cantonese. There were mini lockers for your to store your valuables (you have to provide your own locker) Only cons is that there were big roaches in the room. Killed one or two every night.
Hodnoceno 21 července 2016
9,2
Vynikající
Archie – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko v 6 lůžkové smíšené společné ložnici
Nocí: 2, červenec 2016
Value for Money”
The whole stay was awesome!! Everything is just near. 2 mins walk to MTR, minutes of walk going to 7-11, mcdo, restaurants and other stuff. Ladies market is also just across the street. But theres this kind of insect bites that I had but other than that its all great!
Hodnoceno 21 července 2016
9,2
Vynikající
Joseph – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
Dvojlůžkový pokoj s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 3, červen 2016
Good location”
nice near mongkok and i like value for money
Hodnoceno 06 července 2016
8,8
Skvělé
Ooi – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvojlůžkový pokoj s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 2, červen 2016
Good”
Great location! Comfortable.
Hodnoceno 30 června 2016
7,2
Velmi dobré
Yuliani – Indonésie
Na služební cestě
Dvojlůžkový pokoj s vlastní koupelnou
1 noc, červen 2016
Good Location”
It is located near the ladies market and a lot of delicious. Very convenient. But it's difficult to hail a cab here.
Hodnoceno 25 června 2016
9,6
Vynikající
Ryan – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko v 6 lůžkové smíšené společné ložnici
Nocí: 3, červen 2016
Good value”
After 4 days, I decided to stay longer. There's no good common area, but there's a bed, a shower, a locker, the staff are very nice (some speak English very well), and the rooms are kept clean.
Hodnoceno 23 června 2016
8,4
Skvělé
wee – Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj se 2 oddělenými postelemi a vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 3, červen 2016
Location very good”
Clean, staff very friendly and good location
Hodnoceno 23 června 2016
8,4
Skvělé
Raweewan – Thajsko
Pár
Dvojlůžkový pokoj s vlastní koupelnou
1 noc, červen 2016
Good location, friendly staff”
-The hotel locates in good location. Just a little walk from MTR station (exit D2). --Another name of the hotel is 'Dragon Hostel'. -All staff is very friendly and helpful. Also provide the selling discounted tickets. - the price for a night is suitable for budget traveller. It s cheap but they serve you service higher than the price you paid. - the negative; I stayed in the room no.1.The room is quite small. Imokay with it but I think it doesn't suit to anyone who is taller than 175cm. Your feet, your foot toes may reach the room wall cause of its size. One more negative thing, I found the little cockroach in my room,my toilet , and also on my bed. Luckilty , it s so small , not a big one.
Hodnoceno 22 června 2016
8,0
Skvělé
wee – Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj se 2 oddělenými postelemi a vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 2, červen 2016
Good location”
Good location, clean and staff very friendly
Hodnoceno 19 června 2016